Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
~Mukesh - TX

Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Gift Engraved Marble Keepsake - 8049
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He and his wife and all the party guests just loved the marble gift. He said that he would put in on his home desk. He thought it was just amazing that I had gotten him something like that and it was engraved. Beautiful gift.
Great Item
By ERICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my co-worker that had 33 years of service at our Association. It was a great gift, not to big or heavy and the writting was beautiful.She will be able to look at it everyday on her dresser and remember all the fun times we had together.
unfortunately a BLEMISH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 19, 2014
I loved the marble keepsake, unfortunately it arrived with a scratch down the entire front. It was a time sensative gift, but Personalization Mall was good to their word and a replacement arrived in time for the retirement gathering. I love the gifts and the customer service here.
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2014
The retivement engraved marble keepsake was exactly like we wanted. I knew it would be small but a larger size would be better. I needed it at the last minute and I paid extra for shipping. It arrived on time and the recipient really liked it
Retirement Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 6, 2012
Was a bit smaller than I suspected, but still a beautiful piece. Will be given to my boss as a retirement gift.
Perfect when you dont no what to get
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlett, VA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 5 other people's names, along with mine inscribed on this, with a retirement wish for a friend, it worked out great!
Excellent quality
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a coworker that is retiring this year. I am very pleased with the quality and size of the item.
New Retiree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - July 5, 2011
I was a recipient of the 'Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake' and I just loved it! I love it so much that I bought a cute little table top easel to place it on. It sits on my bedroom dresser where I can see it everyday. One of my dearest friends just retired and I thought that she, also, would appreciate the special wording as well as the elegant style of the keepsake. So, I ordered one for her as a retirement gift. Since she just retired three days ago, I thought that I would give her a little time to respond to the gift (I had it delivered to her worksite). I'm anxiously awaiting her reaction. I know that she will love it, too! And to add a little note...the price was excellent for such a lovely piece!!
OUTSTANDING!
By Walter T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
. . This was a gift for a retiring general surgeon . . . elegant and distinctively done . . .an excellent remembrance . . .
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved