Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teachers Inspire Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teachers Travel Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8038
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughter who is a first year teacher. She absolutely loved it. Good quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 15, 2011
My mother is been a teacher for 35 years.... This was one of her Christmas gifts... She absolutely LOVED IT... you think it looks good in the pictures well it looks a million times better....
bargin shopper
By Fredericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a end of the year thank you gift for my daughter's fourth grade teacher. The mug arrived very quickly. It is very beautiful and the engraving far exceeded my expectations. I haven't given the mug yet but I know the teacher will love it. I recommend this produduct. Great value and a very unique and personal gift.
Very Nice!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this 1 day and received it 3 days later........fast shipping and the mug is darling. My daughter got this for her fav teacher and what a wonderful way to tell a teacher how inspiring he is for a child that he is helping to shape for the world. She will be graduating this year but she is leaving this for him as a reminder that, even though he may not always hear it....he truly is doing the hardest job ever by teaching the youth and making a difference!
Stainless steel mug
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my children's teacher. While it is a good size mug, I wish the top screwed on better. It opens and closes easily to drink though. I love that I was able to personalize it!
nice gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - June 3, 2013
Got this for my son's firt grade teacher and it turned out really nice
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 29, 2012
This mug is a really nice mug. The only complaint I have is the personalized wording. I chose the create your own and the print wasn't very dark on the mug so it didn't stand out as much as I would have liked. Hopefully it doesn't get any lighter as my receipent washes it because I purchased it for my daughter's teacher.
Fun Gift
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun gift for my daughter's teacher. I wish it were a little more heavy duty, but all in all is a great deal! Her teacher loved it!
perfect for my teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - August 18, 2011
My cousin is my teacher this year and I wanted to get her something extra special for her birthday. When I found this I knew it would be perfect because she is a big coffee drinker, even though the grand total was $30.90.
It's a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - March 4, 2011
I was very happy with the travel mug plus the fact that I could personalize it. I was expecting the words on the back to be bigger, but overall I was quite satisfied. Also, my teacher was very happy with his gift. The price is reasonable as well for such a wonderful item ^_^ I love the fact that it's thermal too.
Teacher loved the gift!
By Mariflor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good gift but there were two disappointing features. (1) The size of the mug was a lot smaller than what I thought based on the picture and (2) I wish the personalization writing was bit more darker so that it could stand out more..wish they printed the letters in bold black. But other than that the teacher did enjoy the gift.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - April 30, 2011
The mug turned out okay. It was smaller than I expected & the circle on the back wasn't centered as much as I though it should be. Also they put their website underneath the circle.....not happy about that!
color of apple is not red it is maroon
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring of the apple is not red it is maroon and the photo on the website is much brighter than the actual colors on the mug.
Web Site Address on Gift
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed to receive the mug and find that "Personalization Mall" had added its web site address right below the verse on the mug. There is no such reference on the samples on the site, so beware. Don't market your site on my gift! This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall, and it will be my last.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved