Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

One Hundred Years From Now Personalized Teacher Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Gift Canvas - One Hundred Years From Now - 8043
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for teacher!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my son's 1st grade teacher as an end of the year gift. I was very pleased with the appearance as well as with the quality of the product.
perfect teacher gift
By Luna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product (as I usually am with this site). I ordered on the Friday before Teacher Appreciation Day (wednesday) and I received on Tuesday..and that's with the Free Shipping! The item is EXACTLY as pictured. The pictures and words are crisp, not blurry or smudgy. The size described is accurate, so it's kinda small. But that's what I was wanting...something to sit on her desk. The canvas is centered perfectly. BRAVO!!
Adorable daycare gift!!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is starting Kindergarten so I wanted to get his daycare teacher something special. And boy did this do it. I added her name and the name of her daycare. I also put the heads of each child to represent who they are. I also purchased the wooden easel to go along with it. PERFECT! I received it and got misty eyed it was so adorable. Not to mention the quote gets me all the time. I cannot wait to see her face as my son gives it to her.
Great job!!! And as usual I will continue to buy from this website. Its one of my go to websites for special gifts! :)
Heart felt
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Teachers Canvas for my 5 year old daughters K2 teacher for teacher appreciation week and it says it all about her. I did think it was bigger then it actually is BUT the size really does'nt matter because the message speaks volumes.

Cute canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2011
I was very happy with the canvas. It was personalized just the way I wanted it. It is smaller than you would think, but still very cute. The person I gave it to seemed to love it. I definitely would not order the easel with it next time. It was poor quality for the money.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2011
amazing gift for son's teacher
Very very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - June 25, 2012
Is the perfect gift for a teacher. Love it!
Perfect End of the Year Teacher Gift
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out so terrific! The saying was perfect to say thank you to my son's teacher as that is what she is doing for him and so many others (past, present & future). The personalization made it so special and I liked how you could choose the different kids on the canvas. A great gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved