Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 20, 2012
I purchased this robe as a gift for our second year anniversary. I had his initials put on it. The robe is extremely soft and he absolutely loves it. I love snuggling up to him in it. The initials came out beautifully. I 100% recommend this robe.
So soft and fluffy!!!!!
By Lubna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my spouse for father's day and he loves it. We swim a lot and it was the best gift for him. Just one thing make sure you wash it, before using it you will have fuzz all over you. Otherwise it is great he loves it!!!!
He loved it !!!
By Tatyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I placed an order, I realized that there was no option to select a size. So instead of canceling it I decided to wait till I get it and check it out. It came quickly and just what I wanted. More importantly, he really loved it. Great fathers day gift. Would recommend !!!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVILLE, MI) - June 4, 2012
Bought this for my boyfriend for his 40th, and he loved it! It was great material(soft & cozy)...didnt look cheap at all. The embroidery was perfect!
You can't go wrong with this robe as a gift.
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice robe- thick & warm. Beautiful embroidery. Not the first time I've given this as a gift, certainly not the last. Personalization Mall has made this the year of the robe for my family!
BEST ROBE EVER!
By Charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am incredibly impressed with this robe. Nicer than I ever expected. Very soft, very comfortable, and the embroidery is perfect and so beautiful!
Great product!
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great service.
very nice quality!love it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, WA) - April 14, 2012
i love it...personalization mall didnt't fail my expectations...your guys i going to love it!
Fleece Rob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 2, 2012
My sons Love the fleece robe. We love this store.
Perfect
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much. This robe was excellent. It was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much.

My husband loved it.
Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 28, 2012
This is a very nice robe for the price. I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Feels very soft and fits great. The quality of the robe is great. May order one for myself!! Would reconmmend to anyone looking for a soft comfy robe!!
Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend =]
By Ekta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was our first valentine together as a couple. and i didn't know what to get him! so i came across this robe and he loved it when the package came to him that morning. the robe is really comfy and it's just the way i odored it =] and he walks around every morning with it.
fantastic robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 26, 2012
Soft, warm and looks amazing. Did not disappoint.
for Him
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Valentine's at last minute and still received it on time. Very pleased with product and my boyfriend loves it! Thank you!
Great Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 22, 2012
Love it :)
Feels sooo good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - February 21, 2012
This robe was a gift for my friend for Valentines. He loves it. The personalization is a great touch and it is so soft and warm.
Pleased
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was pleased!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012
This was a wonderful purchase for my boyfriend's Valentine's Day gift. He absolutely loves the robe.
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Soft cushy robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 15, 2012
I bought this for my valentine....he absolutely loved it. It's light enough he doesn't getting too hot and heavy enough to provide warmth....washes beautifully too!
Embroidered Luxury Fleec Mens Robe
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely Beautiful... My Husband loved the personalization and the robe itself is beyond what I expected.. This item came on time and was easy to place with personalization Mall.com and I would Highly recommend this gift to that special person in your life. Great Service, Great Quality and a wonderful Gift.
Quick shipping and excellent work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 14, 2012
As guaranteed our Valentines Day gifts showed up on Valentines Day. Thank you so much for helping me make a great V-day for me and my hubby. :)
Wonderful! Great gift idea :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 6, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely LOVED it. :) Great gift just to say I Love You.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 5, 2012
Love it
Excellent
By Nordia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Service, Excellent Shipping, Excellent Robe, Excellent Embroidery...Excellent EVERYTHING!!!!
10 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 4, 2012
I wanted to get my husband a personalized robe for our anniversary and out of all the sites I went to this was the best. The price was good and the color choices were great. I wanted a black personalized robe and this was the only place I found it. Very happy and I know he will be :)
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 31, 2012
and so do I lol (I find myself wrapped in from time to time... I need to go ahead and get my own). I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He casually mentioned he could use a robe, so of course the personalization was a nice touch. The robe is super soft and comfy. It is a tad big (one size fits all), as my guy is a tall slim goody, but it works just fine! He's pleased with it.
excellet and beautiful
By Shopper (phoenix, AZ) - January 17, 2012
excellet for person especial for you....
Luxurious robe!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 30, 2011
I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this robe. It's thick, super soft and luxurious. It looks great on my husband and he absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a nice personalized gift for someone. It looks like an expensive, high-end robe.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2011
Ordered this robe for my boyfriend for Christmas. He adores it for its softness and has been wearing it daily. Only wish it came in more colors, but the thread color option works just as well. Overall, a great gift!
Happy Husband
By sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site and i just love the sevice and would come back
Cuddly soft robe
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San leandro, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is gorgeous and warm and soft and he loved it! Said it was by far the best gift he got this season!
Perfect!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. It was wonderful and a great fit. Very warm and the momogram was very nice!
Great men's robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - December 26, 2011
I was reluctant to order a fleece robe. So glad I did. This was very soft, very little lint left in dryer after first wash. My brother is super picky, but it got his stamp of approval.
Customer service was great. Fixed a minor issue with very little aggrivation on my part. Replacement robe was sent and still recieved in time for Christmas.

I will definately shop here again when I need a personalized gift.
Excellent Taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2011
I was very pleased with the choice I made when I received my order. And when the receiver of this gift told me that I had excellent taste, I was extremely satisfied. Thank you for your assistance in making my Christmas shopping easy.
Special gift.... for... Special One!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 15, 2011
I was looking for a Special gift for My Special One and I found this robe! He absolutely loved it: it's very soft and very comfortable, and now nobody can make him take it off! P.S. and a Metallic Gold thread makes it look classy! Perfect choice, perfect quality, perfect service!
the warmest robe i ever felt
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, color is beautiful, the material is soft and war to the touch.
Beautiful gift
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is soft and luxurious, and the embroidery just perfect. I am proud to give this as a gift. It came beautifully boxed, and the shipping time was very reasonable, especially for a personalized item.
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 9, 2011
Got this as christmas gift for my dad. It is thick, long, and exactly what I wanted. The personalization was perfect and the package arrived quickly!
great gift idea
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandfather's 80th birthday. It was an absolute hit!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved