Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great and affordable purchase!
By Steve V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it!! Said it was such a thoughtful and practical gift!
5+++++ Robe
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was his first robe ever and he simply adored it. He wears it all the time.
Top quality at affordable price
By SSU-CHIEH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe as a valentine's gift to my bf and he likes it so much. He now wears it everyday!!! The quality is top and it is very soft and roomy. I chose the script for his first name and it is amazingly beautiful. I'd recommend this to everyone.
VERY PLEASED!
By jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BOYFRIEND LOVED IT! HE SAID IT'S HIS BEST V-DAY GIFT EVER...GREAT QUALITY AND THE EMBROIDERY WAS PERFECT...THANK YOU!
Awesome Robe
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's super soft. I purchased it as a Valentine's Day gift and it was a hit. The quality is great, better than most sold in big department stores. I am considering buying the matching womens one as well.
Very nice
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
awesome!
By Valeriya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my boyfriend. He said it feels very soft!!! and absorbs water pretty well. The embroidery looks awesome! Very happy with the purchase!
10 Stars!!
By GAIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PABLO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most luxurious, plush robe ever! This was a Xmas present for my man and he just thought it was the greatest gift ever!
Very Nice
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it. The embroidered initials are well done and the robe seems to be a nice quality.
Great personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2011

I bought this for my son and it arrived faster than I thought. He described it for me and he liked it a lot. It is one-size-fits all so it is perfect for gift giving as you do not have to worry about size. I love the fact that embroidered initials was included. The robe is comfy and a great gift specially at this time of cold weather. I definitely recommend this on-line store and products. Satisfied customer.
Met my expectations!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this robe as a gift and it was cited as one of the BEST presents they ever received! Everyone can purchase a robe, but to have it personalized for someone is going the extra mile!

The quality of the material was soft and the fit was true to size!
His and Her Robes
By GLORIA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HILL, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality of both robes, the personalized name are perfect, I can hardly wait for my husband to see his,I brought his as a Christmas gift,they were shipped so quick,the purchases went without any problem.
Fleece Robe
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the robe in a matter of days and was please with it. The material is soft and warm. One of the best online shopping experiences I've had. Thank you.
katylynn
By kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pueblo west, CO) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful robe.. My man loves it and uses it everyday he just loves it.ha wants to buy me one so wwe will match..
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 18, 2011
I got this for my BF for Valentine and it was a great gift. He loves it. The material is soft and it sure worth the price. I have been buying gifts from this site for over 5-6years and i've never disappointed with any item. Great Product and service
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sam rayburn, TX) - February 22, 2011
Just wanted to let everyone know that my husband loved his robe. It was the perfect fit, and he said that it was the present that anyone has given to him - ever! Thank you so much for such a fine product. P.S. the embroidary was a extra nice touch as well!
Love the Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning , GA) - March 7, 2011
I bought it for the spouse and should have gotten the couples robes.
He loved it
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his robe. It was so soft and fuzzy and fit him perfectly. He loved that it had his name on it. I bought it as a Valentine's present, but I gave it to him early.

A definite gift for that special man in your life.
Plush Robe
By Dora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who is over 6 ft tall and about 240 pounds. This robe is soft and even large enough for more robust men!! Great gift!
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2011
I was very satisfied with product and quality. My boyfriend loved it too
equal to 5 star hotel robe
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my dad on Fathers Day. He travels alot and loved the robe. He compared it to 3 star and up hotels that he stays in. Said it was nicest robe he had ever used.
Birthday Robe
By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this robe for my boyfriend for his birthday next week! It arrived yesterday and looks so wonderful - I know that he will just love it!
Love it!
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, his birthday is in 2 wks. Shipping was fast! Love the material -- very soft! I can't wait to give this robe to him as a gift. Thinking about getting the pink robe for myself {::grins}
Men's Fleece Robe
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly embroidered and so very soft.
Excellent gift
By lalini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very excellent gift, the quality of the cloth is very soft. They really ship the item on time.
love it
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved the softness, length and the fact that it had his name on it. something that was his very own and no one could borrow from him. a great big daddy's day hit
Excellent
By Autumn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 1 year and he loves it. It came very quick and it is wonderful!
Nice warm and fluffy
By trinette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a gift for my boss, I haven't given it to him yet but I am sure he will love it and it will keep him warm.
Love It...!!!
By Federico A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Isabel, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much.. I glad that I came across this website.. I was fully satisfied with the robe that I ordered on here.. & right on time b4 x-mas.. Thanx once again.. Literally..
Love it
By Tasia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a customized robe for my boyfriend and I loooooove how good it looks, the material is so soft and snuggly and I KNOW he will love it this Christmas!!!! Thank you PM
Satisfied Customer
By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these two personalized robes as a gift to new parents, THEY LOVED them and said they were such a quality, cozy, comfy decorative gift!
Ohhh, so soft!!
By sharlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will definately not be disappointed with this robe, it is of excellent quality and the embroidering adds the perfect touch. Has exceeded my expectations !! A++++ for this, don't miss it. I'm going back to buy myself one. The shipping was super quick also. Very, very pleased with this first time purchase from the mall.
great service
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very friendly, fast efficient service. Very pleased with the product. I will definately use this site again.
It was great...but had a little problem!!
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my husband's birthday, and received it earlier then I expected. However, the robe was great except, one of the pockets of the robe had not been sown all around, so the pocket flapped down. Long story short, I fixed it myself because it would take to long to send it back to get fixed.
I would recoment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2013
After reading other reviews, I decided to go ahead and order this robe for my boyfriend. It is very soft and looks exactly like the picture. I don't think I could have found as good of a quality robe for this price. The only thing a little dissapointing was the length. He is about 6'3" and I think it should have been a tad longer on him (however, he said it was fine). I would recomend this robe. It is a perfect gift for anyone!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 11, 2012
quality was not as soft and plush as I thought it would be. Good job on the personalization a little over priced.
Beautiful fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvile, VA) - March 1, 2016
Bought this for my new son-in-law and it is the most luxurious robe I have ever touched, absolutely gorgeous! Will definitely order again.
Very Comfy
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super sof and very comfortable robe.I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. The embroidery adds a classy touch to this already nice robe.
Your man will love it!

Side note****
*It is pretty big and roomy. If your boyfriend/hubby is a small guy, I wouldnt really advise this particular one.*
Perfect!!!
By Orly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband for Valentine's, he loved it! The quality is good and even though it's one size, it fit him perfectly
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker, CO) - February 13, 2016
This is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It is super soft. I was a bit worried because he is tall and wears xlt but it is more than big enough. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved