Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 27, 2011
I gave this to my husband as our two year anniversary gift. He wears it at every possible opportunity and honestly so do I. It's so soft and warm... I'm going to order one of my own. The engraving is stylish and the quality is exceptional. Very happy with this. Thanks again Personalization Mall, as always you've made me look like a star.
love it
By DELANEY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLANS, LA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought my mom and stepdad the robes and also my friend for her birthday and they loved them .im getting one for myself ...lol
The perfect gift for the guy who has everything
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I must say that our anniversary sneaked up on me this year! Monday came and I realized our anniversary was on Friday! So, I looked online and found this wonderful website full of gift ideas! I found this robe, and he is always commenting on the soft robes in the hotels we stay in. SO, I had it embroidered with his name in Gold (great choice!) and placed my order, hoping that it would get here ontime. Well, unfortunately it did not make it be Friday, but by early Saturday morning, here it was at our doorstep! That's quick! And the quality is A++. Very thick and luxurious, and it seems to wear well. Overall, I believe I got a great deal for the price!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 27, 2011
This robe is really nice. It is good quality, big, and comfortable. The color looks great. My boyfriend is 6'5" and the sleeves are a little short on him, but it's really no problem. The robe itself is not short on him. He loves it, and me and my cat love to cuddle on him when he's wearing it.
Perfect
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't fill these out often, but this bathrobe is great. Soft, and fluffy and just what I was looking for. I got mine, then ordered robes for my grand kids. I am looking for the perfect monogrammed towel, but still looking.
FANTASTIC !
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have used this web site. I read the reviews for the product I was ordering and trusted that I would not be disappointed. Simply Fantastic from beginning to end. I placed my order and it was delivered within two days. My dad who received the package was very happy with the robe. He said it was warm, soft and snuggly. He said he felt like he was all decked out! The package was delivered in an impressive gift box, complete with ribbon. The inside was packed with just as much care. The red stitching of his name was perfect. I was very impressed with the efficiency and ease with which I could use the web site, preview the product, order the product, have confirmation of order and prompt delivery. I will most definitely be using this site again and would recommend it to everyone. THANK YOU!!!
FOR MY SON IN LAW and DAUGHTER
By Patt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Kenzie, TN) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful and warm I know he will love it. It is so soft!The other is for my daughter, she will love how long and soft it is.
Excellent quality and super fast shipping
By Cashion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOLTON, IL) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the merchandise was outstanding and the shipping time was super fast! Thank you.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 27, 2016
Well I went against my better judgement and ordered these sight unseen as a gift for two grooms! I have yet to see these robes, I had them delivered,but when they arrived I had THEE most heartfelt excited message, saying these were the softest things they'd ever felt, they were going to wear them all the time and would prefer to wear them TO their actual wedding lol! I think they were a big hit, and a very fun gift! I will order many more now, for guests etc. Pleased with the purchase! Mission accomplished!
Luxurious
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these robes. I love them and so do the recipients. When special people come visit I like to have them as gifts with their names embroidered on them. Always a hit. Super soft!
Personalize robe
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe is great quality and soft.. the font could of been a litttle larger, but other than that I was very happy and so was my husband.. also it was not heavy and bulky..
over the top "for him" robe
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe with gold embroidery and just had to order the his and her pair for my daughter! Above expectations in quality and perfect color.
Luxurious
By rochelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the softest thing I ever felt next to my cat and maybe the robe is softer. It came out beautiful and my brother loved it
Best Cruise Ever
By Marianela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This luxury robe introduced me to very important people on my cruise they loved the fabric and the detail of the personalization. Thank you
Sheek House Coat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - July 18, 2016
This robe totally exceeded my expectations. The quality of the material and the embroidery was absolutely amazing.
Father's Day hit!
By Shiduna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had been complaining about needing a new robe, since his old one was getting pretty ratty. We had planned on getting him a different gift for Father's Day, but went with this robe instead. He absolutely loved it! This robe is so soft to the touch, he practically wore it all day and he loved the personal touch of his name in gold script. Would definitely like one for myself (already dropping hints for Christmas). These robes make fabulous gifts!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2016
I bought this robe for my husband as a gift .
I looked everywhere for a really soft robe for him because he is very picky.
I read the reviews that were mostly good ones and decided to take a chance and order it.
I was pleasantly surprised , it was even more beautiful in person. My husband loves it! It is soft and comfortable . The embroidery was an added nice touch.
Love it!
Men's luxury robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - April 10, 2016
Awesome product! Good quality material, thick and luxurious. Bought this as a wedding gift for the groom. Bought a white one for the bride. They are thrilled that we took the time to buy a personalized item for them. The embroidery is clean and clearly readable. Nice job
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 29, 2016
This is a beautiful, very soft robe! The embroidery was done flawlessly! Love the quality of the material overall, except for it does not absorb. I bought it as a gift for my dad, hope he will love it too. I would definitely recommend it to other buyers, the price is to match the quality, totally worth it!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - March 19, 2016
This robe exceeded my expectations. Great quality, thick and soft. Looks great with the gold embroidery!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 13, 2016
Purchased 4 my hubby and he loves it.
soft and cuddly
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this robe is so soft and comfy, its unreal. i bought this robe for my other half and he loves it, the lettering is perfect, and fast shipping...this is a definite perfect gift for a loved one or yourself and i definitely recommend this robe.
nice quality robe
By cherokee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my boyfriend for vday. The quality on it is very good and feels like a cloud. He was so excited about it, and the delivery was very quick.
Embroidery luxury fleece robe item 5087
By IRMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St augustine, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for my fiance,we love it, nice and soft,was received by the time was program,love it, I will continue makes order to you guys,thanks
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 17, 2016
Beautiful dark gray robe with white italic Monograming. Soft & very comfortable. Delivery on time. Yes, I would recommend this product & company.
Mens robe
By cheiska T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mays landing, NJ) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Material is amazing and the personalization was just what I had expected!
Very pleased!
By Teli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and comfortable!!! Definitely a great buy!
No Regrets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - February 15, 2016
I ordered this robe for my boyfriend as a gift. We BOTH loved it! The size is big enough to fit his Large Frame. I will be taking the robe from him, he says it is a little too "warm" wearing it. The robe is thick and very soft. I have no complaints and am happy with this purchase!
Super soft and plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallshassee, FL) - February 6, 2016
Perfect "for him" gift!
Robe
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keeps me so warm. I love the softness it has. I just wish they made bigger sizes.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - January 31, 2016
I loved how soft it was, the quality, and embroidery! I tried it on, so I know that my husband is going to love this gift!
Excellent
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe came earlier than expected! The quality is impeccable and the softness is amazing. He loves it!
Great quality great shipping
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with the product, price, customizable options, shipping.... deserves every star!
Very comfy
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome fabric, extremely soft can't stop rubbing it
Mans robe
By Carlos O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice and thick robe worth every penny. Good quality compared to high-end robes.
She loves it
By Arielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas! She opened it n loved it!!! She and I love how soft n fluffy it is! The sleeves were jus a tad too long but she turns up the sleeves one cuff and it seems to be no problem for her! The fit and length is perfect! And the embroidery was beautiful and clear. She loves it so I'm happy!!!
Awesome robe!
By avraham W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So big and cozy just the best thing to slip into when you gotta get up on a cold morning and give ur kids breakfast
Mens Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - December 19, 2015
Awesome gift for our anniversary & my husband loved it as well! Great service & fast shipping. Thanks a bunch!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2015
I bought this robe for my husband and he truly loved it! After shopping around in different websites, I decided to order it from Personalization Mall and it was the best decision ever! It is my first time ordering from this site and I am really impressed. The quality of the robe is incomparable. I highly recommend it.
Excellent Quality
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bathrobe for my boyfriend for Christmas. I didn't expect much...so I was delightfully surprised when I opened the box. It is the softest, plushest robe I have EVER bought! I loved it so much that I couldn't wait for Christmas morning! He loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved