Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Robe not long enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Rockwood, MI) - December 15, 2014
The robe not long enough for a 6 feet man but the quality is good on the robe they need to indicate how long the robe is be for u buy it say when you buy 1 size fit all but not for a very tall man it's not I was looking for a robe that's foot length
love it
By Bullar V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , NY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this fir my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He absolutely loves it
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe
By Guy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I want to say that I've ordered from Personalization Mall a few times and always have been happy with the product and how fast I receive the package. Although I loved the robe itself, the embroidered name wasn't done very well. I had it done in script and it looked patchy. I am still pleased with the service they have.
Luxury robe
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with robe quality however monograming was terrible. The monagramming was the reason I ordered from this site. If you order I would definitely recommend block lettering instead of italics . The monograming was so tiny it could hardly be seen.
Soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university city, MO) - June 22, 2011
This is an excellent quality robe. It is super soft and comfy.
Just know this is one size fits all - meaning it is enormous in size. But that's what makes it so comfy. Overall, great purchase.
Very warm and cozy
By Syrago P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material feels like a fleece blanket. My boyfriend loves it. It is much greater than I thought it would be I am very pleased with it.
Nice Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
This is a nice robe - I was thinking it was going to be a little heavier... but still an all around nice item. He was pleasantly surprised.
Great but wish it was a bit bigger
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is great. Love it. but i am a big guy.....220 pounds, and it "gaps" a bit. Wish it was offered in a slightly larger size.
Excellent
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, great quality
very soft
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rope is soft and beautiful...
perfect
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Vday gift but gave it to him early and he is in love with it. Its so soft and cozy and has his name on it. It was a great valentines day gift i think.
Feels soooooo good
By alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first touch it compared to my mink. The robe is super soft and feels wonderful on. I am very pleased with the quality.
Very nice robe - needs nicer lettering
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this robe is excellent. I love it. The embroidered name, however, is very small. It needs to be larger (taller) lettering. As it is, the lettering gets lost in the folds of the fabric.
Very Comfy
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super sof and very comfortable robe.I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. The embroidery adds a classy touch to this already nice robe.
Your man will love it!

Side note****
*It is pretty big and roomy. If your boyfriend/hubby is a small guy, I wouldnt really advise this particular one.*
Loved!
By Nisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied!!! And so was my husband ! Loved the quality of the robe and I'm soo glad I made the decision of buying it here instead of finding a robe and getting it embroidered locally.. It was definitely worth it's price!
Nice!
By Agueda D. (Bronx, NY) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated this item 5 stars bcuz of it's very nice/soft quality/material. I just luv the way it feels, BUT it fits way too big on my husband and the company doen't change it because it's 1 size fits most!!! very dissapointed there! I was looking for a nice b-day gift for my husband and i ended up giving him something that he probable won't wear! :'( So be extra careful when choosing clethes that doen't include sizes (especially when it says "1 size fits most/all", and read the dimensions/measurements.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 11, 2012
quality was not as soft and plush as I thought it would be. Good job on the personalization a little over priced.
Super soft
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bal Harbour, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great robe. It's super soft and the lettering is large and clearly legible. Very satisfied with my purchase.
I would recoment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2013
After reading other reviews, I decided to go ahead and order this robe for my boyfriend. It is very soft and looks exactly like the picture. I don't think I could have found as good of a quality robe for this price. The only thing a little dissapointing was the length. He is about 6'3" and I think it should have been a tad longer on him (however, he said it was fine). I would recomend this robe. It is a perfect gift for anyone!
It was great...but had a little problem!!
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my husband's birthday, and received it earlier then I expected. However, the robe was great except, one of the pockets of the robe had not been sown all around, so the pocket flapped down. Long story short, I fixed it myself because it would take to long to send it back to get fixed.
Soft cushy robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 15, 2012
I bought this for my valentine....he absolutely loved it. It's light enough he doesn't getting too hot and heavy enough to provide warmth....washes beautifully too!
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
Wonderful! Great gift idea :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 6, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely LOVED it. :) Great gift just to say I Love You.
Just Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - March 23, 2014
Didn't expect to receive my purchase so quickly. Was very impressed with the gift for my son, he said it was the best gift he got all his 23yrs on this earth. Will be ordering again and most definitely recommend this site to everyone.
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
Gave a set of these:black and pink both personalized) and the couple really loved it! Great quality, great gift, would purchase again!
HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 28, 2012
This is a very nice robe for the price. I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Feels very soft and fits great. The quality of the robe is great. May order one for myself!! Would reconmmend to anyone looking for a soft comfy robe!!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - July 6, 2012
Soft fabric and the embroidery looks great!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 5, 2012
Love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Happy Husband
By sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site and i just love the sevice and would come back
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Perfect!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. It was wonderful and a great fit. Very warm and the momogram was very nice!
excellet and beautiful
By Shopper (phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2012
excellet for person especial for you....
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 31, 2012
and so do I lol (I find myself wrapped in from time to time... I need to go ahead and get my own). I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He casually mentioned he could use a robe, so of course the personalization was a nice touch. The robe is super soft and comfy. It is a tad big (one size fits all), as my guy is a tall slim goody, but it works just fine! He's pleased with it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2011
Ordered this robe for my boyfriend for Christmas. He adores it for its softness and has been wearing it daily. Only wish it came in more colors, but the thread color option works just as well. Overall, a great gift!
Love the robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 9, 2014
The robe is high quality and the embroidery is flawless. Thank you!
My Husband Loved
By Chitrali S. (Arlington, VA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband absolutely loved the monogram robe. It is cozy and soft. Looks great too! I got it for him for one of his 30th Birthday presents! Great product for the price!
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 12, 2013
This was one of the plushest bathrobes I have ever seen. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Great quality, quick delivery time. I would definitley order from this company again and highly recommed it.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - January 15, 2013
best gift you can get a dad, and feels great too
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved