Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Surprise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - September 6, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend when we moved into our new apartment and he mentioned needing a bathrobe. Its super soft and the embroidery came out perfect. Needless to say, he practically lives in it.
My Husband Loved
By Chitrali S. (Arlington, VA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband absolutely loved the monogram robe. It is cozy and soft. Looks great too! I got it for him for one of his 30th Birthday presents! Great product for the price!
Beautiful embroidered fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - March 2, 2013
Love the nice quality of the robe, although it hasn't been used yet, as it's a gift. The personalization turned out lovely, and the price was great as well. I would buy this same robe again.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - January 15, 2013
best gift you can get a dad, and feels great too
husband loved it!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he put it on and kept saying how he lived it. So soft...warm. and the name on it is a perfect touch.
Personalized Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - June 15, 2013
This robe was perfect! It was nice and soft! It was worth every penny!
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 12, 2013
This was one of the plushest bathrobes I have ever seen. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Great quality, quick delivery time. I would definitley order from this company again and highly recommed it.
Just Perfect In Every Way
By Dolores Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give as a birthday gift. I was especially pleased that it turned out to be of such fine quality. The fleece is exceptionally soft and the monogrammed name added a nice personal touch. This is the type of product I wouldn't hesitate the least in recommending to others.
B-day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - May 17, 2013
My husband loved this. It was so soft and his name came out perfect. It is great quality!
A super soft thick robe.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
It is a very well-made robe. It is so soft and cozy. My husband loves it.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 29, 2014
My husband absolutely loves this robe!. The texture, fit and style are excellent.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 21, 2014
So happy that i found this web site exactly when i need it. My boyfriend liked very much his present for Christmas. So calitative and soft! Already recommended it to all my friends! Thank you so much for such a good quality and fast shipping!
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - December 26, 2014
This is a luxurious robe. So very soft and thick.
Lux Robe!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Christmas and it was a huge hit. You can pay a fortune for monogrammed robes and this was a fantastic deal and product! I chose the black robe with gold thread and it came out looking very fancy.
So Cozy and Comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Plush robe was more than expected and recipient was very happy with this gift. Excellent quality and monogram was expertly done. Very pleased with this purchase.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 29, 2014
The quality of the robe is superb!
5 stars!
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé is in love with anything fleece. We love how soft this is!! Great present!!!
Extremely soft
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe for my sons. They absolutely love it! It is so soft.
Best robe ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
I bought this robe for my husband and the pink women's robe for myself to match and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
so soft and beautiful
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Wish the box did not have Personalization Mall in huge letters on it because he figured it out before he even opened it but the Robe itself was worth the price.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 11, 2014
This is my second time ordering this item and I love it. It's a great gift idea for that special male in your life. The personalization adds an extra touch to the quality of the fabric.
Loved!!!
By Valeria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe for my husband for Christmas because he loves robes. I was very surprised when this arrived. They are made from a very very nice material, the size was perfect and the embroyed was very nice. My husband looved as well. We are very happy with this purchase. 5??s.
Personalized Fleece Robe
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this robe for my husband for Christmas 2014. This robe is very soft and the personalization gives it a pricey classy look.
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was even Better then I imagined! I could not be more pleased or Satisfied with the quality of this item, I have suggested this to several of my family and friends who have told me that they wanted to buy from this site but wasn't sure, and after hearing how pleased I was, they went ahead and ordered. :)
50th birthday gift for boyfriend
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For someone who loves to drink coffee and lounge around early in the morning, this makes a perfect gift. The gold letters stand out nicely against this black robe. If feels so luxurious and cozy! The stitching of the script letters was sewn evenly and beautifully. I cannot wait to see my boyfriend open this gift!
great product.
By maleda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd purchase from personalization mall for my husband. i just received my product today. i am very happy by the product. it is not what i expected it is beyond that. buying a gift for a husband is a really tough task. tnx to ur site i now am super gift giver. u gave me idea every time i needed it and make me look like a super woman. thank you so much for excellent customer service, on time delivery and very satisfying product. this robe is just super.
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 28, 2011
very happy with the purchase. Thank you
He LOVES It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - June 28, 2011
Bought for my bf-he loves the comfort, fit and style! I looked high and low for one that would surpass my expectations and within my budget-I found it on personalization.com!

Keep up the great work!
Beautiful gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is soft and luxurious, and the embroidery just perfect. I am proud to give this as a gift. It came beautifully boxed, and the shipping time was very reasonable, especially for a personalized item.
Special gift.... for... Special One!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 15, 2011
I was looking for a Special gift for My Special One and I found this robe! He absolutely loved it: it's very soft and very comfortable, and now nobody can make him take it off! P.S. and a Metallic Gold thread makes it look classy! Perfect choice, perfect quality, perfect service!
great gift idea
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandfather's 80th birthday. It was an absolute hit!
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 9, 2011
Got this as christmas gift for my dad. It is thick, long, and exactly what I wanted. The personalization was perfect and the package arrived quickly!
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, MT) - March 21, 2011
I have been to spas and the spa robes have NOTHING on this robe. I love this Robe! I got it for my husband because I can never could find a rode in his size. It is very soft and big. I almost didn't give it to him because it's so cozy and warm! He loves it just as much as I do. The Name looked great as well.
I kept stealing his so for my birthday he got me one. If you love fuzzy, cozy, warm things and your buying this for someone make sure you buy one for your self as well. The only neg I can come up with is if your small the robe is kind of big but it still is SO nice I can't really count that.
He loved it
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his robe. It was so soft and fuzzy and fit him perfectly. He loved that it had his name on it. I bought it as a Valentine's present, but I gave it to him early.

A definite gift for that special man in your life.
Plush Robe
By Dora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who is over 6 ft tall and about 240 pounds. This robe is soft and even large enough for more robust men!! Great gift!
Great personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2011

I bought this for my son and it arrived faster than I thought. He described it for me and he liked it a lot. It is one-size-fits all so it is perfect for gift giving as you do not have to worry about size. I love the fact that embroidered initials was included. The robe is comfy and a great gift specially at this time of cold weather. I definitely recommend this on-line store and products. Satisfied customer.
katylynn
By kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pueblo west, CO) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful robe.. My man loves it and uses it everyday he just loves it.ha wants to buy me one so wwe will match..
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sam rayburn, TX) - February 22, 2011
Just wanted to let everyone know that my husband loved his robe. It was the perfect fit, and he said that it was the present that anyone has given to him - ever! Thank you so much for such a fine product. P.S. the embroidary was a extra nice touch as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved