Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
Great teacher gift! My friends and I loved it! Great service and shipment!
Great Thank You gift for teacher!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teachers. They LOVED them!!! The mugs arrived quickly, and I was pleased with the way they look.
Teacher Mug
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher LOVED it!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the second of three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - June 11, 2011
The mug that I purchased was beautiful! Very easy to order and took such a short time to receive it. I was very happy at the price and quality of the item. I would order from Personalization mall.com again. I have purchased from them many times and have always been happy with the quality of their products.
Great product, great price, teacher loved the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 14, 2011
I've ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and I always get a great product. I gave this to my son's teacher for end of year and she was very touched by it. You can put whatever verbiage you want on the mug, it's wonderful. The shipping was really fast too. Will buy from here again.....
Perfect gift for a fabulous teacher
By NNEKA JULIANA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I pass her office and see the mug, I want one for myself. It's really so cool. This will definitely make a perfect gift for a perfect teacher. Texture and colour combination are enticing especially the apple. Everybody loves personalized gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 12, 2011
Nice , economical gift with a personal touch. Just as pictured.
Great Gift!
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his teachers end of year gift. I loved the quality of the mug and the fact that it's personalized is an added bonus. Sometimes personalized mug seem low quality but that is not the case here. I would order this again in the future!
Great cup
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very well made, great colors, and beautifully printed.
teacher mug
By Mercedes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really what I expected.
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
Very pleased with the quality & price:)
Teacher's gifts - end of year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 12, 2011
Perfect! I put the teacher's name and what I loved about them for the school year! (Thank you for making "childs name" 2nd grade year wonderful). I know that they will enjoy them! I am so impressed with Personalization Mall!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved