Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very soft!
By Amber L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped extremeley quickly and the robe was everything they described. Its very soft and long enough, which I worried about with my 6'4" husband. Its looks great and feels great.
Awesome Robe
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's super soft. I purchased it as a Valentine's Day gift and it was a hit. The quality is great, better than most sold in big department stores. I am considering buying the matching womens one as well.
5+++++ Robe
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was his first robe ever and he simply adored it. He wears it all the time.
Was very impressed!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a lighter robe for spring and summer, this fit the bill perfectly. Very soft, looks good. I would recommend the to anyone.
The shipment was fast! After ordering I received my order within a week.
Great but wish it was a bit bigger
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is great. Love it. but i am a big guy.....220 pounds, and it "gaps" a bit. Wish it was offered in a slightly larger size.
Nice Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
This is a nice robe - I was thinking it was going to be a little heavier... but still an all around nice item. He was pleasantly surprised.
I would recoment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2013
After reading other reviews, I decided to go ahead and order this robe for my boyfriend. It is very soft and looks exactly like the picture. I don't think I could have found as good of a quality robe for this price. The only thing a little dissapointing was the length. He is about 6'3" and I think it should have been a tad longer on him (however, he said it was fine). I would recomend this robe. It is a perfect gift for anyone!
Very nice robe - needs nicer lettering
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this robe is excellent. I love it. The embroidered name, however, is very small. It needs to be larger (taller) lettering. As it is, the lettering gets lost in the folds of the fabric.
feels AMAZING!
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought a customized version for the boyfriend's birthday, and he LOVES it! The material just feels amazing on your skin. And will definitely keep you warm, especially for the Colorado Winter! The only mini issue is that the boyfriend wishes it was longer, but doesn't help when he's 6'0 feet already :P
great robe but not for a big person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
the robe is awesome, however the person I purchased it for could not use it because he is a large man, and the robe did not fit. I recommend this item only if purchasing for someone size large or smaller.
very soft
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rope is soft and beautiful...
Too small for him
By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great but it was too small for whom I bought it for, it would be great if we had a size option like xl, or so even if we have to pay a Little more.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Best robe ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
I bought this robe for my husband and the pink women's robe for myself to match and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
Love the robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 9, 2014
The robe is high quality and the embroidery is flawless. Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
so soft and beautiful
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Wish the box did not have Personalization Mall in huge letters on it because he figured it out before he even opened it but the Robe itself was worth the price.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 11, 2014
This is my second time ordering this item and I love it. It's a great gift idea for that special male in your life. The personalization adds an extra touch to the quality of the fabric.
Loved!!!
By Valeria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe for my husband for Christmas because he loves robes. I was very surprised when this arrived. They are made from a very very nice material, the size was perfect and the embroyed was very nice. My husband looved as well. We are very happy with this purchase. 5??s.
Personalized Fleece Robe
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this robe for my husband for Christmas 2014. This robe is very soft and the personalization gives it a pricey classy look.
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was even Better then I imagined! I could not be more pleased or Satisfied with the quality of this item, I have suggested this to several of my family and friends who have told me that they wanted to buy from this site but wasn't sure, and after hearing how pleased I was, they went ahead and ordered. :)
Best Robe Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 11, 2013
I have purchased 3 of these robes and will continue to order them due the quality, comfortability and luxury. Thank you for such a wonderful product. Big hit with receipients.
Comfy
By Yaritza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula , MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and comfortable. The price is great. Got it for my husband and he loved it. I think I will get one for myself.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 12, 2013
This was one of the plushest bathrobes I have ever seen. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Great quality, quick delivery time. I would definitley order from this company again and highly recommed it.
Surprise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - September 6, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend when we moved into our new apartment and he mentioned needing a bathrobe. Its super soft and the embroidery came out perfect. Needless to say, he practically lives in it.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University, MS) - February 1, 2014
My girlfriend loves it! It was perfect and really soft!!!
HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
Just Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - March 23, 2014
Didn't expect to receive my purchase so quickly. Was very impressed with the gift for my son, he said it was the best gift he got all his 23yrs on this earth. Will be ordering again and most definitely recommend this site to everyone.
Worth every penny!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , AR) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest robe ever. My husband loves it so much he won't take it off. It is made of very good material and very high-quality. The initials are perfect and looks beautiful on the robe. We love it.
luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - February 21, 2014
very soft, fluffy, and feels luxurious.
Extremely soft
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe for my sons. They absolutely love it! It is so soft.
Excellent
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, great quality
Very warm and cozy
By Syrago P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material feels like a fleece blanket. My boyfriend loves it. It is much greater than I thought it would be I am very pleased with it.
perfect
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Vday gift but gave it to him early and he is in love with it. Its so soft and cozy and has his name on it. It was a great valentines day gift i think.
Feels soooooo good
By alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first touch it compared to my mink. The robe is super soft and feels wonderful on. I am very pleased with the quality.
Super soft
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bal Harbour, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great robe. It's super soft and the lettering is large and clearly legible. Very satisfied with my purchase.
love it
By Bullar V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , NY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this fir my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He absolutely loves it
Gift of my guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 10, 2015
He loves this robe.
Loved!
By Nisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied!!! And so was my husband ! Loved the quality of the robe and I'm soo glad I made the decision of buying it here instead of finding a robe and getting it embroidered locally.. It was definitely worth it's price!
Gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEQUON, WI) - February 21, 2015
The robe is decent quality, but it is a bit pricey. My husband is 5'8 and 195lbs, the robe fit perfect for his size. The length was good, it came to his calves. I was a little surprised by how big the font size was for the embroidery. Otherwise, we were both pleased with the item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved