Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 12, 2014
Received this bag in the mail and it was bigger than I imagined and well made. I can't wait for my dUghter to give to her teacher next week!!!
So happy!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with the quality and how bright the colors are. Thank you!
Very cheerful, teacher friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortMill, SC) - December 19, 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter second year teacher and newly married, she needed something with married name, great size for carrying things back and forth from school!
The Teachers Loved This!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is super cute and was a huge hit for the teacher that we bought and personalized the bag for.
Teacher Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2014
I bought four of these bags for my teaching team. They were very, very happy to receive such a personal gift!
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2014
I gave this tote to my son's 3rd grade teacher on the last day of school. I noticed she always carried lots of paperwork and stuff in multiple bags. This was the perfect tote.

The quality of this bag is great; perfect size, sturdy construction, good printing (ink) quality. It's excellent for shopping, or in this case, many books & paperwork.

I personalized the bag with "Best Teacher, Mrs. Cosentino". It didn't cost very much to personalize the tote. My son's teacher was overcome with joy and could not believe a parent would take the time to do this for her.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 14, 2014
Fast shipping
Perfect gift!
By Rosanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these as end of year gifts for two special teachers. They loved it! The colors on both items were consistent with the photo. The bag is made well and is roomy enough for plenty of books and whatever else. The personalization came out perfectly. Great teacher gift!
perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 26, 2014
great quality bag and printing. shipped quickly.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - August 2, 2014
The bag looked exactly like the picture and was a nice sturdy bag. Overall, I was quite pleased with everything.
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 13, 2012
This was a great gift for my girls' preschool teachers. It's just the right size to carry items to and from school, plus it's cute to boot!
Great teacher gift!!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bag to my kids' teachers for the holidays....they loved them and thanked me for getting something personalized and not another apple ornament or mug! The quality was really nice...strong and durable; great size too! I'll definitely purchase more in the future. Can't beat the price too....especially during that time of year!
Personalized Teacher Tote Bag
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this tote bag for my daughter kindergarten teacher! It came really quickley in the mail and I love it. We gave it to my daughter teacher and she loved it so much she called us that day to thank us for the gift! If you want to give a teacher a wonderful personalized gift this is the one! Great quality and price.
To be used for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 20, 2012
I love this bag! It turned out perfectly!! I would definately order again!
The delivery was much faster than I thought!
Teacher gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for end of school year. The teacher loved it!!
Great gift!
By Chanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the personalized tote and know that this gift will be loved!
Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is the perfect gift for my daughter's preschool teacher! It's meaningful and the personalization makes it so much more special. I'm sure she will love this!
A great teacher gift
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really well made & it looks to be very sturdy for caring all those teacher supplies. Got it for my Granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I'm sure she'll just love it, especially with the personalization!
My Sons Preschool Teacher will love it!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this great tote to my son's preschool teacher. It is cuter than I imagined when I ordered..
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 21, 2012
The bag has a good finish and it arrived on time. I am very happy with the purchase.
Great gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have given this gift, it is always a hit and so appreciated! Great quality, price is awesome. Will definetly get another if needed again for a special teacher who touches my sons life.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 21, 2013
Those beautiful tote bags made a perfect "unique" gift for a teacher. it's been my fifth tote bags that I bought for teachers and they ALL loved it!!!! I'm very pleased with it and the customer service that I'll certainly buy it again in the future. :))
Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
Teacher loved!!!!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I gave this too LOVED it! She has two smaller kids and this is big enough to carry every thing she needs!
Great teacher/grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 27, 2013
We purchased this tote as a grad gift for a friend. She loved the gift and it will come handy as she steps foot into her first classroom.
SUPER AWESOME gift for really cheap
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for three of my son's daycare teachers. The quality was fantastic. I cannot believe it was only $20. I will be buying these again next year! I HIGHLY recommend this bag.
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
The teachers loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I ordered two personalized tote bags for my kid's elementary school teachers. They shipped even faster than I expected and shipped in a small box (with several other things I ordered) with no waste. The bags were larger than I expected and the printing looked very nice. I placed a big plate of homemade cookies in each bag and sent them off to school with my kids. The teachers loved them! One of them showed the entire class what my daughter had given her. (Made her feel so proud!) I think personilizing them really showed effort on my family's part and the teachers appreciated that.
Great product- super fast!
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
Teachers gift they can actually use..
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved