Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mens robe is very plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - December 27, 2012
Very soft & comfortable. The robe is made very well. When it was washed there was virtually no shedding of the fleece. All & all it is a very nice robe.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 25, 2012
My son-in-law absolutely loves this robe--it is plush, soft, fits great,and the monogramming was perfect. I would defintely recommend this robe to everyone!
Really perfect
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saved my butt for a family member i couldn't think of anything for... if my name wasn't will I would have kept it ( was labeled Vincent )
Love it! Love it! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 17, 2012
I ordered this robe for my husband and had his name embroidered on it and I got to tell ya it turned out to be great! So comfortable, and the letters are perfect! I tried it on myself just to see how soft it was and it was soft indeed! I cannot wait until he sees this for Christmas, I'm sure that he will love it as much as I do! Thanks personalization mall you guys are great!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua, HI) - December 13, 2012
Wanted to surprise my love with something he'd love to wear and be so comfortable in... This is def a winner. So soft and comfy. Great quality too. Would highly recommend it :)
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua, HI) - December 13, 2012
Wanted to surprise my love with something he'd love to wear and be so comfortable in... This is def a winner. So soft and comfy. Great quality too. Would highly recommend it :)
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 3, 2012
My hubby really liked the robe. Its very soft and very warm. Its just a perfect gift for anyone. You will not regret buying this item.
the best robe evr
By lala V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I baught this bath robe for my husband for Christmas. he loves it. it's very very warm and soft. and he loves the engraving with his name on it. now i ordered blanket to my mother in law with her name on it
My husband loved it!
By Corinthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for sweetest day and he loved it and appreciated it alot more than I thought he would. It is very soft,plush and cozy which is much better than the even more expensive one he already had but rarely wore because it was heavy,course and not comfortable.I got it with his initials in the burgundy red which is not really burgundy but a rich red.The style of the lettering is very good and just what I wanted.Since sweetest day he's been wearing it everyday and keeps saying how much he loves it! Just For Him luxury fleece Robe is definately a winner.
Just for Him
By Milo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my Just For Him© Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe

It is very plush and comfortable.
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
Gave a set of these:black and pink both personalized) and the couple really loved it! Great quality, great gift, would purchase again!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - July 6, 2012
Soft fabric and the embroidery looks great!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 20, 2012
I purchased this robe as a gift for our second year anniversary. I had his initials put on it. The robe is extremely soft and he absolutely loves it. I love snuggling up to him in it. The initials came out beautifully. I 100% recommend this robe.
So soft and fluffy!!!!!
By Lubna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my spouse for father's day and he loves it. We swim a lot and it was the best gift for him. Just one thing make sure you wash it, before using it you will have fuzz all over you. Otherwise it is great he loves it!!!!
He loved it !!!
By Tatyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I placed an order, I realized that there was no option to select a size. So instead of canceling it I decided to wait till I get it and check it out. It came quickly and just what I wanted. More importantly, he really loved it. Great fathers day gift. Would recommend !!!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVILLE, MI) - June 4, 2012
Bought this for my boyfriend for his 40th, and he loved it! It was great material(soft & cozy)...didnt look cheap at all. The embroidery was perfect!
You can't go wrong with this robe as a gift.
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice robe- thick & warm. Beautiful embroidery. Not the first time I've given this as a gift, certainly not the last. Personalization Mall has made this the year of the robe for my family!
BEST ROBE EVER!
By Charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am incredibly impressed with this robe. Nicer than I ever expected. Very soft, very comfortable, and the embroidery is perfect and so beautiful!
Great product!
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great service.
very nice quality!love it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, WA) - April 14, 2012
i love it...personalization mall didnt't fail my expectations...your guys i going to love it!
Fleece Rob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 2, 2012
My sons Love the fleece robe. We love this store.
Perfect
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much. This robe was excellent. It was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much.

My husband loved it.
Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 28, 2012
This is a very nice robe for the price. I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Feels very soft and fits great. The quality of the robe is great. May order one for myself!! Would reconmmend to anyone looking for a soft comfy robe!!
Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend =]
By Ekta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was our first valentine together as a couple. and i didn't know what to get him! so i came across this robe and he loved it when the package came to him that morning. the robe is really comfy and it's just the way i odored it =] and he walks around every morning with it.
fantastic robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 26, 2012
Soft, warm and looks amazing. Did not disappoint.
for Him
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Valentine's at last minute and still received it on time. Very pleased with product and my boyfriend loves it! Thank you!
Great Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 22, 2012
Love it :)
Feels sooo good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - February 21, 2012
This robe was a gift for my friend for Valentines. He loves it. The personalization is a great touch and it is so soft and warm.
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012
This was a wonderful purchase for my boyfriend's Valentine's Day gift. He absolutely loves the robe.
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Soft cushy robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 15, 2012
I bought this for my valentine....he absolutely loved it. It's light enough he doesn't getting too hot and heavy enough to provide warmth....washes beautifully too!
Embroidered Luxury Fleec Mens Robe
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely Beautiful... My Husband loved the personalization and the robe itself is beyond what I expected.. This item came on time and was easy to place with personalization Mall.com and I would Highly recommend this gift to that special person in your life. Great Service, Great Quality and a wonderful Gift.
Quick shipping and excellent work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 14, 2012
As guaranteed our Valentines Day gifts showed up on Valentines Day. Thank you so much for helping me make a great V-day for me and my hubby. :)
Wonderful! Great gift idea :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 6, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely LOVED it. :) Great gift just to say I Love You.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 5, 2012
Love it
Excellent
By Nordia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Service, Excellent Shipping, Excellent Robe, Excellent Embroidery...Excellent EVERYTHING!!!!
10 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 4, 2012
I wanted to get my husband a personalized robe for our anniversary and out of all the sites I went to this was the best. The price was good and the color choices were great. I wanted a black personalized robe and this was the only place I found it. Very happy and I know he will be :)
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 31, 2012
and so do I lol (I find myself wrapped in from time to time... I need to go ahead and get my own). I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He casually mentioned he could use a robe, so of course the personalization was a nice touch. The robe is super soft and comfy. It is a tad big (one size fits all), as my guy is a tall slim goody, but it works just fine! He's pleased with it.
excellet and beautiful
By Shopper (phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2012
excellet for person especial for you....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved