Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So happy!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with the quality and how bright the colors are. Thank you!
Very cheerful, teacher friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortMill, SC) - December 19, 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter second year teacher and newly married, she needed something with married name, great size for carrying things back and forth from school!
Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
Large tote!!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville , TN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! Larger than I expected! Nice and sturdy. Hope the teacher likes it and gets many years of use from it!
Teacher Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2014
I bought four of these bags for my teaching team. They were very, very happy to receive such a personal gift!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for sister in law. Colors and font came out nice and sharp. Material of the bag looks nice and sturdy. Hopefully it will make it through nice wear and tear.
very nice tote
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
love this bag
By ZEF N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these personalized bags..
i gave a similar bag to my daughters preschool teacher and she loved it....now i got this one for her kindergarden teacher as an end of year gift.....i hope she likes it and uses it,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Perfect.... more then expected!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
Thanks a bunch!!!
"A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

The Bach Family
Quick to receive!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received the order! The quality of the bag was excellent and the detail was perfect!
A great gift for a retired teacher!
Great item!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast turnaround & shipping. HUGE bag! Very happy.
teacher tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 20, 2014
My 5 year old wanted this for his pre-k teacher . It was great nice size and seemed very durable. She loved it and used it the very next day. Thanks
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
Cute Tote Bag
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
Teacher appreciation gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is great, and looks even better once you receive it. The bag has lots of room and the colors are very bright. The time from order to delivery is super fast, great site.
Great Gift for Student Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 6, 2011
I bought this for a friend who starts student teaching in the fall and she loved it! She loved everything about it, especially since it had her name! I found the quality of the bag to excellent and I know it'll be something she can use for years to come!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By MELINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a repeat favorite! I've purchased this bag for the past 2 years as Teacher Appreciation gifts for my son's teachers. This bag is made out of a high quality durable fabric! The personalization is amazing--not some cheap iron on! It is VERY roomy--a lot larger than I expected!
Teachers gift they can actually use..
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 21, 2013
Those beautiful tote bags made a perfect "unique" gift for a teacher. it's been my fifth tote bags that I bought for teachers and they ALL loved it!!!! I'm very pleased with it and the customer service that I'll certainly buy it again in the future. :))
Great product- super fast!
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014
Beautiful. Much larger and thicker than I expected!
Teachers End Of Year Gifts
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Loved the Tote Bag. Perfect for my daughters Teacher!!!
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
The teachers loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I ordered two personalized tote bags for my kid's elementary school teachers. They shipped even faster than I expected and shipped in a small box (with several other things I ordered) with no waste. The bags were larger than I expected and the printing looked very nice. I placed a big plate of homemade cookies in each bag and sent them off to school with my kids. The teachers loved them! One of them showed the entire class what my daughter had given her. (Made her feel so proud!) I think personilizing them really showed effort on my family's part and the teachers appreciated that.
SUPER AWESOME gift for really cheap
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for three of my son's daycare teachers. The quality was fantastic. I cannot believe it was only $20. I will be buying these again next year! I HIGHLY recommend this bag.
Great gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have given this gift, it is always a hit and so appreciated! Great quality, price is awesome. Will definetly get another if needed again for a special teacher who touches my sons life.
Perfect!!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch for a WONDERFUL teacher!!
very cute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was delivered quickly, love the bag its adorable very exited to give to my daughter for christmas
very spacious
By Jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big enough to put your lesson plan book, papers to take home and grade, books, etc. Love the bag. I just wished it came in a different color.
Awesome
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Teacher loved!!!!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I gave this too LOVED it! She has two smaller kids and this is big enough to carry every thing she needs!
Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
Teacher Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
The tote bag is great!! Looks so awesome in person! My son's teacher will love it!
Great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Sturdy. Makes a great gift for any teacher!
Great teacher/grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 27, 2013
We purchased this tote as a grad gift for a friend. She loved the gift and it will come handy as she steps foot into her first classroom.
Great gift!
By Chanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the personalized tote and know that this gift will be loved!
Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is the perfect gift for my daughter's preschool teacher! It's meaningful and the personalization makes it so much more special. I'm sure she will love this!
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
A great teacher gift
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really well made & it looks to be very sturdy for caring all those teacher supplies. Got it for my Granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I'm sure she'll just love it, especially with the personalization!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved