Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
    ~Romaine - TN

    Star Student Personalized Teacher Stickers customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Stickers - Star Student - 8048
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for first year teacher!
    By Angela R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great colors and positive messages. The kids loved the fact that her name was on them. I gave them as a birthday gift along with some personalized note pads.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 26, 2012
    This was a great gift and was sent to us fast with little charge. Great place to shop. Love it!
    Very Nice
    By Tori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stickers looked exactly like the preview. I was very pleased.
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
    Perfect idea for a teacher gift!!! Loved it!!
    Cute and Useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2011
    I gave a package of these stickers to my adult son as a "stocking stuffer" gift this Christmas. He teaches elementary school and likes to commend the students on their good work. I thought these stickers would be a nice way for him to give them "special" feedback on their homework and classroom assignments. My son thought they were great.
    A Merry Christmas and a happy teacher.
    By Martina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a co-worker for Christmas and she loved them. I thought the printing turned out great on them. She teaches Junior High and even she thought her students would love them.
    personalized teacher stickers
    By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    can't wait to use them for the kids!
    Fantastic Stickers
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as shown, and looks just like the personalized preview. I can't wait to give them to the teacher! I'm so glad I made a double order. Very happy with it, hope the teacher likes it too.
    Great value and affordable
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are colorful, cute and look more expensive than they Are They are great for teachersngifts.
    We gave them to the teachers as an appreciation gift for their great care of our kids.
    Great Teacher Gift
    By Martin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these stickers for my elementary teacher's for Teacher Appreciation week - they were a great hit!
    Personalized Teacher Stickers
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these would be a fun addition to our end-of-year teacher gift bags. They look great and I think they'll love them:)
    Great motivator.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Granby, CT) - March 20, 2011
    I wish you offered more stickers in an order--and then better value. I use then often and have to reorder.
    great teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - January 25, 2011
    My daughter is a teacher and she and her students LOVE these stickers....
    Students feel that she really takes an interest in their work..because ,no mistake..the sticker is from her!
    Great Stickers
    By Ileana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I teach 5th grade, I am not too much into stickers. But these particular stickers are great because of the personalization. It makes the stickers more special.
    super item for teachers
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are great stickers for showing super work...and the parents know just what teacher is telling them so.........
    Everyone is a winner!
    LOVE These!
    By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teacher just loves her personalized stickers!
    Definately recommend!
    too cute
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend got her own class room this year and is very excited to use them! They are just a bit pricy, but very adoreable
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved