Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Teacher Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Travel Mugs - Kids Handprints - 8028
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
teacher gift
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Loved it
a HUGE hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawaxen, PA) - December 20, 2013
I bought 2 of these for my son's pre-k teachers with a star bucks gift card and they flipped out! the quality was amazing, great value for the price, bright colors. The teachers both really loved the design which matches the school logo and couldn't get over them. My son was so proud =)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 27, 2013
Cute mug, great quality
Great Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 14, 2013
This is a great gift for teachers. Love the message on the mug.
Great mugs!
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our teachers for teacher appreciation day. We personalized it w/ my son's name, his teacher's name, the school abbreviation and the school year. The teachers loved it! They are very nice quality and it shipped quickly. This is a great site to purchase beautiful personalized gifts!
The Perfect Anytime Gift for a special teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 11, 2012
I thought that the mug was going to be bigger, but then how much tea or coffee can a teacher drink at one time? I am so happy with the personalization and the overall look. This is a christmas present for a Preschool teacher and I can't wait to see her reaction when my daughter gives it to her.You have to love it, and I'm sure that she will keep this forever!!!!!!!! This will be a reminder of my appreciation for teaching my daughter.
Great Mug
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for a teacher collegue. It looked exactly like the preview picture. I was totally satisfied with this product.
Great teacher's gift!!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mia absolutely loved the travel mug with her personal message on the cup for her teacher's end of year gift! As her teacher is always on the go - she told Mia that she would take it with her and in that way she would always think of Mia! Great gift item!!!
Thought item was nice.....
By Lily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this travel mug for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week. Thought the product was really nice. I liked it alot. It was nice to be able to add the teacher's name on the back. Really thought the hand prints looked really cute on the mug. Would definitely purchase this one for another teacher next year.......
Very NIce!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Veryy happy - good quality & fast turnaround!
Well made, but a little small
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel mug for our male teachers, and while it looks good, it is a little small. Still, very nice for your teacher.
NOT AS PICTURED!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - December 2, 2011
These mugs looked so cute online that I bought two with different designs for my daughter's teachers and was SO excited for them. When they came though I was really disappointed. Although it's not pictured, the mugs have "www.personalizationmall.com" written directly underneath the poem, and it's not even centered. The font is quite small on the poem itself so it's difficult to read, and the advertisement for personalization mall is the same size, so it is really the clearest thing you can read. I don't order things to be an advertisement for this site, and would have loved to buy more things from them since everything looks so cute, but can't if the logo is printed everywhere. In addition, the mugs are quite cheap looking and the handle on them is so small and uncomfortable I wouldn't want these. Unfortunately I will be returning them. They looked great online, but when they arrive it's a different story.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved