Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Teacher loves it
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag as a end of the year gift and the teacher carried it around with her all day! Great quality.
Handy Tote
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers I gave them to use them everyday and are able to hold them frimly. the straps are perfect and the design is great. The material is strong to fill with heavy items if needed.
Teacher appreciation gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is great, and looks even better once you receive it. The bag has lots of room and the colors are very bright. The time from order to delivery is super fast, great site.
Sturdy Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 6, 2016
I ordered this special tote bag for my grandson's wife, who teaches Special Ed. It's made of a sturdy material; the colors are so vivid. The tote I received looks exactly like online photo. I had it personalized with school name and her NEW name, which she will love because she and my grandson just got married in September! Due to privacy, security, and safety issues, I won't post a photo. As a repeat customer who has ordered many, many personalized gifts, you can't go wrong ordering items from Personalization Mall! Personalized gifts are always special, always loved by the recipient!


Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normangee, TX) - April 18, 2016
When I received the product, one of the letters had a blemish with the printing so I notified customer service and they were very prompt in replacing the product. I think my daughter's teacher will find the bag very cute!
Perfect.... more then expected!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
Thanks a bunch!!!
Great item!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast turnaround & shipping. HUGE bag! Very happy.
Cute Tote Bag
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
Great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Sturdy. Makes a great gift for any teacher!
Excellent Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased bag for grandson's teacher. It is perfect. It is made well and has plenty of room for all she may need to carry to school. I am very happy with the selection we made.
very cute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was delivered quickly, love the bag its adorable very exited to give to my daughter for christmas
Teacher Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2014
I bought four of these bags for my teaching team. They were very, very happy to receive such a personal gift!
Teacher Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
The tote bag is great!! Looks so awesome in person! My son's teacher will love it!
The Teachers Loved This!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is super cute and was a huge hit for the teacher that we bought and personalized the bag for.
Perfect!!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch for a WONDERFUL teacher!!
Great for your favorite teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - May 14, 2015
Sturdy, well made, very colorful and functional. My grand daughter's teacher loves hers.
Teacher loved!!!!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I gave this too LOVED it! She has two smaller kids and this is big enough to carry every thing she needs!
Awesome
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
very spacious
By Jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big enough to put your lesson plan book, papers to take home and grade, books, etc. Love the bag. I just wished it came in a different color.
Great gift for a retiring teacher
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very roomy tote that seems well made. We purchased this for a sweet teacher as a retirement gift. She really liked it. I would purchase one of these again.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By MELINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a repeat favorite! I've purchased this bag for the past 2 years as Teacher Appreciation gifts for my son's teachers. This bag is made out of a high quality durable fabric! The personalization is amazing--not some cheap iron on! It is VERY roomy--a lot larger than I expected!
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2014
I gave this tote to my son's 3rd grade teacher on the last day of school. I noticed she always carried lots of paperwork and stuff in multiple bags. This was the perfect tote.

The quality of this bag is great; perfect size, sturdy construction, good printing (ink) quality. It's excellent for shopping, or in this case, many books & paperwork.

I personalized the bag with "Best Teacher, Mrs. Cosentino". It didn't cost very much to personalize the tote. My son's teacher was overcome with joy and could not believe a parent would take the time to do this for her.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 14, 2014
Fast shipping
Teacher Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 12, 2014
We were quite pleased wit the bag.everything was just perfect. The teacher was quite pleased
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Wert, OH) - August 2, 2014
The bag looked exactly like the picture and was a nice sturdy bag. Overall, I was quite pleased with everything.
Perfect gift!
By Rosanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these as end of year gifts for two special teachers. They loved it! The colors on both items were consistent with the photo. The bag is made well and is roomy enough for plenty of books and whatever else. The personalization came out perfectly. Great teacher gift!
perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 26, 2014
great quality bag and printing. shipped quickly.
Very happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 12, 2014
Received this bag in the mail and it was bigger than I imagined and well made. I can't wait for my dUghter to give to her teacher next week!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014
Beautiful. Much larger and thicker than I expected!
Very cheerful, teacher friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortMill, SC) - December 19, 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter second year teacher and newly married, she needed something with married name, great size for carrying things back and forth from school!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 28, 2014
Great quality, good size and the print / picture came out very nice.
Teachers End Of Year Gifts
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Loved the Tote Bag. Perfect for my daughters Teacher!!!
So happy!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with the quality and how bright the colors are. Thank you!
Teacher gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for end of school year. The teacher loved it!!
Personalized Teacher Tote Bag
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this tote bag for my daughter kindergarten teacher! It came really quickley in the mail and I love it. We gave it to my daughter teacher and she loved it so much she called us that day to thank us for the gift! If you want to give a teacher a wonderful personalized gift this is the one! Great quality and price.
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 13, 2012
This was a great gift for my girls' preschool teachers. It's just the right size to carry items to and from school, plus it's cute to boot!
loved the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2012
I am a head teacher and I bought this bag
for my assistant. she loved it and it
came very quickly I was very happy with
the service,price and product
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 21, 2012
The bag has a good finish and it arrived on time. I am very happy with the purchase.
To be used for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 20, 2012
I love this bag! It turned out perfectly!! I would definately order again!
The delivery was much faster than I thought!
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved