Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(189)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great robe for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 28, 2015
Lots of coupons are available online if you do a quick Google search before you buy. Beautiful, high quality robe! Boyfriend is 6'0" and it fits him perfectly! Highly recommend!
Just what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 24, 2015
I was looking for matching monogrammed robes for a present. These were perfect. Reasonably priced. Came very quickly- great quality. Great overall purchase!
Father's Day Gift
By Sierra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad love the robe!

Good quality and fast shipping.
Quality robe
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations as far as the craftsmanship & material. Great fit for husband. Was disappointed in script lettering "O" looked like an a. I called customer service to let them know. Had no intentions of returning. More of an FYI, as I have ordered many items over several years & have always been pleased with product quality & personalization. They sent another robe in block @ no charge!! Super Service
Deluxe
By amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy hook, CT) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, these robes are really soft and plush. The embroidered names are a beautiful addition to a deluxe robe. Would purchase again!
Soft
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (azusa, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is a gift for my father in law, he is an average size man and the robe will be a little big on him but I have no doubt it will be comfortable. It's soft and the embroidery came out great.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2015
When I first placed the order I was hoping to get a good quality product but was afraid that it would end up being an ok product and it turned out to be just the way I had picture it in my mind :-). Will definitely order from here again!
Gift of my guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 10, 2015
He loves this robe.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 24, 2015
Great quality robe, my husband loves it
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2015
I ordered one for my husband for valentines day & he loves it!! It is super soft and lux. Extremely comfortable and of course the personalization makes it that much more special. Would definitely recommend !!!
love it
By Bullar V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , NY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this fir my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He absolutely loves it
Happy Husband!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 23, 2015
I purchased this for my husband as a Valentines Day gift and he absolutely loves it! I can't get him out of it until Monday mornings!!
lovely
By Jolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe is thick long very very soft....got 4 my boyfriend n he loves it... its worth every dollar... u wont be disappointed
Gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEQUON, WI) - February 21, 2015
The robe is decent quality, but it is a bit pricey. My husband is 5'8 and 195lbs, the robe fit perfect for his size. The length was good, it came to his calves. I was a little surprised by how big the font size was for the embroidery. Otherwise, we were both pleased with the item.
Terrific bath robe
By Jada C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my husband this bath robe for valentine's day. He loves it! And it arrived on time.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 19, 2015
1st time buyer from this site. Received a nice robe, incredibly soft and plush. This was a Valentines day gift for my husband; he really like the quality of the, comfort and warmth of this robe. The embroidery was very nicely done, and added the extra touch to make it truly special and "personalized Valentines gift.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 19, 2015
1st time buyer from this site. Received a beautiful robe, incredibly soft and plush. This was a Valentines day gift for my husband; he was blown away with the quality, comfort and warmth of this robe. The embroidery was very well done, and added the extra touch to make it truly special and "personalized"!!
Loved!
By Nisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied!!! And so was my husband ! Loved the quality of the robe and I'm soo glad I made the decision of buying it here instead of finding a robe and getting it embroidered locally.. It was definitely worth it's price!
Super Soft
By Trace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is amazing! My husband loved it, fit perfect, and softer than you can imagine. The embroider was precise.
cozy
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, soft, durable, cozy.
Soft and cuddly
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and soft and cuddly like a baby blanket.
Robe
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love it!!!
Super soft
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bal Harbour, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great robe. It's super soft and the lettering is large and clearly legible. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Great robe
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this robe. It's super soft, great quality, and good sizing! Definitely better than some others I looked at that cost more!
Very warm and cozy
By Syrago P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material feels like a fleece blanket. My boyfriend loves it. It is much greater than I thought it would be I am very pleased with it.
Excellent
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, great quality
Feels soooooo good
By alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first touch it compared to my mink. The robe is super soft and feels wonderful on. I am very pleased with the quality.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 2, 2015
Ordered this for my cousin's new hubby for Xmas and he was floored at this luxurious robe. If i hadn't put his name on it, I probably would have kept it! So Wonderfully soft you can't stop touching it. The quality was subperb!
luxury fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 1, 2015
Very plush, my son is going to love it.
perfect
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Vday gift but gave it to him early and he is in love with it. Its so soft and cozy and has his name on it. It was a great valentines day gift i think.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, OH) - January 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of these robes as birthday gifts. Theywere well received! Very luxurious and warm. Now the guys wives' want them for their birthday!
Fabulous
By Lang B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is amazing. My boyfriend loved it. It's really soft and warm. It's thick and luxurious. Shipping was super fast and came way sooner than expected. The embroidery was done well. We are not disappointed at all.
Great experience
By camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered shipped quickly very nice I was over satisfied will order again and again
So Cozy and Comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Plush robe was more than expected and recipient was very happy with this gift. Excellent quality and monogram was expertly done. Very pleased with this purchase.
Lux Robe!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Christmas and it was a huge hit. You can pay a fortune for monogrammed robes and this was a fantastic deal and product! I chose the black robe with gold thread and it came out looking very fancy.
FANTASTIC !!!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe for Xmas. I am always skeptical to order something I have not touched or seen. My husband and I were THRILLED !!! to open this FANTASTIC !! gift. The material is so SOFT, you never want to take it off. The length is perfect mid - thigh on my husband who is 5' 5". The embroidery was Ivory on the Black Robe. There are not enough words to describe how wonderful this robe is. I will only order from you from now on. Thank You !!
5 stars!
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé is in love with anything fleece. We love how soft this is!! Great present!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 29, 2014
The quality of the robe is superb!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 29, 2014
My husband absolutely loves this robe!. The texture, fit and style are excellent.
A super soft thick robe.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
It is a very well-made robe. It is so soft and cozy. My husband loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved