Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Preschool/Daycare Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Preschool Teacher Coffee Mug - 8033
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    3rd time is a charm!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 16, 2014
    This is my 3rd time ordering this Mug for my sons teachers and they just absolutely Love It!!! I just wish Personalization Mall would offer more space for writing.
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my son's Preschool teacher. I was able to personalize it and it was inexpensive. I would recommend this to everyone!
    Lovely Token of Appreciation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
    This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
    Best Gift ever for teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 13, 2014
    All teachers loved their gifts, great quality and great style. Thanks
    Adorable gift for a preschool teacher!!!
    By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my daughter's preschool teacher. I also ordered mugs in other designs for other teachers, but this one was my favorite out of all that I ordered. It is so cute in person! It was a huge hit with the teacher; she LOVED it! The mug is very well made and adorable. When I received it I ran it through the dishwasher and it held up perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and I will definitely order more in the future!
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 16, 2013
    The mugs are so cute, can't wait to give them to son's teachers!!!
    Super Cute!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute and the price was great! I got this for my son's daycare teacher for Christmas and I'm going to fill it with hershey kisses. I'm sure she'll love it!
    Love this cup!
    By Charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these cups, one for me and one for my husband, because we run a daycare. I was able to put the name of the daycare on the one side and then our teacher names (Miss C & Mr. Roy) on the other side. They are so adorable! Very nice, bright colors and hold the perfect cup of coffee to start out each and every day. I've purchased many items form Personalization Mall, but these cups are one of my favorite items to date.
    Perfect!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely great gift for a teacher!
    Perfect for that perfect person!
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift with a personal touch!
    Awesome personalized end of year teacher gift/keepsake
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for my kids teachers & teacher's aides. THEY LOVED THEM!!! Very nice quality and they LOVED the personalization! Something different other than the traditional chocolates & flowers. A great keepsake. You can also stuff it with chocolates, coffee, or a gift card :-) Would highly recommend!
    Wonderful gift
    By AKOMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was just the right gift for a great teacher!
    Ms. Williams
    By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on the 5th of Dec. and received it on the 8th. It was exactly what I expected and good quality. My 4 year daughter loved this gift for her teacher. I plan on ordering from here alot.
    Would recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 2, 2012
    Nice quality mug and perfect for daycare teachers. I personalized the backs with "Thank you for teaching me! Love, (name)".
    Great Token of Thanks for Teachers!
    By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted to get her third grade teacher something special at the end of the school year. We came across this mug and immediately ordered it. Her teacher loved it! What a wonderful gift for a wonderful teacher!
    I loved my order.
    By marciela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really satisfied with my product it arrived just on time I am really happy with my order.
    Cute cup!
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Abbie's teacher/sitters loved this mug! This is without a doubt a fantastic gift for your children's teachers!
    It was exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 29, 2012
    This mug was of good quality and it looked exactly as the picture. My daughters teacher loved it.
    SHE LOVED IT!
    By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister bought this for my nephew's Gymboree teacher and she absolutely loved it! Great gift and quality!
    great gift for teacher
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these mugs as a Christmas gifts for my daughters kindergarten teachers. I thought they were cute online and when they arrived only a few days later - I was amazed at how great they really did look! Such a great price for a great quality item. Her teachers loved their gift. I would buy them again! Overall I have no complaints whatsoever about my order or delivery - everything arrived quickly.
    Love My Mugs
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from personalization.com every chance I get and I have never been disappointed. These mugs came quickly and they are beautiful. I really do love my mugs that I ordered for my grand children' teacher.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
    We ordered this for the owner of my children's preschool. I am going to put her Christmas gift in it. It's absolutely precious.
    Preschool teachers gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased two of these for my son's preschool teachers, that came out very cute, the picture does not do them justice. They will make perfect gifts.
    Good Quality Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
    Well I want to begin I while looking thru the mugs I seen this mug just great for one of my daughters preschool teacher. I personalized the mug over the weekend, when I went to take my daughter to school I realized that I had misspelled her name. I called customer service Monday morning and explained what happen and it was my error. So customer service was great, helpful and on top of that they gave me 30% back and I kept the misspelled one for my use. Service is very fast I just received the misspelled one still waiting for the correct one. Again, thank you customer service and hope this was helpful to whom ever reads it. Happy holidays.
    Perfect gift for the teacher's aide!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my daughter's preschool's teacher's aide for the holidays and it is perfect! I'm sure she will be very pleased with this! :)
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 30, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these for our babysitters and I think they're so cute!! Loved them and would definitely recommend them!
    Great Gift!!
    By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my kids daycare teachers.... They are such great quality and I loved them, they are exactly like the pictures!!! Highly recommend these!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - November 4, 2011
    This is the best gift for teachers.
    Great gift!
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought a bunch of these for preschool and kindegarten teachers. You can fill them with candy or a gift card inside. Absolutely adorable!
    awesome gift
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect idea for my 1 yr old sons daycare teachers.. I saw this and ordered it right away.. I will probably fill it with candy or maybe a few candle tarts, etc. definetly a good christmas gift
    GREAT gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 3, 2011
    Giving gifts to teachers sometimes can be challenging because we often dont know their likings and dislikes. You can always do gift cards but personally I like to give gifts they can remember even years later. This was a PERFECT choice....Teacher was SO excited and loved her present!!!!
    none
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - August 23, 2011
    great job on getting my stuff to me ontime
    Debbie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - August 23, 2011
    Quality of items were great for the price. Great gift idea.
    Excellent way to say thank you to a great teacher!
    By Audra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted a special way to say thank you to her teacher who was pink slipped and he was so happy with the mug! What a great way to say thank you with a personalized mug. The writing looks great and I am extremely pleased. Thank you
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 30, 2011
    I LOVED this mug from the moment I openned the package. It is just perfect for end of the year teacher's gift. It'll look fantastic with candy inside and wrap it !!!! I can't wait to give it to the teacher ?
    What a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 29, 2011
    These mugs were the perfect gift for my daughter to give to her teachers. They were so so nice. I filled them up with mints. Very nice quality. Will order again.
    thoughtful teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - April 19, 2011
    such a cute teacher gift... simple yet personal!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2011
    I must say this cup is sooo very nice. The personalized touch is great for teacher appreciation 2011.

    Regards,

    FAB
    Atlanta, GA
    Product features/shopping experience
    By Prasanthi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was our V'day gifts to my daughters teachers and they loved it. Personalization mall definitely did not inscribe on a "cheap" mug. Not only the quality of the mug but also the personalization on it was excellent.
    Shipped on time (almost 1 to 2 days after I ordered) and packaged it very safely...The teachers loved this cute creation!
    perfect mug
    By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift for my son's preschool teacher. It was very well made, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I have no complaints about this product!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved