Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I use a lot of sites to shop and PersonalizationMall.om is in my top 5!!! Very user friendly, simple to use, great layout!
    ~James - NJ

    Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Bag!
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this bag to my sister & she loved it! It's nice & big, well made, & really good looking. Great buy!
    Excellent Tote bag
    By Lanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent X-Large tote bag. Good quality material, durable. I carry it with me everywhere as I can put so many things in it. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great merchandise!
    Excellent Product!
    By Karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a great purchase...the tote was much larger then I expected and very sturdy, the teachers that got them loved how the children personalized it with their names! the product was shipped in 2 days and we received it a week after shipping went out, I will for sure be utilizing this site again!
    Teacher loves it
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this bag as a end of the year gift and the teacher carried it around with her all day! Great quality.
    Handy Tote
    By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teachers I gave them to use them everyday and are able to hold them frimly. the straps are perfect and the design is great. The material is strong to fill with heavy items if needed.
    "A Teacher Touches a Life forever" tote
    By Polly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVE the personalized tote! It was for our Daughter's college grad. gift. She hopes to teach elementary education, and she was very, very excited about her new Teacher's tote!

    This tote exceeded our expectations! The colors are bright and the bag is roomy and very well made!

    THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We would recommend your site to everyone!!!

    The Bach Family
    Quick to receive!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed how quickly I received the order! The quality of the bag was excellent and the detail was perfect!
    A great gift for a retired teacher!
    love this bag
    By ZEF N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love these personalized bags..
    i gave a similar bag to my daughters preschool teacher and she loved it....now i got this one for her kindergarden teacher as an end of year gift.....i hope she likes it and uses it,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Perfect.... more then expected!
    By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect gift for the favorite teacher in your life... This is more then I expected. I love it! And super fast shipping.
    Thanks a bunch!!!
    Great item!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, fast turnaround & shipping. HUGE bag! Very happy.
    Cute Tote Bag
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tote bag. I bought as a gift for my daughter and I think she will absolutely adore it. Thank you.
    Teacher appreciation gift
    By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the item is great, and looks even better once you receive it. The bag has lots of room and the colors are very bright. The time from order to delivery is super fast, great site.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
    My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
    very nice tote
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
    Love the handprints
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 3, 2013
    Reusable totes will be used for many years to come and it was such a special gift to give to such an inspiring teacher. My son and I loved it, and so did his teacher.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - June 2, 2013
    Just what I was hoping for! Sturdy canvas bag with quality lettering. The only negative was the strong chemical-like smell when I first opened the plastic bag. Luckily, it arrived a week before I needed to give it as a gift, so I had plenty of time to air it out. Good quality, good price.
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 16, 2013
    I purchased this gift for my son's birthday. He is a school teacher and minister. He was pleased with the gift. His only complaint was that he wished that educator and minister was on a separate line under his initials. And that the Mr. K was the largest print. This personalization was done without me asking him. My suggestion is to allow one more line instead of only two for personalization
    Tote Bag Review
    By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered tote bags online for my boys teachers, they loved them. The only thing was not enough to put the word School on the bag so the only drawback was that. It arrived promptly and with no errors. Will defintely use again!
    Tough Tote
    By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bags are very nice and very good quality. I like them as gifts. I only wish they would have allowed a few more letters in the personalization.
    bag
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn , NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bad cam out great i loved it!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
    Bought this as a Christmas present for sister in law. Colors and font came out nice and sharp. Material of the bag looks nice and sturdy. Hopefully it will make it through nice wear and tear.
    Teacher's Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
    Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
    Large tote!!
    By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville , TN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this product! Larger than I expected! Nice and sturdy. Hope the teacher likes it and gets many years of use from it!
    NEED HARD BASE
    By Hengkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pretty satisfied with the tote...till I found out there is no hard base .
    It is really really much better if you put hard base for the tote...not only
    the tote could stand firmly but also for the safety of the stuff inside that,
    and for the cleanliness. We could take out the base to clean after we use.
    Believe me, if the tote has hard base, it wouldbe the best tote I ever had.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved