Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - June 2, 2013
Just what I was hoping for! Sturdy canvas bag with quality lettering. The only negative was the strong chemical-like smell when I first opened the plastic bag. Luckily, it arrived a week before I needed to give it as a gift, so I had plenty of time to air it out. Good quality, good price.
Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this gift for my son's birthday. He is a school teacher and minister. He was pleased with the gift. His only complaint was that he wished that educator and minister was on a separate line under his initials. And that the Mr. K was the largest print. This personalization was done without me asking him. My suggestion is to allow one more line instead of only two for personalization
Quality Item..thank You
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a teacher in Australia. She will absolutely love it! Thanks.
Great tote for teachers!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
I bought this tote for two of my kids teachers. They loved it and always come in handy for all their school supplies.
Christmas Present
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and thought it would make a wonderful present for my son's kindegarten teacher. She is such a find and I wanted her to know how special she is.
perfect end of year teacher gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product extremely fast! Tote was larger than I had expected and nice quality. Makes for a perfect end of year teacher gift, one that they'll use for years to come! Love the personalization!
Tough Tote
By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are very nice and very good quality. I like them as gifts. I only wish they would have allowed a few more letters in the personalization.
bag
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn , NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bad cam out great i loved it!
Always a great buy for any occasion
By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teachers loved these tote bags, they are inexpensive and the teachers can use them to carry around anything. Teachers can never have too many tote bags :)
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 24, 2012
I bought this bag for a friend at work as her secret santa. She absolutely loved the bag! She especially loved the thoughfulness of getting it personalized. Great gift idea for teachers!
Very pleased...high quality materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
Unique gift for teachers and some one hard to buy for...will be very useful.
NEED HARD BASE
By Hengkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pretty satisfied with the tote...till I found out there is no hard base .
It is really really much better if you put hard base for the tote...not only
the tote could stand firmly but also for the safety of the stuff inside that,
and for the cleanliness. We could take out the base to clean after we use.
Believe me, if the tote has hard base, it wouldbe the best tote I ever had.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly!
Large, Durable, and Great Looking Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - June 7, 2011
I order these bags on a Friday and they arrived on Wed. Great Service!!! The bags are very large and durable. The teachers loved them! I will order again.
Teacher Tote
By Lynetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and how fast the item arrived personolized! Very satisfied. I have not given the gift yet, but I am sure the teacher will love it.
Great gift!
By Chanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the personalized tote and know that this gift will be loved!
Great Gift for Student Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 6, 2011
I bought this for a friend who starts student teaching in the fall and she loved it! She loved everything about it, especially since it had her name! I found the quality of the bag to excellent and I know it'll be something she can use for years to come!
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
My Sons Preschool Teacher will love it!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this great tote to my son's preschool teacher. It is cuter than I imagined when I ordered..
Thoughtful and unique gift.
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design, touching and colorful. Wonderful size and definitely sturdy material.
Perfect teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 4, 2011
I purchased this tote back in June for my sons teacher and i loved the quality size and colors used. It makes a great gift for any teacher and i would definitely purchase again.
Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is the perfect gift for my daughter's preschool teacher! It's meaningful and the personalization makes it so much more special. I'm sure she will love this!
Teacher Gift
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this tote as a going away gift for a teacher. I thought the quality was very good, the delivery was prompt and the ability to personalize the item was fantastic.
A great teacher gift
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really well made & it looks to be very sturdy for caring all those teacher supplies. Got it for my Granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I'm sure she'll just love it, especially with the personalization!
These make excellent gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 19, 2011
My son's teachers loved them!
Teacher bag
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plenty big bag...colorful!
Nice gift for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Perfect gift for a elementary school teacher!
teacher tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 20, 2014
My 5 year old wanted this for his pre-k teacher . It was great nice size and seemed very durable. She loved it and used it the very next day. Thanks
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normangee, TX) - April 18, 2016
When I received the product, one of the letters had a blemish with the printing so I notified customer service and they were very prompt in replacing the product. I think my daughter's teacher will find the bag very cute!
Great item!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast turnaround & shipping. HUGE bag! Very happy.
Cute Tote Bag
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
Teacher appreciation gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is great, and looks even better once you receive it. The bag has lots of room and the colors are very bright. The time from order to delivery is super fast, great site.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
Large tote!!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville , TN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! Larger than I expected! Nice and sturdy. Hope the teacher likes it and gets many years of use from it!
Nice product but received defective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 12, 2015
The bag itself is very nice as is the customization. However I received the bag with a pretty large defect on the front which was very visible.

I e-mailed a photo to customer service and they said they felt that the order was fulfilled properly. I will not order from personalization mal again.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for sister in law. Colors and font came out nice and sharp. Material of the bag looks nice and sturdy. Hopefully it will make it through nice wear and tear.
very nice tote
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
Love the handprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 3, 2013
Reusable totes will be used for many years to come and it was such a special gift to give to such an inspiring teacher. My son and I loved it, and so did his teacher.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved