Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
    ~Nicole - NY

    Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 24, 2012
    I bought this bag for a friend at work as her secret santa. She absolutely loved the bag! She especially loved the thoughfulness of getting it personalized. Great gift idea for teachers!
    Very pleased...high quality materials.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
    Unique gift for teachers and some one hard to buy for...will be very useful.
    NEED HARD BASE
    By Hengkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pretty satisfied with the tote...till I found out there is no hard base .
    It is really really much better if you put hard base for the tote...not only
    the tote could stand firmly but also for the safety of the stuff inside that,
    and for the cleanliness. We could take out the base to clean after we use.
    Believe me, if the tote has hard base, it wouldbe the best tote I ever had.
    Personalized Teacher Tote
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teacher loved it! I couldn't believe how fast I recieved it. It was perfect! Will order from again...Thanks!
    Thank you
    By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual great service and great products.
    Just as advertised . . .
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the speed and accuracy of the order and my daughter absolutely loved it!!
    Loved it
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graduation gift to new teacher!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
    My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
    very nice tote
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
    Love the handprints
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 3, 2013
    Reusable totes will be used for many years to come and it was such a special gift to give to such an inspiring teacher. My son and I loved it, and so did his teacher.
    Teacher Tote
    By Lynetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and how fast the item arrived personolized! Very satisfied. I have not given the gift yet, but I am sure the teacher will love it.
    Large tote!!
    By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville , TN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this product! Larger than I expected! Nice and sturdy. Hope the teacher likes it and gets many years of use from it!
    Large, Durable, and Great Looking Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - June 7, 2011
    I order these bags on a Friday and they arrived on Wed. Great Service!!! The bags are very large and durable. The teachers loved them! I will order again.
    Teacher Gift
    By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this tote as a going away gift for a teacher. I thought the quality was very good, the delivery was prompt and the ability to personalize the item was fantastic.
    Teacher's Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
    Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
    Tote Bag Review
    By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered tote bags online for my boys teachers, they loved them. The only thing was not enough to put the word School on the bag so the only drawback was that. It arrived promptly and with no errors. Will defintely use again!
    Perfect
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfectly!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
    Bought this as a Christmas present for sister in law. Colors and font came out nice and sharp. Material of the bag looks nice and sturdy. Hopefully it will make it through nice wear and tear.
    Handy Tote
    By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teachers I gave them to use them everyday and are able to hold them frimly. the straps are perfect and the design is great. The material is strong to fill with heavy items if needed.
    Great item!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, fast turnaround & shipping. HUGE bag! Very happy.
    Teacher loves it
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this bag as a end of the year gift and the teacher carried it around with her all day! Great quality.
    "A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
    By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

    This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

    THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

    The Bach Family
    love this bag
    By ZEF N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love these personalized bags..
    i gave a similar bag to my daughters preschool teacher and she loved it....now i got this one for her kindergarden teacher as an end of year gift.....i hope she likes it and uses it,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Quick to receive!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed how quickly I received the order! The quality of the bag was excellent and the detail was perfect!
    A great gift for a retired teacher!
    Perfect.... more then expected!
    By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
    Thanks a bunch!!!
    Excellent Product!
    By Karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a great purchase...the tote was much larger then I expected and very sturdy, the teachers that got them loved how the children personalized it with their names! the product was shipped in 2 days and we received it a week after shipping went out, I will for sure be utilizing this site again!
    Mom of 2 boys
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the totes great quality and I received them very quickly. I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall.com again
    Expectations Exceeded!!
    By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tote bag I ordered was more than I expected. I was extremely pleased with the final product. Thank you for producing great products.
    A very satisfied customer!!
    Teacher appreciation gift
    By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the item is great, and looks even better once you receive it. The bag has lots of room and the colors are very bright. The time from order to delivery is super fast, great site.
    Cute Tote Bag
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
    Excellent Tote bag
    By Lanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent X-Large tote bag. Good quality material, durable. I carry it with me everywhere as I can put so many things in it. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great merchandise!
    Great Bag!
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this bag to my sister & she loved it! It's nice & big, well made, & really good looking. Great buy!
    Teachers Tote Bag
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a gift for a new teacher in our family, and it is just wonderful. A very nice tote, and oh so welcome to the new teacher.
    These make excellent gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 19, 2011
    My son's teachers loved them!
    Teacher loved!!!!
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teacher I gave this too LOVED it! She has two smaller kids and this is big enough to carry every thing she needs!
    Great teacher/grad gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 27, 2013
    We purchased this tote as a grad gift for a friend. She loved the gift and it will come handy as she steps foot into her first classroom.
    very spacious
    By Jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Big enough to put your lesson plan book, papers to take home and grade, books, etc. Love the bag. I just wished it came in a different color.
    Perfect!!
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift with a personal touch for a WONDERFUL teacher!!
    Teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 21, 2013
    Those beautiful tote bags made a perfect "unique" gift for a teacher. it's been my fifth tote bags that I bought for teachers and they ALL loved it!!!! I'm very pleased with it and the customer service that I'll certainly buy it again in the future. :))
    Great product- super fast!
    By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved