Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 24, 2012
I bought this bag for a friend at work as her secret santa. She absolutely loved the bag! She especially loved the thoughfulness of getting it personalized. Great gift idea for teachers!
Very pleased...high quality materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
Unique gift for teachers and some one hard to buy for...will be very useful.
NEED HARD BASE
By Hengkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pretty satisfied with the tote...till I found out there is no hard base .
It is really really much better if you put hard base for the tote...not only
the tote could stand firmly but also for the safety of the stuff inside that,
and for the cleanliness. We could take out the base to clean after we use.
Believe me, if the tote has hard base, it wouldbe the best tote I ever had.
Teachers Tote Bag
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a new teacher in our family, and it is just wonderful. A very nice tote, and oh so welcome to the new teacher.
Great Bag!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bag to my sister & she loved it! It's nice & big, well made, & really good looking. Great buy!
Expectations Exceeded!!
By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag I ordered was more than I expected. I was extremely pleased with the final product. Thank you for producing great products.
A very satisfied customer!!
Mom of 2 boys
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the totes great quality and I received them very quickly. I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall.com again
Teacher loves it
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag as a end of the year gift and the teacher carried it around with her all day! Great quality.
Handy Tote
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers I gave them to use them everyday and are able to hold them frimly. the straps are perfect and the design is great. The material is strong to fill with heavy items if needed.
Excellent Tote bag
By Lanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent X-Large tote bag. Good quality material, durable. I carry it with me everywhere as I can put so many things in it. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great merchandise!
Excellent Product!
By Karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great purchase...the tote was much larger then I expected and very sturdy, the teachers that got them loved how the children personalized it with their names! the product was shipped in 2 days and we received it a week after shipping went out, I will for sure be utilizing this site again!
Loved it
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift to new teacher!
Large, Durable, and Great Looking Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - June 7, 2011
I order these bags on a Friday and they arrived on Wed. Great Service!!! The bags are very large and durable. The teachers loved them! I will order again.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly!
These make excellent gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 19, 2011
My son's teachers loved them!
Teacher Gift
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this tote as a going away gift for a teacher. I thought the quality was very good, the delivery was prompt and the ability to personalize the item was fantastic.
Thank you
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual great service and great products.
Personalized Teacher Tote
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it! I couldn't believe how fast I recieved it. It was perfect! Will order from again...Thanks!
Teacher Tote
By Lynetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and how fast the item arrived personolized! Very satisfied. I have not given the gift yet, but I am sure the teacher will love it.
Just as advertised . . .
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the speed and accuracy of the order and my daughter absolutely loved it!!
"A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

The Bach Family
Tote Bag Review
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered tote bags online for my boys teachers, they loved them. The only thing was not enough to put the word School on the bag so the only drawback was that. It arrived promptly and with no errors. Will defintely use again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - August 2, 2014
The bag looked exactly like the picture and was a nice sturdy bag. Overall, I was quite pleased with everything.
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2014
I gave this tote to my son's 3rd grade teacher on the last day of school. I noticed she always carried lots of paperwork and stuff in multiple bags. This was the perfect tote.

The quality of this bag is great; perfect size, sturdy construction, good printing (ink) quality. It's excellent for shopping, or in this case, many books & paperwork.

I personalized the bag with "Best Teacher, Mrs. Cosentino". It didn't cost very much to personalize the tote. My son's teacher was overcome with joy and could not believe a parent would take the time to do this for her.
Perfect gift!
By Rosanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these as end of year gifts for two special teachers. They loved it! The colors on both items were consistent with the photo. The bag is made well and is roomy enough for plenty of books and whatever else. The personalization came out perfectly. Great teacher gift!
Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
Large tote!!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville , TN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! Larger than I expected! Nice and sturdy. Hope the teacher likes it and gets many years of use from it!
perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 26, 2014
great quality bag and printing. shipped quickly.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for sister in law. Colors and font came out nice and sharp. Material of the bag looks nice and sturdy. Hopefully it will make it through nice wear and tear.
Love the handprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 3, 2013
Reusable totes will be used for many years to come and it was such a special gift to give to such an inspiring teacher. My son and I loved it, and so did his teacher.
Perfect.... more then expected!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
Thanks a bunch!!!
Great item!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast turnaround & shipping. HUGE bag! Very happy.
Quick to receive!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received the order! The quality of the bag was excellent and the detail was perfect!
A great gift for a retired teacher!
love this bag
By ZEF N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these personalized bags..
i gave a similar bag to my daughters preschool teacher and she loved it....now i got this one for her kindergarden teacher as an end of year gift.....i hope she likes it and uses it,,,,,,,,,,,,,
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
very nice tote
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
Cute Tote Bag
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
Teacher appreciation gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is great, and looks even better once you receive it. The bag has lots of room and the colors are very bright. The time from order to delivery is super fast, great site.
Awesome
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved