Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
    ~Vickie Lynn - AZ

    Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of the items I ordered were good quality. Being able to see the personalization before placing the order was very helpful. Shipped really fast. Very pleased!
    Mom of 2 boys Albuquerque NM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 15, 2011
    LOVE these bags got 2 last year for my sons pre-school teacher and purchased another on this year... Excellent quality for the price the teachers love them:)
    Love these bags!
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have loved everything I order from this site and people always light up when you give them such unique gifts!
    Great gift for a teacher!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 12, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter-n-law and she loved it!
    I love it
    By Alexandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the fast shipping and great quality of the product!!!!
    Great Gift Item
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Of really good quality and size. Was really pleased.
    Just perfect for that special teacher
    By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and graphics. A great way to tell a teacher how special they are.
    excellent buy
    By myriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size tote, not huge not small.. handles are comfortable.. colors were just as shown in picture
    Very nice
    By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is extra roomy and durable. A great bag for a teacher to carry belongings in.
    So cute!
    By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sons teacher loved this gift we purchased for Teachers Day!!! Large and durable bag.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - April 19, 2014
    Nice quality. Great gift
    Great gift
    By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My childrens preschool teacher loved it!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased teacher totes for the past two years for back to school gifts for my son's teachers and knocked it out of the park. Each year the teachers love the gift and use it throughout the year. They are very appreciative of the gift.
    Great purchase.....
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is a good size, which surprised me since the price was so reasonable.
    Loved it
    By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 18 month old daughter's teacher. She comes to my house for physical herapy for my daughter and always brings her toys to play with in other totes. So it was the perfect gift for her now every time she comes she puts the stuff in it and brings them.. I loved it and so did she..
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - June 2, 2013
    Just what I was hoping for! Sturdy canvas bag with quality lettering. The only negative was the strong chemical-like smell when I first opened the plastic bag. Luckily, it arrived a week before I needed to give it as a gift, so I had plenty of time to air it out. Good quality, good price.
    Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 16, 2013
    I purchased this gift for my son's birthday. He is a school teacher and minister. He was pleased with the gift. His only complaint was that he wished that educator and minister was on a separate line under his initials. And that the Mr. K was the largest print. This personalization was done without me asking him. My suggestion is to allow one more line instead of only two for personalization
    Quality Item..thank You
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for a teacher in Australia. She will absolutely love it! Thanks.
    Great tote for teachers!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
    I bought this tote for two of my kids teachers. They loved it and always come in handy for all their school supplies.
    Christmas Present
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and thought it would make a wonderful present for my son's kindegarten teacher. She is such a find and I wanted her to know how special she is.
    perfect end of year teacher gift
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received product extremely fast! Tote was larger than I had expected and nice quality. Makes for a perfect end of year teacher gift, one that they'll use for years to come! Love the personalization!
    Tough Tote
    By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bags are very nice and very good quality. I like them as gifts. I only wish they would have allowed a few more letters in the personalization.
    bag
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn , NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bad cam out great i loved it!
    Always a great buy for any occasion
    By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's teachers loved these tote bags, they are inexpensive and the teachers can use them to carry around anything. Teachers can never have too many tote bags :)
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 24, 2012
    I bought this bag for a friend at work as her secret santa. She absolutely loved the bag! She especially loved the thoughfulness of getting it personalized. Great gift idea for teachers!
    Very pleased...high quality materials.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
    Unique gift for teachers and some one hard to buy for...will be very useful.
    NEED HARD BASE
    By Hengkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pretty satisfied with the tote...till I found out there is no hard base .
    It is really really much better if you put hard base for the tote...not only
    the tote could stand firmly but also for the safety of the stuff inside that,
    and for the cleanliness. We could take out the base to clean after we use.
    Believe me, if the tote has hard base, it wouldbe the best tote I ever had.
    Personalized Teacher Tote
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teacher loved it! I couldn't believe how fast I recieved it. It was perfect! Will order from again...Thanks!
    Thank you
    By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual great service and great products.
    Just as advertised . . .
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the speed and accuracy of the order and my daughter absolutely loved it!!
    Loved it
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graduation gift to new teacher!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
    My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
    very nice tote
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
    Love the handprints
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 3, 2013
    Reusable totes will be used for many years to come and it was such a special gift to give to such an inspiring teacher. My son and I loved it, and so did his teacher.
    Teacher Tote
    By Lynetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and how fast the item arrived personolized! Very satisfied. I have not given the gift yet, but I am sure the teacher will love it.
    Large tote!!
    By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville , TN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this product! Larger than I expected! Nice and sturdy. Hope the teacher likes it and gets many years of use from it!
    Large, Durable, and Great Looking Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - June 7, 2011
    I order these bags on a Friday and they arrived on Wed. Great Service!!! The bags are very large and durable. The teachers loved them! I will order again.
    Teacher Gift
    By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this tote as a going away gift for a teacher. I thought the quality was very good, the delivery was prompt and the ability to personalize the item was fantastic.
    Teacher's Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
    Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved