Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Tasia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a customized robe for my boyfriend and I loooooove how good it looks, the material is so soft and snuggly and I KNOW he will love it this Christmas!!!! Thank you PM
Met my expectations!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this robe as a gift and it was cited as one of the BEST presents they ever received! Everyone can purchase a robe, but to have it personalized for someone is going the extra mile!

The quality of the material was soft and the fit was true to size!
He loved it
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his robe. It was so soft and fuzzy and fit him perfectly. He loved that it had his name on it. I bought it as a Valentine's present, but I gave it to him early.

A definite gift for that special man in your life.
Plush Robe
By Dora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who is over 6 ft tall and about 240 pounds. This robe is soft and even large enough for more robust men!! Great gift!
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2011
I was very satisfied with product and quality. My boyfriend loved it too
Very Nice
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it. The embroidered initials are well done and the robe seems to be a nice quality.
Great personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2011

I bought this for my son and it arrived faster than I thought. He described it for me and he liked it a lot. It is one-size-fits all so it is perfect for gift giving as you do not have to worry about size. I love the fact that embroidered initials was included. The robe is comfy and a great gift specially at this time of cold weather. I definitely recommend this on-line store and products. Satisfied customer.
katylynn
By kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pueblo west, CO) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful robe.. My man loves it and uses it everyday he just loves it.ha wants to buy me one so wwe will match..
love it
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved the softness, length and the fact that it had his name on it. something that was his very own and no one could borrow from him. a great big daddy's day hit
equal to 5 star hotel robe
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my dad on Fathers Day. He travels alot and loved the robe. He compared it to 3 star and up hotels that he stays in. Said it was nicest robe he had ever used.
Birthday Robe
By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this robe for my boyfriend for his birthday next week! It arrived yesterday and looks so wonderful - I know that he will just love it!
awesome!
By Valeriya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my boyfriend. He said it feels very soft!!! and absorbs water pretty well. The embroidery looks awesome! Very happy with the purchase!
Men's Fleece Robe
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly embroidered and so very soft.
Excellent gift
By lalini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very excellent gift, the quality of the cloth is very soft. They really ship the item on time.
Ohhh, so soft!!
By sharlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will definately not be disappointed with this robe, it is of excellent quality and the embroidering adds the perfect touch. Has exceeded my expectations !! A++++ for this, don't miss it. I'm going back to buy myself one. The shipping was super quick also. Very, very pleased with this first time purchase from the mall.
great service
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very friendly, fast efficient service. Very pleased with the product. I will definately use this site again.
Nice warm and fluffy
By trinette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a gift for my boss, I haven't given it to him yet but I am sure he will love it and it will keep him warm.
Love it!
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, his birthday is in 2 wks. Shipping was fast! Love the material -- very soft! I can't wait to give this robe to him as a gift. Thinking about getting the pink robe for myself {::grins}
Excellent
By Autumn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 1 year and he loves it. It came very quick and it is wonderful!
Satisfied Customer
By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these two personalized robes as a gift to new parents, THEY LOVED them and said they were such a quality, cozy, comfy decorative gift!
It was great...but had a little problem!!
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my husband's birthday, and received it earlier then I expected. However, the robe was great except, one of the pockets of the robe had not been sown all around, so the pocket flapped down. Long story short, I fixed it myself because it would take to long to send it back to get fixed.
good quality, not big enough
By Nevena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. It is a beautiful robe, soft, warm, embroidered initials look good, but unfortunately it is not big enough. I hoped that one size fits all would be ok. My husband is a tall man 6'4" and unfortunately this robe is not made for a tall men. I wish I could have return it, but as it is personalized item this is not an option. I would give it 1 star review because it will not be used as I hoped for, and for quality would give 5 star, averages to 3 star
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 11, 2012
quality was not as soft and plush as I thought it would be. Good job on the personalization a little over priced.
Robe
By Bianca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great , got exactly what I paid for
Very Comfy
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super sof and very comfortable robe.I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. The embroidery adds a classy touch to this already nice robe.
Your man will love it!

Side note****
*It is pretty big and roomy. If your boyfriend/hubby is a small guy, I wouldnt really advise this particular one.*
Great but wish it was a bit bigger
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is great. Love it. but i am a big guy.....220 pounds, and it "gaps" a bit. Wish it was offered in a slightly larger size.
Nice Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
This is a nice robe - I was thinking it was going to be a little heavier... but still an all around nice item. He was pleasantly surprised.
Very nice robe - needs nicer lettering
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this robe is excellent. I love it. The embroidered name, however, is very small. It needs to be larger (taller) lettering. As it is, the lettering gets lost in the folds of the fabric.
I would recoment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2013
After reading other reviews, I decided to go ahead and order this robe for my boyfriend. It is very soft and looks exactly like the picture. I don't think I could have found as good of a quality robe for this price. The only thing a little dissapointing was the length. He is about 6'3" and I think it should have been a tad longer on him (however, he said it was fine). I would recomend this robe. It is a perfect gift for anyone!
Luxury Fleet Robe
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the luxury fleece robe as a gift for my son, he was so pleased and happy. It was soft and warm and really luxurious. I am planning to get one for myself.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 5, 2011
Bought 3 of these, for my fiance and my two brothers, and they absolutely love them!! They are very soft and seem to fit them all nicely. (varying between 5'11 and 6'3, 140 - 160lbs) Pair it with slippers, and you have the perfect gift!!
Loved it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland heights, KY) - February 4, 2011
I love the way the robe feels however i was a little bit disappointed in the stitching which is supposed to be the main part because it wasnt as neat as i expected but overall i love it and i bet my boyfriend is gonna love it too
Title the review?
By Fabricio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast, product was accurate, website was easy to use. Price was steep but considering that I ordered this from Afghanistan for my father, I don't have much of an option.

Overall, I was satisfied with my purchase. The convenience of ordering online is great for deployed soldiers. Wish they would offer a military discount though.
Luxurious Robe
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for a few friends who loved it so that I got one for myself..Your company label is sewn onto the loop to hang it up and the corners are very scratchy.

The robe is beautiful and luxurious but it's not absorbent.
He Loves It!!
By Shopper (COLONIAL Beach, VA) - January 9, 2016
I ordered this for my boyfriend and I had it shipped directly to him so I couldn't inspect it first. Talk about being a nervous wreck!! I selected the gift box option so it could actually feel like he was opening a gift. He seems really pleased with it! It's really soft. It fits really well. Name was spelled correctly. It's perfect! Thanks for making this a wonderful experience. I will definitely be shopping here again!!!
Soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university city, MO) - June 22, 2011
This is an excellent quality robe. It is super soft and comfy.
Just know this is one size fits all - meaning it is enormous in size. But that's what makes it so comfy. Overall, great purchase.
Nice!
By Agueda D. (Bronx, NY) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated this item 5 stars bcuz of it's very nice/soft quality/material. I just luv the way it feels, BUT it fits way too big on my husband and the company doen't change it because it's 1 size fits most!!! very dissapointed there! I was looking for a nice b-day gift for my husband and i ended up giving him something that he probable won't wear! :'( So be extra careful when choosing clethes that doen't include sizes (especially when it says "1 size fits most/all", and read the dimensions/measurements.
Fit for a King
By Chanel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago IL, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the robe for my boyfriend. Since I was purchasing online, I was a little nervous about the quality of the robe, but he absolutely loves it. It is so warm, fuzzy, and comfy. It is one size fits all, I was skeptical about that as well, but it actually does. I put it on and it fits me, I'm 5'0, and he is 5'6 and it still fits. The only thing I do not like is the size of the initials. I think it's too big, but he doesn't seem to care. This is a great gift under $50.00 anyone would love it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. He liked that I put his name on it. It fits well, although he's on the smaller side so it seems to be a little too big but he was fine with it. The robe was fuzzy and warm and he can't wait to wear it. The only thing that I was concerned with was that there were little strings hanging on the inside of the robe, like the sewing wasn't done properly. But I just cut them off.
Suprisingly good value
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little anxious as first as to the quality and hate buying any kind of clothing online, but was pleasantly suprised when received. Fleece is heavy and soft, embroidery nice and size is generous.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved