Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
    ~Colleen - MN

    Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Gift Engraved Marble Keepsake - 8049
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift and keepsake for both women and men.
    Retirement Gift
    By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful keepsake for a long time coworker. She loved it!
    Nice!
    By Justin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother loved it! It was more special to him knowing that it was personalized. Thank you for the quick delivery!
    Great Gift
    By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Father's Day gift for my dad, and he was extremely pleased with my selection. I really was thankful for the opportunity to craft my own personal message, which really thrilled him and others who saw it. Thanks for delivering it on such short notice in time for Father's Day!
    Small but cute
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fun little gift for a retirement commemoration. I was surprised when I received it in the mail at how small it was but was still a great little gift!
    "A little disappointed"
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this marble keepsake as a gift for my husband's retirement. While I thought that the craftsmanship was great, I was disappointed with the size of it. My plan was to display it on a shelf beneath his work photograph. However, it's so small it would get lost on even a small shelf, and would not be very easy to read. I'd like to see you offer this item in different sizes. I would be willing to pay more for a larger piece of marble. I admit that I neglected to verify the size of it. However, It was an oversight on my part, since I was ordering it as a surprise and trying to get it done without my husband being aware of it. I hope that you will consider my suggestion, and thank you for allowing me to share my opinion.
    Nice; Wish it was just a bit Larger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - July 20, 2013
    This is a nice keepsake. However, it is very, very small. The workmanship is good as is the engraving. If the overall size was made larger even by just a few inches, it would make it a much more substantial, quality gift.
    Nice Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Plain, OH) - April 19, 2013
    Site was easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for quickly. Easy to place order and enter customization. Received within a few days.
    Looks Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 19, 2012
    Small but nice, I wish there was more space to write message but the gift was a hit at the retirement event.
    Disappointed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 27, 2013
    I ordered this item as a retirement present for a coworker who is retiring after 30 years of service. I was so disappointed with the product. It was much smaller than expected and very cheap looking. I am too embarrassed to give her the gift so I have to scramble to find something else. I payed extra for the gift box and was even disappointed in that. It wasn't a gift box a all but an advertisement box. Very tacky.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved