Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift idea
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a plain white mug but the customization looks very good. Appreciate the fast shipping.
i loved
By porfiria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encinitas, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
es la tercera taza que compro y seguire comprando ,!
teacher mug
By Mercedes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really what I expected.
One of a Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 29, 2014
This is a present that will last a lifetime and one of a kind.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 6, 2014
The mug looks impeccable and has excellent details! I am sure it will please the recipient when gifted at Christmas time
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 12, 2011
Nice , economical gift with a personal touch. Just as pictured.
Great Teacher Gifts!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my children's teachers and they loved them! Great job personalization mall! :)
Great!!!!
By Falisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baker, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!!!
Teacher's gifts - end of year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 12, 2011
Perfect! I put the teacher's name and what I loved about them for the school year! (Thank you for making "childs name" 2nd grade year wonderful). I know that they will enjoy them! I am so impressed with Personalization Mall!!
Great Thank You gift for teacher!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teachers. They LOVED them!!! The mugs arrived quickly, and I was pleased with the way they look.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the second of three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
Very pleased with the quality & price:)
nice gift!
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD JOB! Perfect!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
Great teacher gift! My friends and I loved it! Great service and shipment!
Loved it
By johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher thought it was the cutest gift ever and the most thoughtful. So did I.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 30, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend that was graduating college and becoming a teacher. She loved it and it looks as shown. I would recommend!
Awesome Product!
By cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATIONAL CITY, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my kids prek teachers and they loved it so much!!!great product and i will be purchasing more in the future!thank you for the very super fast shipping as well!!!
Lovely Gift for Teacher
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for my daughter's teacher. I thought it made a lovely gift.
teacher mug
By marquitta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son second grade teacher and so love it. It shipped fast. I will be getting more from this website
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved