Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Teacher Tote
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it! I couldn't believe how fast I recieved it. It was perfect! Will order from again...Thanks!
love this bag
By ZEF N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these personalized bags..
i gave a similar bag to my daughters preschool teacher and she loved it....now i got this one for her kindergarden teacher as an end of year gift.....i hope she likes it and uses it,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Perfect.... more then expected!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
Thanks a bunch!!!
Just as advertised . . .
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the speed and accuracy of the order and my daughter absolutely loved it!!
Thank you
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual great service and great products.
Excellent Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased bag for grandson's teacher. It is perfect. It is made well and has plenty of room for all she may need to carry to school. I am very happy with the selection we made.
The Teachers Loved This!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is super cute and was a huge hit for the teacher that we bought and personalized the bag for.
Teacher Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2014
I bought four of these bags for my teaching team. They were very, very happy to receive such a personal gift!
end of year teacher gifts
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag, I have ordered for the past two years for end of year gifts for the teachers, they just love them. The bag is very big and there name on it adds a special touch. will order again.
Great for your favorite teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - May 14, 2015
Sturdy, well made, very colorful and functional. My grand daughter's teacher loves hers.
Great gift for a retiring teacher
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very roomy tote that seems well made. We purchased this for a sweet teacher as a retirement gift. She really liked it. I would purchase one of these again.
Very cheerful, teacher friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortMill, SC) - December 19, 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter second year teacher and newly married, she needed something with married name, great size for carrying things back and forth from school!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - August 2, 2014
The bag looked exactly like the picture and was a nice sturdy bag. Overall, I was quite pleased with everything.
Perfect gift!
By Rosanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these as end of year gifts for two special teachers. They loved it! The colors on both items were consistent with the photo. The bag is made well and is roomy enough for plenty of books and whatever else. The personalization came out perfectly. Great teacher gift!
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2014
I gave this tote to my son's 3rd grade teacher on the last day of school. I noticed she always carried lots of paperwork and stuff in multiple bags. This was the perfect tote.

The quality of this bag is great; perfect size, sturdy construction, good printing (ink) quality. It's excellent for shopping, or in this case, many books & paperwork.

I personalized the bag with "Best Teacher, Mrs. Cosentino". It didn't cost very much to personalize the tote. My son's teacher was overcome with joy and could not believe a parent would take the time to do this for her.
Very happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 12, 2014
Received this bag in the mail and it was bigger than I imagined and well made. I can't wait for my dUghter to give to her teacher next week!!!
So happy!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with the quality and how bright the colors are. Thank you!
perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 26, 2014
great quality bag and printing. shipped quickly.
Awesome Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
Great quality
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tickfaw, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons teacher loved it!! The tote was better than I expected for the price. The colors are bright and vibrant. Will order from them again.
Sturdy Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 6, 2016
I ordered this special tote bag for my grandson's wife, who teaches Special Ed. It's made of a sturdy material; the colors are so vivid. The tote I received looks exactly like online photo. I had it personalized with school name and her NEW name, which she will love because she and my grandson just got married in September! Due to privacy, security, and safety issues, I won't post a photo. As a repeat customer who has ordered many, many personalized gifts, you can't go wrong ordering items from Personalization Mall! Personalized gifts are always special, always loved by the recipient!


Great Gift!
By Lupe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a teacher!
Awesome
By Marta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my son's teacher. She absolutely loved it! It's just the right size! It was quick and easy...Thank you!
Great product!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, unique, thoughtful teacher gift. Teacher loves it!
Great Bag
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag I ordered. It is the perfect size and high quality material.
teacher tote bag
By Jamey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville , GA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The bag looks just like the ad and the colors are amazing!
Xmas gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. Good quality and looked very nice. Will order again.
The teacher will be "touched" by this tote bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - December 5, 2015
This tote bag is exactly as described and pictured with our own personalization added. Any teacher would love the bag as it is sturdy and very nice looking. The quotation regarding a teacher touching a life forever is so true and the extra personalization makes giving it as a gift of thanks very special!
Teacher Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 2, 2015
Was extremely pleased with this purchase . This will be a wonderful Christmas gift for my grandson's teacher!
persnalized teacher tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 13, 2016
This is the second bag like this one I have purchased, the quality of the bag is excellent and the personalizing is an extra bonus. Excellent product
Awesome Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - June 11, 2016
I was very impressed with quality & the size of the bag. The bag was larger than expected.
Great Bag
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality and cute design. Just as pictured.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 14, 2014
Fast shipping
Teachers gift they can actually use..
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
The teachers loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I ordered two personalized tote bags for my kid's elementary school teachers. They shipped even faster than I expected and shipped in a small box (with several other things I ordered) with no waste. The bags were larger than I expected and the printing looked very nice. I placed a big plate of homemade cookies in each bag and sent them off to school with my kids. The teachers loved them! One of them showed the entire class what my daughter had given her. (Made her feel so proud!) I think personilizing them really showed effort on my family's part and the teachers appreciated that.
SUPER AWESOME gift for really cheap
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for three of my son's daycare teachers. The quality was fantastic. I cannot believe it was only $20. I will be buying these again next year! I HIGHLY recommend this bag.
Great gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have given this gift, it is always a hit and so appreciated! Great quality, price is awesome. Will definetly get another if needed again for a special teacher who touches my sons life.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 21, 2013
Those beautiful tote bags made a perfect "unique" gift for a teacher. it's been my fifth tote bags that I bought for teachers and they ALL loved it!!!! I'm very pleased with it and the customer service that I'll certainly buy it again in the future. :))
Great product- super fast!
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved