Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love you options to write an own personalization!
    ~Monica - RI

    Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
    Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (135)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Best customer service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2014
    Originally I wanted this robe as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, but I forgot the apartment number. The package was being held hostage at The post office. The post office NEVER had the package in the building, it was always in route according to them whenever my boyfriend tried to retrieve his gift. So a month goes by with no success.,I call the company to see if they can help me track the package. Surprisingly I talked to a human being immediately. She was so pleasant and helpful. Not only did she share my frustration with the missing package, she cancelled the order, remade, and reshipped the robe at no extra charge. He got his gift two days ago, and loved it! I recommend using this company, because they exceeded all expectation with a pleasant attitude. Thank you
    Great Purchase
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my fiance and it is amazing! Better than I expected. Great quality and crazy soft! I got it personalized for him and it turned out great!I would HIGHLY recommend to a friend
    Worth every penny!
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , AR) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the softest robe ever. My husband loves it so much he won't take it off. It is made of very good material and very high-quality. The initials are perfect and looks beautiful on the robe. We love it.
    Luxury Fleece Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University, MS) - February 1, 2014
    My girlfriend loves it! It was perfect and really soft!!!
    Embroidered fleece robe
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this robe, one size fits all, the embroidery didn't turn out well with the one script, but Personalization Mall, was quick to make a change in the personalization, and expedited shipping to get the robe to me. Definitely a winner for all sizes and a terrific gift.
    Comfy
    By Yaritza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula , MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and comfortable. The price is great. Got it for my husband and he loved it. I think I will get one for myself.
    Best Christmas Gift Ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
    My husband loved his gift!!! He doesn't want to take it off, he says it feels great!!!
    Best Robe Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 11, 2013
    I have purchased 3 of these robes and will continue to order them due the quality, comfortability and luxury. Thank you for such a wonderful product. Big hit with receipients.
    Surprise Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - September 6, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend when we moved into our new apartment and he mentioned needing a bathrobe. Its super soft and the embroidery came out perfect. Needless to say, he practically lives in it.
    100% Pleased
    By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I ordered, exactly what I wanted, and it got here FAST!
    You guys ROCK!
    Fantastic Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 12, 2013
    This was one of the plushest bathrobes I have ever seen. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Great quality, quick delivery time. I would definitley order from this company again and highly recommed it.
    Perfect Gift
    By Fatima G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not opened the robe just yet; but the letters look great!! I definitely recommend this robe because it looks very soft. The robe came at the time I expected it. The name really adds a special touch to it!! I'm sure my sweetie will like it! :) This purchase has left me 100% satisfied. You won't regret buying it. In my situation, this is a birthday present. I went to Bath & Body Works & bought shower stuff, like men's shampoo, aftershave, men's body spray, shaving cream, men's lotion.. & I added the robe for the finishing touch. So the whole thing will be a men's gift basket. Just a thought for the ladies out there who don't know what to get their man; because I know how frustrated that feels. So the gift idea is not only unique; but personal because of the robe. I love it!!!
    Personalized Fleece Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - June 15, 2013
    This robe was perfect! It was nice and soft! It was worth every penny!
    Sabine
    By Sabine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is amazing. It feels really good!
    B-day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - May 17, 2013
    My husband loved this. It was so soft and his name came out perfect. It is great quality!
    Just Perfect In Every Way
    By Dolores Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item to give as a birthday gift. I was especially pleased that it turned out to be of such fine quality. The fleece is exceptionally soft and the monogrammed name added a nice personal touch. This is the type of product I wouldn't hesitate the least in recommending to others.
    Beautiful embroidered fleece robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - March 2, 2013
    Love the nice quality of the robe, although it hasn't been used yet, as it's a gift. The personalization turned out lovely, and the price was great as well. I would buy this same robe again.
    becky skeans
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , IN) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice robe. soft and warm. boyfriend loves it!
    My Husband Loved
    By Chitrali S. (Arlington, VA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband absolutely loved the monogram robe. It is cozy and soft. Looks great too! I got it for him for one of his 30th Birthday presents! Great product for the price!
    husband loved it!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and he put it on and kept saying how he lived it. So soft...warm. and the name on it is a perfect touch.
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - January 15, 2013
    best gift you can get a dad, and feels great too
    True luxury!!
    By shaun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought robe for my husband and he wears it constantly. Material is soft and wraps around you in a warm and cozy way. Love, love.. Hinted that the female version would be nice for my up coming birthday!!
    Mens robe is very plush
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - December 27, 2012
    Very soft & comfortable. The robe is made very well. When it was washed there was virtually no shedding of the fleece. All & all it is a very nice robe.
    A great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 25, 2012
    My son-in-law absolutely loves this robe--it is plush, soft, fits great,and the monogramming was perfect. I would defintely recommend this robe to everyone!
    Really perfect
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saved my butt for a family member i couldn't think of anything for... if my name wasn't will I would have kept it ( was labeled Vincent )
    Love it! Love it! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 17, 2012
    I ordered this robe for my husband and had his name embroidered on it and I got to tell ya it turned out to be great! So comfortable, and the letters are perfect! I tried it on myself just to see how soft it was and it was soft indeed! I cannot wait until he sees this for Christmas, I'm sure that he will love it as much as I do! Thanks personalization mall you guys are great!
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua, HI) - December 13, 2012
    Wanted to surprise my love with something he'd love to wear and be so comfortable in... This is def a winner. So soft and comfy. Great quality too. Would highly recommend it :)
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua, HI) - December 13, 2012
    Wanted to surprise my love with something he'd love to wear and be so comfortable in... This is def a winner. So soft and comfy. Great quality too. Would highly recommend it :)
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 3, 2012
    My hubby really liked the robe. Its very soft and very warm. Its just a perfect gift for anyone. You will not regret buying this item.
    the best robe evr
    By lala V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I baught this bath robe for my husband for Christmas. he loves it. it's very very warm and soft. and he loves the engraving with his name on it. now i ordered blanket to my mother in law with her name on it
    My husband loved it!
    By Corinthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for sweetest day and he loved it and appreciated it alot more than I thought he would. It is very soft,plush and cozy which is much better than the even more expensive one he already had but rarely wore because it was heavy,course and not comfortable.I got it with his initials in the burgundy red which is not really burgundy but a rich red.The style of the lettering is very good and just what I wanted.Since sweetest day he's been wearing it everyday and keeps saying how much he loves it! Just For Him luxury fleece Robe is definately a winner.
    Just for Him
    By Milo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with my Just For Him© Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe

    It is very plush and comfortable.
    Great Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
    Gave a set of these:black and pink both personalized) and the couple really loved it! Great quality, great gift, would purchase again!
    Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - July 6, 2012
    Soft fabric and the embroidery looks great!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 20, 2012
    I purchased this robe as a gift for our second year anniversary. I had his initials put on it. The robe is extremely soft and he absolutely loves it. I love snuggling up to him in it. The initials came out beautifully. I 100% recommend this robe.
    So soft and fluffy!!!!!
    By Lubna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my spouse for father's day and he loves it. We swim a lot and it was the best gift for him. Just one thing make sure you wash it, before using it you will have fuzz all over you. Otherwise it is great he loves it!!!!
    He loved it !!!
    By Tatyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After I placed an order, I realized that there was no option to select a size. So instead of canceling it I decided to wait till I get it and check it out. It came quickly and just what I wanted. More importantly, he really loved it. Great fathers day gift. Would recommend !!!
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVILLE, MI) - June 4, 2012
    Bought this for my boyfriend for his 40th, and he loved it! It was great material(soft & cozy)...didnt look cheap at all. The embroidery was perfect!
    You can't go wrong with this robe as a gift.
    Great gift
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice robe- thick & warm. Beautiful embroidery. Not the first time I've given this as a gift, certainly not the last. Personalization Mall has made this the year of the robe for my family!
    BEST ROBE EVER!
    By Charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am incredibly impressed with this robe. Nicer than I ever expected. Very soft, very comfortable, and the embroidery is perfect and so beautiful!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved