Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I bought a picture frame and the birthday album and they are both wonderful. They way beyond exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to give them to the birthday girl. I know they will be treasured...
~Melodie - OH

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
"A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

The Bach Family
Excellent Product!
By Karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great purchase...the tote was much larger then I expected and very sturdy, the teachers that got them loved how the children personalized it with their names! the product was shipped in 2 days and we received it a week after shipping went out, I will for sure be utilizing this site again!
Cute Tote Bag
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
Expectations Exceeded!!
By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag I ordered was more than I expected. I was extremely pleased with the final product. Thank you for producing great products.
A very satisfied customer!!
Loved it
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift to new teacher!
Mom of 2 boys
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the totes great quality and I received them very quickly. I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall.com again
Excellent Tote bag
By Lanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent X-Large tote bag. Good quality material, durable. I carry it with me everywhere as I can put so many things in it. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great merchandise!
Great Bag!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bag to my sister & she loved it! It's nice & big, well made, & really good looking. Great buy!
Teachers Tote Bag
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a new teacher in our family, and it is just wonderful. A very nice tote, and oh so welcome to the new teacher.
Perfect!!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch for a WONDERFUL teacher!!
Teacher loved!!!!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I gave this too LOVED it! She has two smaller kids and this is big enough to carry every thing she needs!
Awesome
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
very spacious
By Jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big enough to put your lesson plan book, papers to take home and grade, books, etc. Love the bag. I just wished it came in a different color.
Great teacher/grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 27, 2013
We purchased this tote as a grad gift for a friend. She loved the gift and it will come handy as she steps foot into her first classroom.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 21, 2013
Those beautiful tote bags made a perfect "unique" gift for a teacher. it's been my fifth tote bags that I bought for teachers and they ALL loved it!!!! I'm very pleased with it and the customer service that I'll certainly buy it again in the future. :))
Great product- super fast!
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
Great gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have given this gift, it is always a hit and so appreciated! Great quality, price is awesome. Will definetly get another if needed again for a special teacher who touches my sons life.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 28, 2014
Great quality, good size and the print / picture came out very nice.
Teachers End Of Year Gifts
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Loved the Tote Bag. Perfect for my daughters Teacher!!!
perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 26, 2014
great quality bag and printing. shipped quickly.
Perfect gift!
By Rosanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these as end of year gifts for two special teachers. They loved it! The colors on both items were consistent with the photo. The bag is made well and is roomy enough for plenty of books and whatever else. The personalization came out perfectly. Great teacher gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014
Beautiful. Much larger and thicker than I expected!
Great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Sturdy. Makes a great gift for any teacher!
very cute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was delivered quickly, love the bag its adorable very exited to give to my daughter for christmas
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By MELINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a repeat favorite! I've purchased this bag for the past 2 years as Teacher Appreciation gifts for my son's teachers. This bag is made out of a high quality durable fabric! The personalization is amazing--not some cheap iron on! It is VERY roomy--a lot larger than I expected!
Teacher Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
The tote bag is great!! Looks so awesome in person! My son's teacher will love it!
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
A great teacher gift
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really well made & it looks to be very sturdy for caring all those teacher supplies. Got it for my Granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I'm sure she'll just love it, especially with the personalization!
Great teacher gift!!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bag to my kids' teachers for the holidays....they loved them and thanked me for getting something personalized and not another apple ornament or mug! The quality was really nice...strong and durable; great size too! I'll definitely purchase more in the future. Can't beat the price too....especially during that time of year!
My Sons Preschool Teacher will love it!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this great tote to my son's preschool teacher. It is cuter than I imagined when I ordered..
Great gift!
By Chanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the personalized tote and know that this gift will be loved!
Great Gift for Student Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 6, 2011
I bought this for a friend who starts student teaching in the fall and she loved it! She loved everything about it, especially since it had her name! I found the quality of the bag to excellent and I know it'll be something she can use for years to come!
Perfect teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 4, 2011
I purchased this tote back in June for my sons teacher and i loved the quality size and colors used. It makes a great gift for any teacher and i would definitely purchase again.
Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is the perfect gift for my daughter's preschool teacher! It's meaningful and the personalization makes it so much more special. I'm sure she will love this!
Thoughtful and unique gift.
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design, touching and colorful. Wonderful size and definitely sturdy material.
SUPER AWESOME gift for really cheap
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for three of my son's daycare teachers. The quality was fantastic. I cannot believe it was only $20. I will be buying these again next year! I HIGHLY recommend this bag.
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
Teachers gift they can actually use..
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
The teachers loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I ordered two personalized tote bags for my kid's elementary school teachers. They shipped even faster than I expected and shipped in a small box (with several other things I ordered) with no waste. The bags were larger than I expected and the printing looked very nice. I placed a big plate of homemade cookies in each bag and sent them off to school with my kids. The teachers loved them! One of them showed the entire class what my daughter had given her. (Made her feel so proud!) I think personilizing them really showed effort on my family's part and the teachers appreciated that.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved