Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his teachers end of year gift. I loved the quality of the mug and the fact that it's personalized is an added bonus. Sometimes personalized mug seem low quality but that is not the case here. I would order this again in the future!
nice gift!
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD JOB! Perfect!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
Very pleased with the quality & price:)
Teacher's gifts - end of year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 12, 2011
Perfect! I put the teacher's name and what I loved about them for the school year! (Thank you for making "childs name" 2nd grade year wonderful). I know that they will enjoy them! I am so impressed with Personalization Mall!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 12, 2011
Nice , economical gift with a personal touch. Just as pictured.
Great product, great price, teacher loved the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 14, 2011
I've ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and I always get a great product. I gave this to my son's teacher for end of year and she was very touched by it. You can put whatever verbiage you want on the mug, it's wonderful. The shipping was really fast too. Will buy from here again.....
Great Thank You gift for teacher!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teachers. They LOVED them!!! The mugs arrived quickly, and I was pleased with the way they look.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the second of three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
Lovely Gift for Teacher
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for my daughter's teacher. I thought it made a lovely gift.
teacher mug
By marquitta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son second grade teacher and so love it. It shipped fast. I will be getting more from this website
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 30, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend that was graduating college and becoming a teacher. She loved it and it looks as shown. I would recommend!
Great Teacher Gifts!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my children's teachers and they loved them! Great job personalization mall! :)
Great!!!!
By Falisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baker, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!!!
Awesome Product!
By cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATIONAL CITY, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my kids prek teachers and they loved it so much!!!great product and i will be purchasing more in the future!thank you for the very super fast shipping as well!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved