Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Preschool/Daycare Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Preschool Teacher Coffee Mug - 8033
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
thoughtful teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - April 19, 2011
such a cute teacher gift... simple yet personal!
Adorable gift for a preschool teacher!!!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter's preschool teacher. I also ordered mugs in other designs for other teachers, but this one was my favorite out of all that I ordered. It is so cute in person! It was a huge hit with the teacher; she LOVED it! The mug is very well made and adorable. When I received it I ran it through the dishwasher and it held up perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and I will definitely order more in the future!
Love this cup!
By Charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these cups, one for me and one for my husband, because we run a daycare. I was able to put the name of the daycare on the one side and then our teacher names (Miss C & Mr. Roy) on the other side. They are so adorable! Very nice, bright colors and hold the perfect cup of coffee to start out each and every day. I've purchased many items form Personalization Mall, but these cups are one of my favorite items to date.
Perfect!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great gift for a teacher!
Awesome personalized end of year teacher gift/keepsake
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my kids teachers & teacher's aides. THEY LOVED THEM!!! Very nice quality and they LOVED the personalization! Something different other than the traditional chocolates & flowers. A great keepsake. You can also stuff it with chocolates, coffee, or a gift card :-) Would highly recommend!
Ms. Williams
By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on the 5th of Dec. and received it on the 8th. It was exactly what I expected and good quality. My 4 year daughter loved this gift for her teacher. I plan on ordering from here alot.
Great Token of Thanks for Teachers!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted to get her third grade teacher something special at the end of the school year. We came across this mug and immediately ordered it. Her teacher loved it! What a wonderful gift for a wonderful teacher!
I loved my order.
By marciela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really satisfied with my product it arrived just on time I am really happy with my order.
Cute cup!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Abbie's teacher/sitters loved this mug! This is without a doubt a fantastic gift for your children's teachers!
It was exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 29, 2012
This mug was of good quality and it looked exactly as the picture. My daughters teacher loved it.
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this mug! All the teachers loved it too!
far exceeded expectations!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
totally satisfied with this product! mug itself is just so darn cute! arrived in a matter of a few days. have added this site to faves knowing I will definately go to in the future!
AN A+ GIFT
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS MUG. IT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER'S TEACHER. HAVING IT PERSONALIZED WITH HER NAME MAKES IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL.
Great item!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, super fast turnaround and shipping...very happy!
perfect mug
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my son's preschool teacher. It was very well made, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I have no complaints about this product!
Product features/shopping experience
By Prasanthi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our V'day gifts to my daughters teachers and they loved it. Personalization mall definitely did not inscribe on a "cheap" mug. Not only the quality of the mug but also the personalization on it was excellent.
Shipped on time (almost 1 to 2 days after I ordered) and packaged it very safely...The teachers loved this cute creation!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2011
I must say this cup is sooo very nice. The personalized touch is great for teacher appreciation 2011.

Regards,

FAB
Atlanta, GA
Great gift!
By Carmen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Pre-K Teacher Mug
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the quality for the price - not a bad deal but the only small complaint that I have is that there was an area on the handle of the mug that was not smooth. It almost felt like sand got on it and then the paint over that. The delivery however was a plus. It was shipped to us pretty quickly.
Great teacher's aide gift!
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher's aide LOVED this. The personalization really made it great, espeically since you could add the grade and year.
Great quality!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute and the design is very well done! Great teacher gift!
Love it!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's music teacher. He is in Pre-K and I think that she maybe forgotten at Christmas time by our little kids parents. I wanted to give her something. It is just too cute. I know she will love it.
Great Teacher Gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute for a teachers gift. I was able to personalize it the way I wanted. It was a hit with my son's teacher she loved it. I would definately order it again.
A Hit with Daycare Teachers!!!
By Talia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug personalized for my son’s Daycare Teachers since he was leaving the daycare. And they Loved it!! The personalization really made it great, especially since I added their names, the facility’s name and classroom #! Fast shipping! I will definitely use again for my personalized gifts.
Thank you
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual great service and great products.
TEACHERS MUGS
By PAULA J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them and my grandson teachers love them. We wanted an inexpensive way to express our appreciation to his teachers, the mugs are high quality and affordable and the monogramming is free. Also, production and delivery is very timely. I've not found any other monogram store that that offers so much for so little. PJ
Great Gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pooled with other parents, and we purchased one for each Teacher/Caregiver. We love the mugs!!
Beautiful!!
By Maria Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute!!!! Reasonable Prices!! My kid teachers LOVE IT!!!
Really cute
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug personalized for my 2 year old's preschool teacher who was truly amazing and loves my daughter as if she were her own child.
I ordered the mug on a Thursday afternoon and it arrived the following Monday, and it looks great! I would say great quality, excellent, fast shipping! I will definitely use again for personalized gifts.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 16, 2013
The mugs are so cute, can't wait to give them to son's teachers!!!
Best Gift ever for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 13, 2014
All teachers loved their gifts, great quality and great style. Thanks
Super Cute!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and the price was great! I got this for my son's daycare teacher for Christmas and I'm going to fill it with hershey kisses. I'm sure she'll love it!
Wonderful gift
By AKOMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was just the right gift for a great teacher!
Perfect for that perfect person!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch!
Great gift for great day care provider
By Bianca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are so cute and perfect for conveying warm thanks to those who have taken great care of your little ones when you can't do it yourself
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 6, 2014
The mug looks absolutely adorable! Well made and great design
3rd time is a charm!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 16, 2014
This is my 3rd time ordering this Mug for my sons teachers and they just absolutely Love It!!! I just wish Personalization Mall would offer more space for writing.
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
The Perfect Gift!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's Preschool teacher. I was able to personalize it and it was inexpensive. I would recommend this to everyone!
GREAT gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 3, 2011
Giving gifts to teachers sometimes can be challenging because we often dont know their likings and dislikes. You can always do gift cards but personally I like to give gifts they can remember even years later. This was a PERFECT choice....Teacher was SO excited and loved her present!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved