Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
    ~Joshua - IN

    Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (140)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Robe Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 11, 2013
    I have purchased 3 of these robes and will continue to order them due the quality, comfortability and luxury. Thank you for such a wonderful product. Big hit with receipients.
    Surprise Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - September 6, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend when we moved into our new apartment and he mentioned needing a bathrobe. Its super soft and the embroidery came out perfect. Needless to say, he practically lives in it.
    Fantastic Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 12, 2013
    This was one of the plushest bathrobes I have ever seen. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Great quality, quick delivery time. I would definitley order from this company again and highly recommed it.
    Comfy
    By Yaritza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula , MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and comfortable. The price is great. Got it for my husband and he loved it. I think I will get one for myself.
    luxurious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - February 21, 2014
    very soft, fluffy, and feels luxurious.
    Worth every penny!
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , AR) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the softest robe ever. My husband loves it so much he won't take it off. It is made of very good material and very high-quality. The initials are perfect and looks beautiful on the robe. We love it.
    Luxury Fleece Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University, MS) - February 1, 2014
    My girlfriend loves it! It was perfect and really soft!!!
    Wonderful! Great gift idea :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 6, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely LOVED it. :) Great gift just to say I Love You.
    Satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2011
    I was very satisfied with product and quality. My boyfriend loved it too
    Plush Robe
    By Dora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband who is over 6 ft tall and about 240 pounds. This robe is soft and even large enough for more robust men!! Great gift!
    He loved it
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved his robe. It was so soft and fuzzy and fit him perfectly. He loved that it had his name on it. I bought it as a Valentine's present, but I gave it to him early.

    A definite gift for that special man in your life.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 18, 2011
    I got this for my BF for Valentine and it was a great gift. He loves it. The material is soft and it sure worth the price. I have been buying gifts from this site for over 5-6years and i've never disappointed with any item. Great Product and service
    He loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, MT) - March 21, 2011
    I have been to spas and the spa robes have NOTHING on this robe. I love this Robe! I got it for my husband because I can never could find a rode in his size. It is very soft and big. I almost didn't give it to him because it's so cozy and warm! He loves it just as much as I do. The Name looked great as well.
    I kept stealing his so for my birthday he got me one. If you love fuzzy, cozy, warm things and your buying this for someone make sure you buy one for your self as well. The only neg I can come up with is if your small the robe is kind of big but it still is SO nice I can't really count that.
    Love the Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning , GA) - March 7, 2011
    I bought it for the spouse and should have gotten the couples robes.
    AWESOME PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sam rayburn, TX) - February 22, 2011
    Just wanted to let everyone know that my husband loved his robe. It was the perfect fit, and he said that it was the present that anyone has given to him - ever! Thank you so much for such a fine product. P.S. the embroidary was a extra nice touch as well!
    Fleece Robe
    By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the robe in a matter of days and was please with it. The material is soft and warm. One of the best online shopping experiences I've had. Thank you.
    His and Her Robes
    By GLORIA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HILL, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the quality of both robes, the personalized name are perfect, I can hardly wait for my husband to see his,I brought his as a Christmas gift,they were shipped so quick,the purchases went without any problem.
    Met my expectations!
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this robe as a gift and it was cited as one of the BEST presents they ever received! Everyone can purchase a robe, but to have it personalized for someone is going the extra mile!

    The quality of the material was soft and the fit was true to size!
    10 Stars!!
    By GAIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PABLO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most luxurious, plush robe ever! This was a Xmas present for my man and he just thought it was the greatest gift ever!
    katylynn
    By kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pueblo west, CO) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful robe.. My man loves it and uses it everyday he just loves it.ha wants to buy me one so wwe will match..
    Great personalized gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2011

    I bought this for my son and it arrived faster than I thought. He described it for me and he liked it a lot. It is one-size-fits all so it is perfect for gift giving as you do not have to worry about size. I love the fact that embroidered initials was included. The robe is comfy and a great gift specially at this time of cold weather. I definitely recommend this on-line store and products. Satisfied customer.
    Very Nice
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loves it. The embroidered initials are well done and the robe seems to be a nice quality.
    Nice job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 28, 2011
    very happy with the purchase. Thank you
    Happy Husband
    By sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great site and i just love the sevice and would come back
    Perfect!
    By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift. It was wonderful and a great fit. Very warm and the momogram was very nice!
    Excellent Taste
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2011
    I was very pleased with the choice I made when I received my order. And when the receiver of this gift told me that I had excellent taste, I was extremely satisfied. Thank you for your assistance in making my Christmas shopping easy.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2011
    Ordered this robe for my boyfriend for Christmas. He adores it for its softness and has been wearing it daily. Only wish it came in more colors, but the thread color option works just as well. Overall, a great gift!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 5, 2012
    Love it
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 31, 2012
    and so do I lol (I find myself wrapped in from time to time... I need to go ahead and get my own). I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He casually mentioned he could use a robe, so of course the personalization was a nice touch. The robe is super soft and comfy. It is a tad big (one size fits all), as my guy is a tall slim goody, but it works just fine! He's pleased with it.
    excellet and beautiful
    By Shopper (phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2012
    excellet for person especial for you....
    great product.
    By maleda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 3rd purchase from personalization mall for my husband. i just received my product today. i am very happy by the product. it is not what i expected it is beyond that. buying a gift for a husband is a really tough task. tnx to ur site i now am super gift giver. u gave me idea every time i needed it and make me look like a super woman. thank you so much for excellent customer service, on time delivery and very satisfying product. this robe is just super.
    50th birthday gift for boyfriend
    By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For someone who loves to drink coffee and lounge around early in the morning, this makes a perfect gift. The gold letters stand out nicely against this black robe. If feels so luxurious and cozy! The stitching of the script letters was sewn evenly and beautifully. I cannot wait to see my boyfriend open this gift!
    He LOVES It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - June 28, 2011
    Bought for my bf-he loves the comfort, fit and style! I looked high and low for one that would surpass my expectations and within my budget-I found it on personalization.com!

    Keep up the great work!
    great gift idea
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my grandfather's 80th birthday. It was an absolute hit!
    Special gift.... for... Special One!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 15, 2011
    I was looking for a Special gift for My Special One and I found this robe! He absolutely loved it: it's very soft and very comfortable, and now nobody can make him take it off! P.S. and a Metallic Gold thread makes it look classy! Perfect choice, perfect quality, perfect service!
    Beautiful gift
    By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is soft and luxurious, and the embroidery just perfect. I am proud to give this as a gift. It came beautifully boxed, and the shipping time was very reasonable, especially for a personalized item.
    Merry Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 9, 2011
    Got this as christmas gift for my dad. It is thick, long, and exactly what I wanted. The personalization was perfect and the package arrived quickly!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved