Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Teacher loves it
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag as a end of the year gift and the teacher carried it around with her all day! Great quality.
Handy Tote
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers I gave them to use them everyday and are able to hold them frimly. the straps are perfect and the design is great. The material is strong to fill with heavy items if needed.
"A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

The Bach Family
Very happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 12, 2014
Received this bag in the mail and it was bigger than I imagined and well made. I can't wait for my dUghter to give to her teacher next week!!!
So happy!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with the quality and how bright the colors are. Thank you!
perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 26, 2014
great quality bag and printing. shipped quickly.
The Teachers Loved This!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is super cute and was a huge hit for the teacher that we bought and personalized the bag for.
Teacher Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2014
I bought four of these bags for my teaching team. They were very, very happy to receive such a personal gift!
Very cheerful, teacher friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortMill, SC) - December 19, 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter second year teacher and newly married, she needed something with married name, great size for carrying things back and forth from school!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - August 2, 2014
The bag looked exactly like the picture and was a nice sturdy bag. Overall, I was quite pleased with everything.
Teacher Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 12, 2014
We were quite pleased wit the bag.everything was just perfect. The teacher was quite pleased
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 28, 2014
Great quality, good size and the print / picture came out very nice.
Teachers End Of Year Gifts
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Loved the Tote Bag. Perfect for my daughters Teacher!!!
Perfect gift!
By Rosanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these as end of year gifts for two special teachers. They loved it! The colors on both items were consistent with the photo. The bag is made well and is roomy enough for plenty of books and whatever else. The personalization came out perfectly. Great teacher gift!
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2014
I gave this tote to my son's 3rd grade teacher on the last day of school. I noticed she always carried lots of paperwork and stuff in multiple bags. This was the perfect tote.

The quality of this bag is great; perfect size, sturdy construction, good printing (ink) quality. It's excellent for shopping, or in this case, many books & paperwork.

I personalized the bag with "Best Teacher, Mrs. Cosentino". It didn't cost very much to personalize the tote. My son's teacher was overcome with joy and could not believe a parent would take the time to do this for her.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 14, 2014
Fast shipping
Awesome Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - June 11, 2016
I was very impressed with quality & the size of the bag. The bag was larger than expected.
Great Bag
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality and cute design. Just as pictured.
Xmas gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. Good quality and looked very nice. Will order again.
Great Gift!
By Lupe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a teacher!
teacher tote bag
By Jamey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville , GA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The bag looks just like the ad and the colors are amazing!
persnalized teacher tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 13, 2016
This is the second bag like this one I have purchased, the quality of the bag is excellent and the personalizing is an extra bonus. Excellent product
The teacher will be "touched" by this tote bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - December 5, 2015
This tote bag is exactly as described and pictured with our own personalization added. Any teacher would love the bag as it is sturdy and very nice looking. The quotation regarding a teacher touching a life forever is so true and the extra personalization makes giving it as a gift of thanks very special!
Great for your favorite teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - May 14, 2015
Sturdy, well made, very colorful and functional. My grand daughter's teacher loves hers.
Great gift for a retiring teacher
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very roomy tote that seems well made. We purchased this for a sweet teacher as a retirement gift. She really liked it. I would purchase one of these again.
Excellent Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased bag for grandson's teacher. It is perfect. It is made well and has plenty of room for all she may need to carry to school. I am very happy with the selection we made.
Teacher Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 2, 2015
Was extremely pleased with this purchase . This will be a wonderful Christmas gift for my grandson's teacher!
Awesome Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
end of year teacher gifts
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag, I have ordered for the past two years for end of year gifts for the teachers, they just love them. The bag is very big and there name on it adds a special touch. will order again.
SUPER AWESOME gift for really cheap
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for three of my son's daycare teachers. The quality was fantastic. I cannot believe it was only $20. I will be buying these again next year! I HIGHLY recommend this bag.
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 21, 2012
The bag has a good finish and it arrived on time. I am very happy with the purchase.
Great product- super fast!
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
Teachers gift they can actually use..
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
The teachers loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I ordered two personalized tote bags for my kid's elementary school teachers. They shipped even faster than I expected and shipped in a small box (with several other things I ordered) with no waste. The bags were larger than I expected and the printing looked very nice. I placed a big plate of homemade cookies in each bag and sent them off to school with my kids. The teachers loved them! One of them showed the entire class what my daughter had given her. (Made her feel so proud!) I think personilizing them really showed effort on my family's part and the teachers appreciated that.
To be used for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 20, 2012
I love this bag! It turned out perfectly!! I would definately order again!
The delivery was much faster than I thought!
Great teacher gift!!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bag to my kids' teachers for the holidays....they loved them and thanked me for getting something personalized and not another apple ornament or mug! The quality was really nice...strong and durable; great size too! I'll definitely purchase more in the future. Can't beat the price too....especially during that time of year!
My Sons Preschool Teacher will love it!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this great tote to my son's preschool teacher. It is cuter than I imagined when I ordered..
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
Teacher gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for end of school year. The teacher loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved