Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Mr feel good robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2012
My beau absolutely loved this robe and it's soft texture!!! I read many review before ordering this robe and I may very GOOD choice!! He loved it and plans to wear it around the house as lounge wear :)
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Embroidered Luxury Fleec Mens Robe
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely Beautiful... My Husband loved the personalization and the robe itself is beyond what I expected.. This item came on time and was easy to place with personalization Mall.com and I would Highly recommend this gift to that special person in your life. Great Service, Great Quality and a wonderful Gift.
Quick shipping and excellent work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 14, 2012
As guaranteed our Valentines Day gifts showed up on Valentines Day. Thank you so much for helping me make a great V-day for me and my hubby. :)
Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 11, 2012
Very comfortable and soft.
mens robe
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the robe as well as the stitching. Super fast delivery too!
Excellent
By Nordia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Service, Excellent Shipping, Excellent Robe, Excellent Embroidery...Excellent EVERYTHING!!!!
10 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 4, 2012
I wanted to get my husband a personalized robe for our anniversary and out of all the sites I went to this was the best. The price was good and the color choices were great. I wanted a black personalized robe and this was the only place I found it. Very happy and I know he will be :)
The robe shedds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 23, 2013
These robes shedd terribly! I bought three of them, two are black and one is white.
The black was the worst - The robes leave fuzz everywhere, even after washing.

Although they are soft and embroidered so nicely I would never purchase these again due to the fabric fuzz they leave all over the house and on the person. Now I need to go get three new gifts! The robes are just too messy to wear. Bummer!

The other purchases I made were wonderful - they were not robes!

shopper
Not a happy grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bound brook, NJ) - February 11, 2013
The robe is nice. Not happy with the how the robe fit though. I bought this for my husband , not a big man, average height 5'10 , 185 pounds . The robe is very short and the arm length is soooooo short. Very disappointed!!!
Robe not long enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Rockwood, MI) - December 15, 2014
The robe not long enough for a 6 feet man but the quality is good on the robe they need to indicate how long the robe is be for u buy it say when you buy 1 size fit all but not for a very tall man it's not I was looking for a robe that's foot length
Luxury robe
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with robe quality however monograming was terrible. The monagramming was the reason I ordered from this site. If you order I would definitely recommend block lettering instead of italics . The monograming was so tiny it could hardly be seen.
Fit for a King
By Chanel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago IL, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the robe for my boyfriend. Since I was purchasing online, I was a little nervous about the quality of the robe, but he absolutely loves it. It is so warm, fuzzy, and comfy. It is one size fits all, I was skeptical about that as well, but it actually does. I put it on and it fits me, I'm 5'0, and he is 5'6 and it still fits. The only thing I do not like is the size of the initials. I think it's too big, but he doesn't seem to care. This is a great gift under $50.00 anyone would love it.
Plush Robe
By Dora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who is over 6 ft tall and about 240 pounds. This robe is soft and even large enough for more robust men!! Great gift!
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2011
I was very satisfied with product and quality. My boyfriend loved it too
Horrible
By Irma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was nothing it looks like on the picture. It's uncomfortable and the sleeves are very short and too wide. There is nothing luxury about it. Bad product.
50th birthday gift for boyfriend
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For someone who loves to drink coffee and lounge around early in the morning, this makes a perfect gift. The gold letters stand out nicely against this black robe. If feels so luxurious and cozy! The stitching of the script letters was sewn evenly and beautifully. I cannot wait to see my boyfriend open this gift!
He LOVES It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - June 28, 2011
Bought for my bf-he loves the comfort, fit and style! I looked high and low for one that would surpass my expectations and within my budget-I found it on personalization.com!

Keep up the great work!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sam rayburn, TX) - February 22, 2011
Just wanted to let everyone know that my husband loved his robe. It was the perfect fit, and he said that it was the present that anyone has given to him - ever! Thank you so much for such a fine product. P.S. the embroidary was a extra nice touch as well!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 15, 2011
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. He liked that I put his name on it. It fits well, although he's on the smaller side so it seems to be a little too big but he was fine with it. The robe was fuzzy and warm and he can't wait to wear it. The only thing that I was concerned with was that there were little strings hanging on the inside of the robe, like the sewing wasn't done properly. But I just cut them off.
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 28, 2011
very happy with the purchase. Thank you
Suprisingly good value
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little anxious as first as to the quality and hate buying any kind of clothing online, but was pleasantly suprised when received. Fleece is heavy and soft, embroidery nice and size is generous.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, MT) - March 21, 2011
I have been to spas and the spa robes have NOTHING on this robe. I love this Robe! I got it for my husband because I can never could find a rode in his size. It is very soft and big. I almost didn't give it to him because it's so cozy and warm! He loves it just as much as I do. The Name looked great as well.
I kept stealing his so for my birthday he got me one. If you love fuzzy, cozy, warm things and your buying this for someone make sure you buy one for your self as well. The only neg I can come up with is if your small the robe is kind of big but it still is SO nice I can't really count that.
Love the Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning , GA) - March 7, 2011
I bought it for the spouse and should have gotten the couples robes.
Loved it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland heights, KY) - February 4, 2011
I love the way the robe feels however i was a little bit disappointed in the stitching which is supposed to be the main part because it wasnt as neat as i expected but overall i love it and i bet my boyfriend is gonna love it too
QUALITY
By theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manalapan, NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the price i could have purchased this in a store for 20.00 cheaper even with the personalization.
good quality, not big enough
By Nevena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. It is a beautiful robe, soft, warm, embroidered initials look good, but unfortunately it is not big enough. I hoped that one size fits all would be ok. My husband is a tall man 6'4" and unfortunately this robe is not made for a tall men. I wish I could have return it, but as it is personalized item this is not an option. I would give it 1 star review because it will not be used as I hoped for, and for quality would give 5 star, averages to 3 star
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe
By Guy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I want to say that I've ordered from Personalization Mall a few times and always have been happy with the product and how fast I receive the package. Although I loved the robe itself, the embroidered name wasn't done very well. I had it done in script and it looked patchy. I am still pleased with the service they have.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 5, 2011
Bought 3 of these, for my fiance and my two brothers, and they absolutely love them!! They are very soft and seem to fit them all nicely. (varying between 5'11 and 6'3, 140 - 160lbs) Pair it with slippers, and you have the perfect gift!!
Title the review?
By Fabricio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast, product was accurate, website was easy to use. Price was steep but considering that I ordered this from Afghanistan for my father, I don't have much of an option.

Overall, I was satisfied with my purchase. The convenience of ordering online is great for deployed soldiers. Wish they would offer a military discount though.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 18, 2011
I got this for my BF for Valentine and it was a great gift. He loves it. The material is soft and it sure worth the price. I have been buying gifts from this site for over 5-6years and i've never disappointed with any item. Great Product and service
equal to 5 star hotel robe
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my dad on Fathers Day. He travels alot and loved the robe. He compared it to 3 star and up hotels that he stays in. Said it was nicest robe he had ever used.
great robe but not for a big person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
the robe is awesome, however the person I purchased it for could not use it because he is a large man, and the robe did not fit. I recommend this item only if purchasing for someone size large or smaller.
love it
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved the softness, length and the fact that it had his name on it. something that was his very own and no one could borrow from him. a great big daddy's day hit
Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 16, 2015
Needs to be a bit larger for men. The monogram font is a little hard to read. Very soft and thick I'm sure he will enjoy it for along time!!
Excellent gift
By lalini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very excellent gift, the quality of the cloth is very soft. They really ship the item on time.
Birthday Robe
By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this robe for my boyfriend for his birthday next week! It arrived yesterday and looks so wonderful - I know that he will just love it!
Love it!
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, his birthday is in 2 wks. Shipping was fast! Love the material -- very soft! I can't wait to give this robe to him as a gift. Thinking about getting the pink robe for myself {::grins}
Excellent
By Autumn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 1 year and he loves it. It came very quick and it is wonderful!
very soft
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rope is soft and beautiful...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved