Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(187)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university city, MO) - June 22, 2011
This is an excellent quality robe. It is super soft and comfy.
Just know this is one size fits all - meaning it is enormous in size. But that's what makes it so comfy. Overall, great purchase.
Nice!
By Agueda D. (Bronx, NY) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated this item 5 stars bcuz of it's very nice/soft quality/material. I just luv the way it feels, BUT it fits way too big on my husband and the company doen't change it because it's 1 size fits most!!! very dissapointed there! I was looking for a nice b-day gift for my husband and i ended up giving him something that he probable won't wear! :'( So be extra careful when choosing clethes that doen't include sizes (especially when it says "1 size fits most/all", and read the dimensions/measurements.
Gift of my guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 10, 2015
He loves this robe.
Fit for a King
By Chanel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago IL, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the robe for my boyfriend. Since I was purchasing online, I was a little nervous about the quality of the robe, but he absolutely loves it. It is so warm, fuzzy, and comfy. It is one size fits all, I was skeptical about that as well, but it actually does. I put it on and it fits me, I'm 5'0, and he is 5'6 and it still fits. The only thing I do not like is the size of the initials. I think it's too big, but he doesn't seem to care. This is a great gift under $50.00 anyone would love it.
Loved it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland heights, KY) - February 4, 2011
I love the way the robe feels however i was a little bit disappointed in the stitching which is supposed to be the main part because it wasnt as neat as i expected but overall i love it and i bet my boyfriend is gonna love it too
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. He liked that I put his name on it. It fits well, although he's on the smaller side so it seems to be a little too big but he was fine with it. The robe was fuzzy and warm and he can't wait to wear it. The only thing that I was concerned with was that there were little strings hanging on the inside of the robe, like the sewing wasn't done properly. But I just cut them off.
Suprisingly good value
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little anxious as first as to the quality and hate buying any kind of clothing online, but was pleasantly suprised when received. Fleece is heavy and soft, embroidery nice and size is generous.
Robe not long enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Rockwood, MI) - December 15, 2014
The robe not long enough for a 6 feet man but the quality is good on the robe they need to indicate how long the robe is be for u buy it say when you buy 1 size fit all but not for a very tall man it's not I was looking for a robe that's foot length
Gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEQUON, WI) - February 21, 2015
The robe is decent quality, but it is a bit pricey. My husband is 5'8 and 195lbs, the robe fit perfect for his size. The length was good, it came to his calves. I was a little surprised by how big the font size was for the embroidery. Otherwise, we were both pleased with the item.
Nice Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
This is a nice robe - I was thinking it was going to be a little heavier... but still an all around nice item. He was pleasantly surprised.
Great but wish it was a bit bigger
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is great. Love it. but i am a big guy.....220 pounds, and it "gaps" a bit. Wish it was offered in a slightly larger size.
Loved!
By Nisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied!!! And so was my husband ! Loved the quality of the robe and I'm soo glad I made the decision of buying it here instead of finding a robe and getting it embroidered locally.. It was definitely worth it's price!
very soft
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rope is soft and beautiful...
Very warm and cozy
By Syrago P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material feels like a fleece blanket. My boyfriend loves it. It is much greater than I thought it would be I am very pleased with it.
Super soft
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bal Harbour, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great robe. It's super soft and the lettering is large and clearly legible. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Very nice robe - needs nicer lettering
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this robe is excellent. I love it. The embroidered name, however, is very small. It needs to be larger (taller) lettering. As it is, the lettering gets lost in the folds of the fabric.
It was great...but had a little problem!!
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my husband's birthday, and received it earlier then I expected. However, the robe was great except, one of the pockets of the robe had not been sown all around, so the pocket flapped down. Long story short, I fixed it myself because it would take to long to send it back to get fixed.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 11, 2012
quality was not as soft and plush as I thought it would be. Good job on the personalization a little over priced.
The robe shedds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 23, 2013
These robes shedd terribly! I bought three of them, two are black and one is white.
The black was the worst - The robes leave fuzz everywhere, even after washing.

Although they are soft and embroidered so nicely I would never purchase these again due to the fabric fuzz they leave all over the house and on the person. Now I need to go get three new gifts! The robes are just too messy to wear. Bummer!

The other purchases I made were wonderful - they were not robes!

shopper
Quality robe
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations as far as the craftsmanship & material. Great fit for husband. Was disappointed in script lettering "O" looked like an a. I called customer service to let them know. Had no intentions of returning. More of an FYI, as I have ordered many items over several years & have always been pleased with product quality & personalization. They sent another robe in block @ no charge!! Super Service
love it
By Bullar V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , NY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this fir my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He absolutely loves it
I would recoment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2013
After reading other reviews, I decided to go ahead and order this robe for my boyfriend. It is very soft and looks exactly like the picture. I don't think I could have found as good of a quality robe for this price. The only thing a little dissapointing was the length. He is about 6'3" and I think it should have been a tad longer on him (however, he said it was fine). I would recomend this robe. It is a perfect gift for anyone!
Not a happy grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bound brook, NJ) - February 11, 2013
The robe is nice. Not happy with the how the robe fit though. I bought this for my husband , not a big man, average height 5'10 , 185 pounds . The robe is very short and the arm length is soooooo short. Very disappointed!!!
Met my expectations!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this robe as a gift and it was cited as one of the BEST presents they ever received! Everyone can purchase a robe, but to have it personalized for someone is going the extra mile!

The quality of the material was soft and the fit was true to size!
Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 28, 2012
This is a very nice robe for the price. I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Feels very soft and fits great. The quality of the robe is great. May order one for myself!! Would reconmmend to anyone looking for a soft comfy robe!!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - July 6, 2012
Soft fabric and the embroidery looks great!
Soft cushy robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 15, 2012
I bought this for my valentine....he absolutely loved it. It's light enough he doesn't getting too hot and heavy enough to provide warmth....washes beautifully too!
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
Just Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - March 23, 2014
Didn't expect to receive my purchase so quickly. Was very impressed with the gift for my son, he said it was the best gift he got all his 23yrs on this earth. Will be ordering again and most definitely recommend this site to everyone.
HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
Gave a set of these:black and pink both personalized) and the couple really loved it! Great quality, great gift, would purchase again!
Love the robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 9, 2014
The robe is high quality and the embroidery is flawless. Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2011
Ordered this robe for my boyfriend for Christmas. He adores it for its softness and has been wearing it daily. Only wish it came in more colors, but the thread color option works just as well. Overall, a great gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Best robe ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
I bought this robe for my husband and the pink women's robe for myself to match and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
Happy Husband
By sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site and i just love the sevice and would come back
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 5, 2012
Love it
Wonderful! Great gift idea :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 6, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely LOVED it. :) Great gift just to say I Love You.
excellet and beautiful
By Shopper (phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2012
excellet for person especial for you....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved