Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
Large tote!!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville , TN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! Larger than I expected! Nice and sturdy. Hope the teacher likes it and gets many years of use from it!
So happy!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with the quality and how bright the colors are. Thank you!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for sister in law. Colors and font came out nice and sharp. Material of the bag looks nice and sturdy. Hopefully it will make it through nice wear and tear.
love this bag
By ZEF N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these personalized bags..
i gave a similar bag to my daughters preschool teacher and she loved it....now i got this one for her kindergarden teacher as an end of year gift.....i hope she likes it and uses it,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Perfect.... more then expected!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
Thanks a bunch!!!
"A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

The Bach Family
Quick to receive!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received the order! The quality of the bag was excellent and the detail was perfect!
A great gift for a retired teacher!
Great item!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast turnaround & shipping. HUGE bag! Very happy.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
very nice tote
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
Cute Tote Bag
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
Teacher appreciation gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is great, and looks even better once you receive it. The bag has lots of room and the colors are very bright. The time from order to delivery is super fast, great site.
Perfect teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 4, 2011
I purchased this tote back in June for my sons teacher and i loved the quality size and colors used. It makes a great gift for any teacher and i would definitely purchase again.
The teachers loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I ordered two personalized tote bags for my kid's elementary school teachers. They shipped even faster than I expected and shipped in a small box (with several other things I ordered) with no waste. The bags were larger than I expected and the printing looked very nice. I placed a big plate of homemade cookies in each bag and sent them off to school with my kids. The teachers loved them! One of them showed the entire class what my daughter had given her. (Made her feel so proud!) I think personilizing them really showed effort on my family's part and the teachers appreciated that.
SUPER AWESOME gift for really cheap
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for three of my son's daycare teachers. The quality was fantastic. I cannot believe it was only $20. I will be buying these again next year! I HIGHLY recommend this bag.
Teachers gift they can actually use..
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
very cute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was delivered quickly, love the bag its adorable very exited to give to my daughter for christmas
Great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Sturdy. Makes a great gift for any teacher!
To be used for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 20, 2012
I love this bag! It turned out perfectly!! I would definately order again!
The delivery was much faster than I thought!
Teacher gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for end of school year. The teacher loved it!!
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 21, 2012
The bag has a good finish and it arrived on time. I am very happy with the purchase.
Great teacher/grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 27, 2013
We purchased this tote as a grad gift for a friend. She loved the gift and it will come handy as she steps foot into her first classroom.
Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
Teacher loved!!!!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I gave this too LOVED it! She has two smaller kids and this is big enough to carry every thing she needs!
Perfect!!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch for a WONDERFUL teacher!!
very spacious
By Jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big enough to put your lesson plan book, papers to take home and grade, books, etc. Love the bag. I just wished it came in a different color.
Great product- super fast!
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
Awesome
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Great gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have given this gift, it is always a hit and so appreciated! Great quality, price is awesome. Will definetly get another if needed again for a special teacher who touches my sons life.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 21, 2013
Those beautiful tote bags made a perfect "unique" gift for a teacher. it's been my fifth tote bags that I bought for teachers and they ALL loved it!!!! I'm very pleased with it and the customer service that I'll certainly buy it again in the future. :))
Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is the perfect gift for my daughter's preschool teacher! It's meaningful and the personalization makes it so much more special. I'm sure she will love this!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 28, 2014
Great quality, good size and the print / picture came out very nice.
A great teacher gift
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really well made & it looks to be very sturdy for caring all those teacher supplies. Got it for my Granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I'm sure she'll just love it, especially with the personalization!
Great gift!
By Chanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the personalized tote and know that this gift will be loved!
Thoughtful and unique gift.
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design, touching and colorful. Wonderful size and definitely sturdy material.
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2014
I gave this tote to my son's 3rd grade teacher on the last day of school. I noticed she always carried lots of paperwork and stuff in multiple bags. This was the perfect tote.

The quality of this bag is great; perfect size, sturdy construction, good printing (ink) quality. It's excellent for shopping, or in this case, many books & paperwork.

I personalized the bag with "Best Teacher, Mrs. Cosentino". It didn't cost very much to personalize the tote. My son's teacher was overcome with joy and could not believe a parent would take the time to do this for her.
Great Gift for Student Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 6, 2011
I bought this for a friend who starts student teaching in the fall and she loved it! She loved everything about it, especially since it had her name! I found the quality of the bag to excellent and I know it'll be something she can use for years to come!
Teacher Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 12, 2014
We were quite pleased wit the bag.everything was just perfect. The teacher was quite pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved