Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 27, 2011
I gave this to my husband as our two year anniversary gift. He wears it at every possible opportunity and honestly so do I. It's so soft and warm... I'm going to order one of my own. The engraving is stylish and the quality is exceptional. Very happy with this. Thanks again Personalization Mall, as always you've made me look like a star.
love it
By DELANEY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLANS, LA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought my mom and stepdad the robes and also my friend for her birthday and they loved them .im getting one for myself ...lol
The perfect gift for the guy who has everything
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I must say that our anniversary sneaked up on me this year! Monday came and I realized our anniversary was on Friday! So, I looked online and found this wonderful website full of gift ideas! I found this robe, and he is always commenting on the soft robes in the hotels we stay in. SO, I had it embroidered with his name in Gold (great choice!) and placed my order, hoping that it would get here ontime. Well, unfortunately it did not make it be Friday, but by early Saturday morning, here it was at our doorstep! That's quick! And the quality is A++. Very thick and luxurious, and it seems to wear well. Overall, I believe I got a great deal for the price!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 27, 2011
This robe is really nice. It is good quality, big, and comfortable. The color looks great. My boyfriend is 6'5" and the sleeves are a little short on him, but it's really no problem. The robe itself is not short on him. He loves it, and me and my cat love to cuddle on him when he's wearing it.
Perfect
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't fill these out often, but this bathrobe is great. Soft, and fluffy and just what I was looking for. I got mine, then ordered robes for my grand kids. I am looking for the perfect monogrammed towel, but still looking.
Super soft and plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallshassee, FL) - February 6, 2016
Perfect "for him" gift!
Robe
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keeps me so warm. I love the softness it has. I just wish they made bigger sizes.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - January 31, 2016
I loved how soft it was, the quality, and embroidery! I tried it on, so I know that my husband is going to love this gift!
Excellent
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe came earlier than expected! The quality is impeccable and the softness is amazing. He loves it!
Great quality great shipping
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with the product, price, customizable options, shipping.... deserves every star!
Very comfy
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome fabric, extremely soft can't stop rubbing it
Mans robe
By Carlos O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice and thick robe worth every penny. Good quality compared to high-end robes.
She loves it
By Arielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas! She opened it n loved it!!! She and I love how soft n fluffy it is! The sleeves were jus a tad too long but she turns up the sleeves one cuff and it seems to be no problem for her! The fit and length is perfect! And the embroidery was beautiful and clear. She loves it so I'm happy!!!
Awesome robe!
By avraham W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So big and cozy just the best thing to slip into when you gotta get up on a cold morning and give ur kids breakfast
Mens Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - December 19, 2015
Awesome gift for our anniversary & my husband loved it as well! Great service & fast shipping. Thanks a bunch!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2015
I bought this robe for my husband and he truly loved it! After shopping around in different websites, I decided to order it from Personalization Mall and it was the best decision ever! It is my first time ordering from this site and I am really impressed. The quality of the robe is incomparable. I highly recommend it.
Excellent Quality
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bathrobe for my boyfriend for Christmas. I didn't expect much...so I was delightfully surprised when I opened the box. It is the softest, plushest robe I have EVER bought! I loved it so much that I couldn't wait for Christmas morning! He loves it!
Men's Robe
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised. Very happy with quality and personalization on gift. I will shop here again.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 17, 2015
I wasn't sure on the fit because it said it fits up to a L and my husband wears a XL. I haven't given it to him yet, but it looks more than big enough! It is also so incredibly soft that I wish I had a matching one. I know that he is going to absolutely LOVE this!
Luxurious
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful robe. The personalized name is done in script. Very soft and stylish fleece. Perfect Christmas gift for any man.
Will Continue to Purchase More in the Future!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 11, 2015
I purchased four of these robes: one for each member of my immediate family! The robe pictured is the one I got for my dad on my parent's 30th anniversary. My mother liked her robe but she wants me to get another one in the black as well. I recently bought one for my twin brother and I as gifts this year. The order came sooner than expected and the robe was much bigger than I expected but that's great imo since that is what I'd prefer. My brother will be pleased with the quality! I will continue to get these as gifts for family members and loved ones! These robes are VERY comfortable, fabric feels SO nice on the skin and well personalized! It was also big enough for dad and a bit large for him and he is a tall, athletic guy. I will definitely order more in the future. This is especially a perfect gift for a man :)
Gorgeous
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe arrived in a nice box and it was beautifully packaged. It was plush and very soft my friend really love the gift I would definitely order this again in the future. I am looking forward to making additional purchases from Personalization Mall for the rest of my Christmas present. Thank you for doing such an amazing job. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family!
Beautiful Robe
By Lindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized robe is really stunning. It feels and looks great and I know the person who will receive this Christmas gift will be really happy! I chose black with gold embroidery and it looks great. It is the fluffiest, softest robe I have seen, perfect for relaxing in at the end of every day !
Off the Richter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 6, 2015
I purchased these items for my brother's birthday, so he had to tell me about it because we are 1500 miles away, so I purchased in faith, that he would like it. He called me and instead of saying Hello, he said "Girl, it's off the Richter" He said he hadn't seen a robe like that, so soft and comfortable and out of all that he owned, this was his favorite. He was mesmerized by the quality of the material; he kept saying it is soooo soft, and I want to get several more so I won't wear this one out. He loved the personalization and in script, his name. He ended with one word, "FANTASTIC."
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 24, 2015
I bought it for my boyfriend as an anniversary present and it's honestly so great. He loves it so much and I'm glad I didn't buy a really expensive robe that wouldn't be comfortable. it's extremely soft and the print is neat.
Amazing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - October 17, 2015
I ordered my husband his robe for our anniversary and he absolutely loved it.. It was extremely warm,, perfect length and good quality. I highly reccomend this for someone to purchase as a gift or for personal use.
Perfect, fiance loves it
By kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé absolutely loves this, and states its the best robe he has ever had. VERY WARM, AND SOFT. Absolutely perfect
Great service
By Joshua D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father lovedd his robe and it was delivered in less than a week. Thank you
Okay
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my brother and his fiancé, hers fit her great with extra room. My brother is 6'2" and the sleeves are like 5 inches too short.
Great robe for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 28, 2015
Lots of coupons are available online if you do a quick Google search before you buy. Beautiful, high quality robe! Boyfriend is 6'0" and it fits him perfectly! Highly recommend!
Father's Day Gift
By Sierra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad love the robe!

Good quality and fast shipping.
Robe
By Jamiee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice texture but the lettering it to small
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2015
When I first placed the order I was hoping to get a good quality product but was afraid that it would end up being an ok product and it turned out to be just the way I had picture it in my mind :-). Will definitely order from here again!
very nice
By Eilene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend. The robe is very soft and warm. Its also shiny. He loved the personal touch of his name in his favorite color, blue.
Great Material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 27, 2015
I didn't think the material would be great quality but it is actually nice and soft. I bought for my boyfriend and he loves it! I love the softness of it as well! :)
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 24, 2015
Great quality robe, my husband loves it
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2015
I ordered one for my husband for valentines day & he loves it!! It is super soft and lux. Extremely comfortable and of course the personalization makes it that much more special. Would definitely recommend !!!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 23, 2015
There wasn't a size option. It was extremely small on my larger husband. Besides that it was a great idea and felt amazing.
Happy Husband!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 23, 2015
I purchased this for my husband as a Valentines Day gift and he absolutely loves it! I can't get him out of it until Monday mornings!!
lovely
By Jolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe is thick long very very soft....got 4 my boyfriend n he loves it... its worth every dollar... u wont be disappointed
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved