Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
    ~Heather - ME

    Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
    Teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 21, 2013
    Those beautiful tote bags made a perfect "unique" gift for a teacher. it's been my fifth tote bags that I bought for teachers and they ALL loved it!!!! I'm very pleased with it and the customer service that I'll certainly buy it again in the future. :))
    Teachers gift they can actually use..
    By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
    very spacious
    By Jessie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Big enough to put your lesson plan book, papers to take home and grade, books, etc. Love the bag. I just wished it came in a different color.
    Great product- super fast!
    By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just married a teacher, got her this bag with her new name on it. Mrs Scott was very happy, and so was Mr Scott. :)
    Perfect!!
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift with a personal touch for a WONDERFUL teacher!!
    Teachers End Of Year Gifts
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Loved the Tote Bag. Perfect for my daughters Teacher!!!
    Thoughtful and unique gift.
    By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design, touching and colorful. Wonderful size and definitely sturdy material.
    Great gift!
    By Chanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so happy with the personalized tote and know that this gift will be loved!
    Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tote bag is the perfect gift for my daughter's preschool teacher! It's meaningful and the personalization makes it so much more special. I'm sure she will love this!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 28, 2014
    Great quality, good size and the print / picture came out very nice.
    Great Gift for Student Teacher!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 6, 2011
    I bought this for a friend who starts student teaching in the fall and she loved it! She loved everything about it, especially since it had her name! I found the quality of the bag to excellent and I know it'll be something she can use for years to come!
    Perfect teachers gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 4, 2011
    I purchased this tote back in June for my sons teacher and i loved the quality size and colors used. It makes a great gift for any teacher and i would definitely purchase again.
    Teacher Loves It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 12, 2014
    We were quite pleased wit the bag.everything was just perfect. The teacher was quite pleased
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 14, 2014
    Fast shipping
    Great gift
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size. Sturdy. Makes a great gift for any teacher!
    Teacher Tote Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
    The tote bag is great!! Looks so awesome in person! My son's teacher will love it!
    Great teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 13, 2012
    This was a great gift for my girls' preschool teachers. It's just the right size to carry items to and from school, plus it's cute to boot!
    Great teacher gift!!
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this bag to my kids' teachers for the holidays....they loved them and thanked me for getting something personalized and not another apple ornament or mug! The quality was really nice...strong and durable; great size too! I'll definitely purchase more in the future. Can't beat the price too....especially during that time of year!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    By MELINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a repeat favorite! I've purchased this bag for the past 2 years as Teacher Appreciation gifts for my son's teachers. This bag is made out of a high quality durable fabric! The personalization is amazing--not some cheap iron on! It is VERY roomy--a lot larger than I expected!
    Great Bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered this bag for my boy's day care teachers on their last day. The finished product came out great! The order got sent to the wrong address (and later lost in the mail) and Personalization Mall re made the product and sent it out again ASAP. The customer service was great! I am very happy with the product and the service we received. I would order again from Personalization Mall in a heartbeat!
    A great teacher gift
    By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really well made & it looks to be very sturdy for caring all those teacher supplies. Got it for my Granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I'm sure she'll just love it, especially with the personalization!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014
    Beautiful. Much larger and thicker than I expected!
    My Sons Preschool Teacher will love it!
    By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this great tote to my son's preschool teacher. It is cuter than I imagined when I ordered..
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved