Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
~Tamara - IL

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sam rayburn, TX) - February 22, 2011
Just wanted to let everyone know that my husband loved his robe. It was the perfect fit, and he said that it was the present that anyone has given to him - ever! Thank you so much for such a fine product. P.S. the embroidary was a extra nice touch as well!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 18, 2011
I got this for my BF for Valentine and it was a great gift. He loves it. The material is soft and it sure worth the price. I have been buying gifts from this site for over 5-6years and i've never disappointed with any item. Great Product and service
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2011
I was very satisfied with product and quality. My boyfriend loved it too
Great personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2011

I bought this for my son and it arrived faster than I thought. He described it for me and he liked it a lot. It is one-size-fits all so it is perfect for gift giving as you do not have to worry about size. I love the fact that embroidered initials was included. The robe is comfy and a great gift specially at this time of cold weather. I definitely recommend this on-line store and products. Satisfied customer.
His and Her Robes
By GLORIA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HILL, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality of both robes, the personalized name are perfect, I can hardly wait for my husband to see his,I brought his as a Christmas gift,they were shipped so quick,the purchases went without any problem.
Met my expectations!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this robe as a gift and it was cited as one of the BEST presents they ever received! Everyone can purchase a robe, but to have it personalized for someone is going the extra mile!

The quality of the material was soft and the fit was true to size!
Love it
By Tasia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a customized robe for my boyfriend and I loooooove how good it looks, the material is so soft and snuggly and I KNOW he will love it this Christmas!!!! Thank you PM
Very Nice
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it. The embroidered initials are well done and the robe seems to be a nice quality.
10 Stars!!
By GAIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PABLO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most luxurious, plush robe ever! This was a Xmas present for my man and he just thought it was the greatest gift ever!
Fleece Robe
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the robe in a matter of days and was please with it. The material is soft and warm. One of the best online shopping experiences I've had. Thank you.
Love the Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning , GA) - March 7, 2011
I bought it for the spouse and should have gotten the couples robes.
Excellent Taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2011
I was very pleased with the choice I made when I received my order. And when the receiver of this gift told me that I had excellent taste, I was extremely satisfied. Thank you for your assistance in making my Christmas shopping easy.
Special gift.... for... Special One!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 15, 2011
I was looking for a Special gift for My Special One and I found this robe! He absolutely loved it: it's very soft and very comfortable, and now nobody can make him take it off! P.S. and a Metallic Gold thread makes it look classy! Perfect choice, perfect quality, perfect service!
Beautiful gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is soft and luxurious, and the embroidery just perfect. I am proud to give this as a gift. It came beautifully boxed, and the shipping time was very reasonable, especially for a personalized item.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2011
Ordered this robe for my boyfriend for Christmas. He adores it for its softness and has been wearing it daily. Only wish it came in more colors, but the thread color option works just as well. Overall, a great gift!
Happy Husband
By sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site and i just love the sevice and would come back
Perfect!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. It was wonderful and a great fit. Very warm and the momogram was very nice!
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 9, 2011
Got this as christmas gift for my dad. It is thick, long, and exactly what I wanted. The personalization was perfect and the package arrived quickly!
He LOVES It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - June 28, 2011
Bought for my bf-he loves the comfort, fit and style! I looked high and low for one that would surpass my expectations and within my budget-I found it on personalization.com!

Keep up the great work!
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 28, 2011
very happy with the purchase. Thank you
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, MT) - March 21, 2011
I have been to spas and the spa robes have NOTHING on this robe. I love this Robe! I got it for my husband because I can never could find a rode in his size. It is very soft and big. I almost didn't give it to him because it's so cozy and warm! He loves it just as much as I do. The Name looked great as well.
I kept stealing his so for my birthday he got me one. If you love fuzzy, cozy, warm things and your buying this for someone make sure you buy one for your self as well. The only neg I can come up with is if your small the robe is kind of big but it still is SO nice I can't really count that.
great gift idea
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandfather's 80th birthday. It was an absolute hit!
great product.
By maleda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd purchase from personalization mall for my husband. i just received my product today. i am very happy by the product. it is not what i expected it is beyond that. buying a gift for a husband is a really tough task. tnx to ur site i now am super gift giver. u gave me idea every time i needed it and make me look like a super woman. thank you so much for excellent customer service, on time delivery and very satisfying product. this robe is just super.
50th birthday gift for boyfriend
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For someone who loves to drink coffee and lounge around early in the morning, this makes a perfect gift. The gold letters stand out nicely against this black robe. If feels so luxurious and cozy! The stitching of the script letters was sewn evenly and beautifully. I cannot wait to see my boyfriend open this gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved