Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Student Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 6, 2011
I bought this for a friend who starts student teaching in the fall and she loved it! She loved everything about it, especially since it had her name! I found the quality of the bag to excellent and I know it'll be something she can use for years to come!
Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for sister in law. Colors and font came out nice and sharp. Material of the bag looks nice and sturdy. Hopefully it will make it through nice wear and tear.
Tote Bag Review
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered tote bags online for my boys teachers, they loved them. The only thing was not enough to put the word School on the bag so the only drawback was that. It arrived promptly and with no errors. Will defintely use again!
Cute Tote Bag
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
Teacher appreciation gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is great, and looks even better once you receive it. The bag has lots of room and the colors are very bright. The time from order to delivery is super fast, great site.
Great item!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast turnaround & shipping. HUGE bag! Very happy.
Quick to receive!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received the order! The quality of the bag was excellent and the detail was perfect!
A great gift for a retired teacher!
love this bag
By ZEF N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these personalized bags..
i gave a similar bag to my daughters preschool teacher and she loved it....now i got this one for her kindergarden teacher as an end of year gift.....i hope she likes it and uses it,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Perfect.... more then expected!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
Thanks a bunch!!!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
very nice tote
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
Love the handprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 3, 2013
Reusable totes will be used for many years to come and it was such a special gift to give to such an inspiring teacher. My son and I loved it, and so did his teacher.
teacher tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 20, 2014
My 5 year old wanted this for his pre-k teacher . It was great nice size and seemed very durable. She loved it and used it the very next day. Thanks
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normangee, TX) - April 18, 2016
When I received the product, one of the letters had a blemish with the printing so I notified customer service and they were very prompt in replacing the product. I think my daughter's teacher will find the bag very cute!
Teacher bag
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plenty big bag...colorful!
Nice gift for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Perfect gift for a elementary school teacher!
Loved it
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift to new teacher!
Expectations Exceeded!!
By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag I ordered was more than I expected. I was extremely pleased with the final product. Thank you for producing great products.
A very satisfied customer!!
Mom of 2 boys
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the totes great quality and I received them very quickly. I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall.com again
Personalized Teacher Tote
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it! I couldn't believe how fast I recieved it. It was perfect! Will order from again...Thanks!
Teacher Tote
By Lynetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and how fast the item arrived personolized! Very satisfied. I have not given the gift yet, but I am sure the teacher will love it.
Just as advertised . . .
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the speed and accuracy of the order and my daughter absolutely loved it!!
Thank you
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual great service and great products.
Teacher loves it
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag as a end of the year gift and the teacher carried it around with her all day! Great quality.
Handy Tote
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers I gave them to use them everyday and are able to hold them frimly. the straps are perfect and the design is great. The material is strong to fill with heavy items if needed.
"A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

The Bach Family
Excellent Product!
By Karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great purchase...the tote was much larger then I expected and very sturdy, the teachers that got them loved how the children personalized it with their names! the product was shipped in 2 days and we received it a week after shipping went out, I will for sure be utilizing this site again!
Teachers Tote Bag
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a new teacher in our family, and it is just wonderful. A very nice tote, and oh so welcome to the new teacher.
Great Bag!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bag to my sister & she loved it! It's nice & big, well made, & really good looking. Great buy!
Excellent Tote bag
By Lanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent X-Large tote bag. Good quality material, durable. I carry it with me everywhere as I can put so many things in it. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great merchandise!
Excellent Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased bag for grandson's teacher. It is perfect. It is made well and has plenty of room for all she may need to carry to school. I am very happy with the selection we made.
The Teachers Loved This!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is super cute and was a huge hit for the teacher that we bought and personalized the bag for.
Teacher Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2014
I bought four of these bags for my teaching team. They were very, very happy to receive such a personal gift!
end of year teacher gifts
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag, I have ordered for the past two years for end of year gifts for the teachers, they just love them. The bag is very big and there name on it adds a special touch. will order again.
Great for your favorite teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - May 14, 2015
Sturdy, well made, very colorful and functional. My grand daughter's teacher loves hers.
Great gift for a retiring teacher
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very roomy tote that seems well made. We purchased this for a sweet teacher as a retirement gift. She really liked it. I would purchase one of these again.
Very cheerful, teacher friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortMill, SC) - December 19, 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter second year teacher and newly married, she needed something with married name, great size for carrying things back and forth from school!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - August 2, 2014
The bag looked exactly like the picture and was a nice sturdy bag. Overall, I was quite pleased with everything.
Perfect gift!
By Rosanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these as end of year gifts for two special teachers. They loved it! The colors on both items were consistent with the photo. The bag is made well and is roomy enough for plenty of books and whatever else. The personalization came out perfectly. Great teacher gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved