Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Gift Engraved Marble Keepsake - 8049
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
New Retiree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - July 5, 2011
I was a recipient of the 'Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake' and I just loved it! I love it so much that I bought a cute little table top easel to place it on. It sits on my bedroom dresser where I can see it everyday. One of my dearest friends just retired and I thought that she, also, would appreciate the special wording as well as the elegant style of the keepsake. So, I ordered one for her as a retirement gift. Since she just retired three days ago, I thought that I would give her a little time to respond to the gift (I had it delivered to her worksite). I'm anxiously awaiting her reaction. I know that she will love it, too! And to add a little note...the price was excellent for such a lovely piece!!
OUTSTANDING!
By Walter T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
. . This was a gift for a retiring general surgeon . . . elegant and distinctively done . . .an excellent remembrance . . .
Perfect when you dont no what to get
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlett, VA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 5 other people's names, along with mine inscribed on this, with a retirement wish for a friend, it worked out great!
Excellent quality
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a coworker that is retiring this year. I am very pleased with the quality and size of the item.
Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and keepsake for both women and men.
Retirement Gift
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake for a long time coworker. She loved it!
Nice!
By Justin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved it! It was more special to him knowing that it was personalized. Thank you for the quick delivery!
Great Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my dad, and he was extremely pleased with my selection. I really was thankful for the opportunity to craft my own personal message, which really thrilled him and others who saw it. Thanks for delivering it on such short notice in time for Father's Day!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved