Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the items I ordered were good quality. Being able to see the personalization before placing the order was very helpful. Shipped really fast. Very pleased!
Mom of 2 boys Albuquerque NM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 15, 2011
LOVE these bags got 2 last year for my sons pre-school teacher and purchased another on this year... Excellent quality for the price the teachers love them:)
Love these bags!
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything I order from this site and people always light up when you give them such unique gifts!
Great gift for a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 12, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-n-law and she loved it!
I love it
By Alexandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the fast shipping and great quality of the product!!!!
Great Gift Item
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of really good quality and size. Was really pleased.
Just perfect for that special teacher
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and graphics. A great way to tell a teacher how special they are.
excellent buy
By myriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size tote, not huge not small.. handles are comfortable.. colors were just as shown in picture
Very nice
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is extra roomy and durable. A great bag for a teacher to carry belongings in.
So cute!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved this gift we purchased for Teachers Day!!! Large and durable bag.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Nice quality. Great gift
Great gift
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My childrens preschool teacher loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased teacher totes for the past two years for back to school gifts for my son's teachers and knocked it out of the park. Each year the teachers love the gift and use it throughout the year. They are very appreciative of the gift.
Great purchase.....
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a good size, which surprised me since the price was so reasonable.
Loved it
By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 18 month old daughter's teacher. She comes to my house for physical herapy for my daughter and always brings her toys to play with in other totes. So it was the perfect gift for her now every time she comes she puts the stuff in it and brings them.. I loved it and so did she..
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - June 2, 2013
Just what I was hoping for! Sturdy canvas bag with quality lettering. The only negative was the strong chemical-like smell when I first opened the plastic bag. Luckily, it arrived a week before I needed to give it as a gift, so I had plenty of time to air it out. Good quality, good price.
Perfect Teacher Gift!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bag as a gift for my daughter who was graduating with a Master's in Education. She loved it!!! I gave her some other items that I got in another store but all she talked about was her new teacher tote! The quality was great and I was thrilled and amazed at how quickly you sent it to me. I didn't think it would arrive in time but I had it in plenty of time!!! Thank you for your great products and service. It is hard to find a company like yours!! Sincerely, Susan
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this gift for my son's birthday. He is a school teacher and minister. He was pleased with the gift. His only complaint was that he wished that educator and minister was on a separate line under his initials. And that the Mr. K was the largest print. This personalization was done without me asking him. My suggestion is to allow one more line instead of only two for personalization
Quality Item..thank You
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a teacher in Australia. She will absolutely love it! Thanks.
Great tote for teachers!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
I bought this tote for two of my kids teachers. They loved it and always come in handy for all their school supplies.
Christmas Present
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and thought it would make a wonderful present for my son's kindegarten teacher. She is such a find and I wanted her to know how special she is.
perfect end of year teacher gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product extremely fast! Tote was larger than I had expected and nice quality. Makes for a perfect end of year teacher gift, one that they'll use for years to come! Love the personalization!
Tough Tote
By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are very nice and very good quality. I like them as gifts. I only wish they would have allowed a few more letters in the personalization.
bag
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn , NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bad cam out great i loved it!
Always a great buy for any occasion
By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teachers loved these tote bags, they are inexpensive and the teachers can use them to carry around anything. Teachers can never have too many tote bags :)
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 24, 2012
I bought this bag for a friend at work as her secret santa. She absolutely loved the bag! She especially loved the thoughfulness of getting it personalized. Great gift idea for teachers!
Very pleased...high quality materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
Unique gift for teachers and some one hard to buy for...will be very useful.
NEED HARD BASE
By Hengkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pretty satisfied with the tote...till I found out there is no hard base .
It is really really much better if you put hard base for the tote...not only
the tote could stand firmly but also for the safety of the stuff inside that,
and for the cleanliness. We could take out the base to clean after we use.
Believe me, if the tote has hard base, it wouldbe the best tote I ever had.
Teachers Tote Bag
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a new teacher in our family, and it is just wonderful. A very nice tote, and oh so welcome to the new teacher.
Expectations Exceeded!!
By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag I ordered was more than I expected. I was extremely pleased with the final product. Thank you for producing great products.
A very satisfied customer!!
Mom of 2 boys
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the totes great quality and I received them very quickly. I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall.com again
Great Bag!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bag to my sister & she loved it! It's nice & big, well made, & really good looking. Great buy!
Teacher loves it
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag as a end of the year gift and the teacher carried it around with her all day! Great quality.
Handy Tote
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers I gave them to use them everyday and are able to hold them frimly. the straps are perfect and the design is great. The material is strong to fill with heavy items if needed.
Excellent Tote bag
By Lanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent X-Large tote bag. Good quality material, durable. I carry it with me everywhere as I can put so many things in it. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great merchandise!
Excellent Product!
By Karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great purchase...the tote was much larger then I expected and very sturdy, the teachers that got them loved how the children personalized it with their names! the product was shipped in 2 days and we received it a week after shipping went out, I will for sure be utilizing this site again!
Large, Durable, and Great Looking Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - June 7, 2011
I order these bags on a Friday and they arrived on Wed. Great Service!!! The bags are very large and durable. The teachers loved them! I will order again.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly!
These make excellent gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 19, 2011
My son's teachers loved them!
Teacher Gift
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this tote as a going away gift for a teacher. I thought the quality was very good, the delivery was prompt and the ability to personalize the item was fantastic.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved