Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 28, 2011
    I ordered these mugs for three colleagues who were retiring from teaching. I used the three different offered inscriptions, along with each teacher's initial and name. The mugs were perfect, exactly as pictured. Filled with each teacher's favorite candy, they made a great gift.
    Cute teachers mug
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as expected. Very cute gift for my friend who's a elementary school teacher. Loved the inspirational quote on the back. Reasonably priced too!
    I'm happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - June 19, 2014
    Good quality and fast shipping. I will definitely shop here again!
    Satisfied w/product and arrived fast
    By Mariflor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good thick mug, very satisifed with this product. Also, shipping was fast. I received this order in a week....
    Just what I was looking for teachers appreciation week
    By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these mugs for my kid's elementary teachers. I filled them with chocolates and wrapped the box it came with. Teachers were so happy for the personalized gift. Good Quality.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 10, 2013
    I purchase this for my daughters new Kindergarten teacher. The verse says it all, she is an excellent teacher who enjoys teaching from the heart! The personalization makes even more special.
    Fast service!
    By Elisabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was shipped the day after I ordered it, and it was exactly as depicted.
    Teachers loved this gift!
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs as a thank you for my daughter's daycare teachers. I filled them with a bag of candy, her teachers loved them! They were really touched by the personalization. Thanks!
    Perfect gift for a teacher!
    By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered mugs for three very special educators and they were a big hit! I choose a quote to match each teacher's style and grade level. Indeed, the teacher mug is a perfect gift!
    great teachers gift
    By kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift idea for anyone...my son was so excited he was able to write what he wanted on his teachers mug..this website offers much better deals than others i have shopped at in the past..recommend to all!!!
    Great Value, Excellent Quality
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was a good purchase, solid mug, excellent quality graphics. I am very pleased. Thank you.
    mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - February 7, 2011
    get product and quality was awesome. I would by from them again and again!
    Teacher's Mug
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift any teacher will love!
    Great mug
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a wonderful personalized gift for my daughter's teacher.
    Great Gift for Teachers
    By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute, custom gift for teachers. I loved it.
    Great Gift for Teachers
    By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug so that my son can give it to his teacher for Christmas. She loved it, she said she was going to go to the water fountain and put water in it, just to walk around with it. She loved the fact that it was personalized with her name and a teacher quote.
    Very nice gift!
    By Celina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this gift for my daughter's teachers.
    It is just as you see it online. The quality seems good. The only bad comment is that it is a bit smaller than I expected, but decent size.
    Nice Teacher's gift!
    By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came upon this web-site looking for a wedding gift, kept browsing and was very happy to find this mug! I had not bought my son's teacher her Christmas gift yet, because I could not find anything I liked. This was just the ticket and something I know she will use and I could afford! It looks great and I know she will like it. I usually buy his teacher's Christmas ornaments, but a friend of mine says she does, too. I figured How many ornaments can one teacher get? Apparently a lot. So, I have now found my new teacher gift from here on out! Thanks for the idea and the price!!!
    Sturdy and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2011
    I purchased this cup for 'teacher appreciation' 2011 and I must say its cuter than expected.

    Regards,

    FAB
    Atlanta, GA
    Lovely gift quality of type face could be improved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2011
    Great product and gift idea, very happy with service and speed of production and delivery. The personalized type could be slightly improved but overall very good
    MsNLou
    By Nayda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy about getting this mug, it is a nice and creative way to let someone know they are special. Plus, the price is great for something so personal and unique!
    Just as pictured
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a charming gift for the teacher who drinks tea/coffee
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 8, 2011
    Any teacher would love this item. Good quality.
    Wonderful experience
    By Parmender D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guys are awesome. Product received was exactly as shown on the website. Personalization shown was also exactly same. Quality of product is good and the printing doesn't look cheap. Regular shipping and received in just 3 days from date of order. Overall a great shopping experience. Will come again.
    Gorgeous
    By laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coxsackie, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug offers a lot, you can write whatever you want on one side. The other side is always beautiful with its initial and name personalization. When I recieved the item I was thrilled, its a very nice item.
    Beautiful
    By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Mug, excellent job.I wish it was just a little bit more bigger but the quality placed into making it, jus great
    One of a Kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 29, 2014
    This is a present that will last a lifetime and one of a kind.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    Had a little trouble with the deliver they kept changing the delivery date. But the product was a lovely chirstmas gift for my childs pre-school teachers.
    What I think
    By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is nice looking. The only thing I see is that the bottom of cup is a little ruff.
    Awesome Product!
    By cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATIONAL CITY, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two for my kids prek teachers and they loved it so much!!!great product and i will be purchasing more in the future!thank you for the very super fast shipping as well!!!
    Lovely Gift for Teacher
    By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this for my daughter's teacher. I thought it made a lovely gift.
    teacher mug
    By marquitta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son second grade teacher and so love it. It shipped fast. I will be getting more from this website
    Great Teacher Gifts!
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my children's teachers and they loved them! Great job personalization mall! :)
    Great!!!!
    By Falisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baker, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great!!!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 13, 2014
    Perfect Teacher Appreciation gift!
    Loved it
    By johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teacher thought it was the cutest gift ever and the most thoughtful. So did I.
    great mug, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2013
    I was very pleased to have ordered such a lovely item for a such a lovely price! I can only hope that my recipient appreciated receiving it as much as I enjoyed giving it! I will most definetely order from you again! Kudos!
    Great teachers gift
    By Joanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter teacher loved this mug I plan on ordering one for each teacher throughout the years!!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 30, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend that was graduating college and becoming a teacher. She loved it and it looks as shown. I would recommend!
    nice gift!
    By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOOD JOB! Perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved