Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
    ~Leslie - IL

    Preschool/Daycare Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Preschool Teacher Coffee Mug - 8033
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    thoughtful teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - April 19, 2011
    such a cute teacher gift... simple yet personal!
    Adorable gift for a preschool teacher!!!
    By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my daughter's preschool teacher. I also ordered mugs in other designs for other teachers, but this one was my favorite out of all that I ordered. It is so cute in person! It was a huge hit with the teacher; she LOVED it! The mug is very well made and adorable. When I received it I ran it through the dishwasher and it held up perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and I will definitely order more in the future!
    Love this cup!
    By Charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these cups, one for me and one for my husband, because we run a daycare. I was able to put the name of the daycare on the one side and then our teacher names (Miss C & Mr. Roy) on the other side. They are so adorable! Very nice, bright colors and hold the perfect cup of coffee to start out each and every day. I've purchased many items form Personalization Mall, but these cups are one of my favorite items to date.
    Perfect!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely great gift for a teacher!
    Awesome personalized end of year teacher gift/keepsake
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for my kids teachers & teacher's aides. THEY LOVED THEM!!! Very nice quality and they LOVED the personalization! Something different other than the traditional chocolates & flowers. A great keepsake. You can also stuff it with chocolates, coffee, or a gift card :-) Would highly recommend!
    Ms. Williams
    By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on the 5th of Dec. and received it on the 8th. It was exactly what I expected and good quality. My 4 year daughter loved this gift for her teacher. I plan on ordering from here alot.
    Great Token of Thanks for Teachers!
    By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted to get her third grade teacher something special at the end of the school year. We came across this mug and immediately ordered it. Her teacher loved it! What a wonderful gift for a wonderful teacher!
    I loved my order.
    By marciela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really satisfied with my product it arrived just on time I am really happy with my order.
    Cute cup!
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Abbie's teacher/sitters loved this mug! This is without a doubt a fantastic gift for your children's teachers!
    It was exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 29, 2012
    This mug was of good quality and it looked exactly as the picture. My daughters teacher loved it.
    Thank you
    By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual great service and great products.
    A Hit with Daycare Teachers!!!
    By Talia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this mug personalized for my son’s Daycare Teachers since he was leaving the daycare. And they Loved it!! The personalization really made it great, especially since I added their names, the facility’s name and classroom #! Fast shipping! I will definitely use again for my personalized gifts.
    Love it!
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son's music teacher. He is in Pre-K and I think that she maybe forgotten at Christmas time by our little kids parents. I wanted to give her something. It is just too cute. I know she will love it.
    Great Gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I pooled with other parents, and we purchased one for each Teacher/Caregiver. We love the mugs!!
    far exceeded expectations!
    By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    totally satisfied with this product! mug itself is just so darn cute! arrived in a matter of a few days. have added this site to faves knowing I will definately go to in the future!
    perfect mug
    By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift for my son's preschool teacher. It was very well made, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I have no complaints about this product!
    AN A+ GIFT
    By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS MUG. IT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S TEACHER. HAVING IT PERSONALIZED WITH HER NAME MAKES IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL.
    Perfect Teacher's Gift
    By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love this mug! All the teachers loved it too!
    Great Teacher Gift
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so cute for a teachers gift. I was able to personalize it the way I wanted. It was a hit with my son's teacher she loved it. I would definately order it again.
    Great gift!
    By Carmen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!
    Great item!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, super fast turnaround and shipping...very happy!
    Pre-K Teacher Mug
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall the quality for the price - not a bad deal but the only small complaint that I have is that there was an area on the handle of the mug that was not smooth. It almost felt like sand got on it and then the paint over that. The delivery however was a plus. It was shipped to us pretty quickly.
    3rd time is a charm!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 16, 2014
    This is my 3rd time ordering this Mug for my sons teachers and they just absolutely Love It!!! I just wish Personalization Mall would offer more space for writing.
    TEACHERS MUGS
    By PAULA J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them and my grandson teachers love them. We wanted an inexpensive way to express our appreciation to his teachers, the mugs are high quality and affordable and the monogramming is free. Also, production and delivery is very timely. I've not found any other monogram store that that offers so much for so little. PJ
    Great teacher's aide gift!
    By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's teacher's aide LOVED this. The personalization really made it great, espeically since you could add the grade and year.
    Beautiful!!
    By Maria Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute!!!! Reasonable Prices!! My kid teachers LOVE IT!!!
    Really cute
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this mug personalized for my 2 year old's preschool teacher who was truly amazing and loves my daughter as if she were her own child.
    I ordered the mug on a Thursday afternoon and it arrived the following Monday, and it looks great! I would say great quality, excellent, fast shipping! I will definitely use again for personalized gifts.
    Great quality!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is very cute and the design is very well done! Great teacher gift!
    Product features/shopping experience
    By Prasanthi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was our V'day gifts to my daughters teachers and they loved it. Personalization mall definitely did not inscribe on a "cheap" mug. Not only the quality of the mug but also the personalization on it was excellent.
    Shipped on time (almost 1 to 2 days after I ordered) and packaged it very safely...The teachers loved this cute creation!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 30, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these for our babysitters and I think they're so cute!! Loved them and would definitely recommend them!
    Perfect gift for the teacher's aide!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my daughter's preschool's teacher's aide for the holidays and it is perfect! I'm sure she will be very pleased with this! :)
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - November 4, 2011
    This is the best gift for teachers.
    Lovely Token of Appreciation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
    This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
    Best Gift ever for teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 13, 2014
    All teachers loved their gifts, great quality and great style. Thanks
    great gift for teacher
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these mugs as a Christmas gifts for my daughters kindergarten teachers. I thought they were cute online and when they arrived only a few days later - I was amazed at how great they really did look! Such a great price for a great quality item. Her teachers loved their gift. I would buy them again! Overall I have no complaints whatsoever about my order or delivery - everything arrived quickly.
    Would recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 2, 2012
    Nice quality mug and perfect for daycare teachers. I personalized the backs with "Thank you for teaching me! Love, (name)".
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 16, 2013
    The mugs are so cute, can't wait to give them to son's teachers!!!
    Super Cute!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute and the price was great! I got this for my son's daycare teacher for Christmas and I'm going to fill it with hershey kisses. I'm sure she'll love it!
    What a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 29, 2011
    These mugs were the perfect gift for my daughter to give to her teachers. They were so so nice. I filled them up with mints. Very nice quality. Will order again.
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 30, 2011
    I LOVED this mug from the moment I openned the package. It is just perfect for end of the year teacher's gift. It'll look fantastic with candy inside and wrap it !!!! I can't wait to give it to the teacher ?
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved