Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspirational Quotes Teacher Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Paperweight - Inspirational Quotes - 8046
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 12, 2011
The paperweight was a gift for a friend, she absolutely loved it! It was perfect in every way, just as I expected it to be.
It's worth the weight!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful paperweight that you can customize. When my Daughter gave it to her teacher she was wondering how her name got in there. I think this is a perfect, useful and not too personal gift for a teacher.
Great Value, excellent presentation
By Maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the purchase. Fast delivery!, great presentation!
Perfect
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashiers, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is perfect. Had plenty of space for my message. Boxed beautifully and was delivered in less than a week after placing order. Thank you B. Hyde, Sapphire, NC
Paperweight
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the paperweight. It looks great. However, I would have put a blue fabric in the box to make the ingraving pop out! I cut small blue felt circles to put under the paperweight and it looked much better.
beautiful
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this crystal paperweight for my son's teacher, who recently won "Teacher of the Year." It was beautifully engraved and arrived in a pretty gift box. His teacher loved it!
love it!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!! the person I gave it to loved it!!!
A precious functional keepsake!
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight arrived in a great decorative box with silver bow. When opened, the paperweight was surrounded by a satin display and securely in the middle of it. The engraving was perfect and beautiful to look at. The only problem is that we now have to wait until June to give it to my son's teacher! I think she's going to love it!
perfect personalized paperwight
By Kylie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how this product turned out when I recieved it. The inscription was clear, and there are no blemishes on the paperweight or the inscription. It came to me on time.
Once again I was very pleased with this website and the purchase I made. I would highly recommend anyone looking for something adorable for someone special, with your own personal message on it, to buy from this website!!
GREAT BUY!!!!!!!!!!
By Tiara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law to be, she is a teacher and i knew she would love it, and it was a success!!!!!!!!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - May 15, 2013
Social committee purchased these for staff memebers who will be moving on at the end of the year. They are beautiful and look just like they were pictured. Only wish they would have been a bit larger.
Nice, but VERY small
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift and the engraving came out nice, but it is sooooo much smaller than I expected. The picture makes it look deceptively bigger than it actually is.
Thanks!
By Aysis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is a little hard to see. Must move the product around a bit to get a good view.
Paperweight
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayhill, NM) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first year I bought this. I love the fact that it includes a verse or you can create your own verse. The size is good but I wish the verse could be in some color so that it would be more visible or clear to the teacher or person seeing it. The verse can be easily overlooked and be seen as any other paperweight with no real meaning that one just purchased at a office supply store.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved