Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 28, 2011
I ordered these mugs for three colleagues who were retiring from teaching. I used the three different offered inscriptions, along with each teacher's initial and name. The mugs were perfect, exactly as pictured. Filled with each teacher's favorite candy, they made a great gift.
Cute teachers mug
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected. Very cute gift for my friend who's a elementary school teacher. Loved the inspirational quote on the back. Reasonably priced too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - June 2, 2015
Great product, clear bright colors
I'm happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - June 19, 2014
Good quality and fast shipping. I will definitely shop here again!
Satisfied w/product and arrived fast
By Mariflor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good thick mug, very satisifed with this product. Also, shipping was fast. I received this order in a week....
Just what I was looking for teachers appreciation week
By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these mugs for my kid's elementary teachers. I filled them with chocolates and wrapped the box it came with. Teachers were so happy for the personalized gift. Good Quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 10, 2013
I purchase this for my daughters new Kindergarten teacher. The verse says it all, she is an excellent teacher who enjoys teaching from the heart! The personalization makes even more special.
Great mug
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful personalized gift for my daughter's teacher.
Great Gift for Teachers
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute, custom gift for teachers. I loved it.
Great Gift for Teachers
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug so that my son can give it to his teacher for Christmas. She loved it, she said she was going to go to the water fountain and put water in it, just to walk around with it. She loved the fact that it was personalized with her name and a teacher quote.
Teachers loved this gift!
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a thank you for my daughter's daycare teachers. I filled them with a bag of candy, her teachers loved them! They were really touched by the personalization. Thanks!
Perfect gift for a teacher!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for three very special educators and they were a big hit! I choose a quote to match each teacher's style and grade level. Indeed, the teacher mug is a perfect gift!
Fast service!
By Elisabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was shipped the day after I ordered it, and it was exactly as depicted.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - February 7, 2011
get product and quality was awesome. I would by from them again and again!
teacher mug
By Mercedes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really what I expected.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - June 11, 2011
The mug that I purchased was beautiful! Very easy to order and took such a short time to receive it. I was very happy at the price and quality of the item. I would order from Personalization mall.com again. I have purchased from them many times and have always been happy with the quality of their products.
Teacher's Mug
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift any teacher will love!
great teachers gift
By kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift idea for anyone...my son was so excited he was able to write what he wanted on his teachers mug..this website offers much better deals than others i have shopped at in the past..recommend to all!!!
Great Value, Excellent Quality
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a good purchase, solid mug, excellent quality graphics. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Nice Teacher's gift!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon this web-site looking for a wedding gift, kept browsing and was very happy to find this mug! I had not bought my son's teacher her Christmas gift yet, because I could not find anything I liked. This was just the ticket and something I know she will use and I could afford! It looks great and I know she will like it. I usually buy his teacher's Christmas ornaments, but a friend of mine says she does, too. I figured How many ornaments can one teacher get? Apparently a lot. So, I have now found my new teacher gift from here on out! Thanks for the idea and the price!!!
Sturdy and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2011
I purchased this cup for 'teacher appreciation' 2011 and I must say its cuter than expected.

Regards,

FAB
Atlanta, GA
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 8, 2011
Any teacher would love this item. Good quality.
Very nice gift!
By Celina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift for my daughter's teachers.
It is just as you see it online. The quality seems good. The only bad comment is that it is a bit smaller than I expected, but decent size.
Lovely gift quality of type face could be improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2011
Great product and gift idea, very happy with service and speed of production and delivery. The personalized type could be slightly improved but overall very good
MsNLou
By Nayda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy about getting this mug, it is a nice and creative way to let someone know they are special. Plus, the price is great for something so personal and unique!
Just as pictured
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a charming gift for the teacher who drinks tea/coffee
Wonderful experience
By Parmender D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guys are awesome. Product received was exactly as shown on the website. Personalization shown was also exactly same. Quality of product is good and the printing doesn't look cheap. Regular shipping and received in just 3 days from date of order. Overall a great shopping experience. Will come again.
Gorgeous
By laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coxsackie, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug offers a lot, you can write whatever you want on one side. The other side is always beautiful with its initial and name personalization. When I recieved the item I was thrilled, its a very nice item.
Beautiful
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Mug, excellent job.I wish it was just a little bit more bigger but the quality placed into making it, jus great
What I think
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice looking. The only thing I see is that the bottom of cup is a little ruff.
Love it
By Mentor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice made it i loved it
Lovely gift idea
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a plain white mug but the customization looks very good. Appreciate the fast shipping.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Had a little trouble with the deliver they kept changing the delivery date. But the product was a lovely chirstmas gift for my childs pre-school teachers.
Great product, great price, teacher loved the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 14, 2011
I've ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and I always get a great product. I gave this to my son's teacher for end of year and she was very touched by it. You can put whatever verbiage you want on the mug, it's wonderful. The shipping was really fast too. Will buy from here again.....
teacher mug
By marquitta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son second grade teacher and so love it. It shipped fast. I will be getting more from this website
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 30, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend that was graduating college and becoming a teacher. She loved it and it looks as shown. I would recommend!
nice gift!
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD JOB! Perfect!
One of a Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 29, 2014
This is a present that will last a lifetime and one of a kind.
Awesome Product!
By cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATIONAL CITY, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my kids prek teachers and they loved it so much!!!great product and i will be purchasing more in the future!thank you for the very super fast shipping as well!!!
Lovely Gift for Teacher
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for my daughter's teacher. I thought it made a lovely gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved