Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, DE) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé is ALWAYS in MY terry cloth robe so I decided to (finally) get him his own robe for Valentine's Day. I read all the positive on-line reviews but was still skeptical. I was like, as long as it fits him I will be happy. But when I took it out of the packaging I was pleasantly surprised. It really IS a nice robe, all soft and beautifully made. Have not given it to him yet, but I know he will love it AND it has his name on it, which he will really appreciate.
Super soft and plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallshassee, FL) - February 6, 2016
Perfect "for him" gift!
Robe
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keeps me so warm. I love the softness it has. I just wish they made bigger sizes.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - January 31, 2016
I loved how soft it was, the quality, and embroidery! I tried it on, so I know that my husband is going to love this gift!
Robe
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield , RI) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality and so soft!!!
Luxurious Robe
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for a few friends who loved it so that I got one for myself..Your company label is sewn onto the loop to hang it up and the corners are very scratchy.

The robe is beautiful and luxurious but it's not absorbent.
Excellent
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe came earlier than expected! The quality is impeccable and the softness is amazing. He loves it!
He Loves It!!
By Shopper (COLONIAL Beach, VA) - January 9, 2016
I ordered this for my boyfriend and I had it shipped directly to him so I couldn't inspect it first. Talk about being a nervous wreck!! I selected the gift box option so it could actually feel like he was opening a gift. He seems really pleased with it! It's really soft. It fits really well. Name was spelled correctly. It's perfect! Thanks for making this a wonderful experience. I will definitely be shopping here again!!!
Robe
By Bianca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great , got exactly what I paid for
Luxury Fleet Robe
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the luxury fleece robe as a gift for my son, he was so pleased and happy. It was soft and warm and really luxurious. I am planning to get one for myself.
Great quality great shipping
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with the product, price, customizable options, shipping.... deserves every star!
Very comfy
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome fabric, extremely soft can't stop rubbing it
Mans robe
By Carlos O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice and thick robe worth every penny. Good quality compared to high-end robes.
Very soft, husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manson, WA) - December 29, 2015
Great quality and soft robe. The monogram turned out beautiful and my husband loves it. Very pleased.
First robe since being a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2015
Can't believe just how warm, soft and comfortable
this robe is. For a man who hasn't worn a bathrobe
in over 50 years am truly surprised with my new friend.
No more cold nights --that's for sure.
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son for the holidays. When it arrived I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my two other adult children and two non-family members. Soft, thick, and cozy
She loves it
By Arielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas! She opened it n loved it!!! She and I love how soft n fluffy it is! The sleeves were jus a tad too long but she turns up the sleeves one cuff and it seems to be no problem for her! The fit and length is perfect! And the embroidery was beautiful and clear. She loves it so I'm happy!!!
Quality of this robe was better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 23, 2015
I was very pleased overall with the quality of this product and the monogramming. My package came on date as promised. I'm glad I opted for the gift box also - nice quality. It's going to make a great gift!.
Awesome robe!
By avraham W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So big and cozy just the best thing to slip into when you gotta get up on a cold morning and give ur kids breakfast
Mens Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - December 19, 2015
Awesome gift for our anniversary & my husband loved it as well! Great service & fast shipping. Thanks a bunch!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2015
I bought this robe for my husband and he truly loved it! After shopping around in different websites, I decided to order it from Personalization Mall and it was the best decision ever! It is my first time ordering from this site and I am really impressed. The quality of the robe is incomparable. I highly recommend it.
Beyond our expectations!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted matching robes for years and this was a scary thing ordering off a site we found on Google. We feel like we robbed Personalization Mall with these awesome prices and quality of our robes. Shipping was so fast we were sure the 1-2 day process was a selling tool but would be longer nope our order was on time and looked so good in the package we didn't even wrap them we washed them they stayed soft as heavens clouds. We are soooooooooooooo pleased. Thank you so much
Excellent Quality
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bathrobe for my boyfriend for Christmas. I didn't expect much...so I was delightfully surprised when I opened the box. It is the softest, plushest robe I have EVER bought! I loved it so much that I couldn't wait for Christmas morning! He loves it!
Men's Robe
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised. Very happy with quality and personalization on gift. I will shop here again.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 17, 2015
I wasn't sure on the fit because it said it fits up to a L and my husband wears a XL. I haven't given it to him yet, but it looks more than big enough! It is also so incredibly soft that I wish I had a matching one. I know that he is going to absolutely LOVE this!
luxury fleece robe
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalinga, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and perfect for a guy
embroidered name looks very nice!!!
Luxurious
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful robe. The personalized name is done in script. Very soft and stylish fleece. Perfect Christmas gift for any man.
luxury
By C. V. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To describe this robe as luxury is a good, descriptive word to use. I am more than pleased with my new robe.
Excellent quality! Nice material!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this robe. Money well spent. Highly recommend! So soft!
Will Continue to Purchase More in the Future!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 11, 2015
I purchased four of these robes: one for each member of my immediate family! The robe pictured is the one I got for my dad on my parent's 30th anniversary. My mother liked her robe but she wants me to get another one in the black as well. I recently bought one for my twin brother and I as gifts this year. The order came sooner than expected and the robe was much bigger than I expected but that's great imo since that is what I'd prefer. My brother will be pleased with the quality! I will continue to get these as gifts for family members and loved ones! These robes are VERY comfortable, fabric feels SO nice on the skin and well personalized! It was also big enough for dad and a bit large for him and he is a tall, athletic guy. I will definitely order more in the future. This is especially a perfect gift for a man :)
Gorgeous
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe arrived in a nice box and it was beautifully packaged. It was plush and very soft my friend really love the gift I would definitely order this again in the future. I am looking forward to making additional purchases from Personalization Mall for the rest of my Christmas present. Thank you for doing such an amazing job. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family!
great gift!
By shakira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dorchester, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was so soft & fit my boyfriend perfectly!
Beautiful Robe
By Lindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized robe is really stunning. It feels and looks great and I know the person who will receive this Christmas gift will be really happy! I chose black with gold embroidery and it looks great. It is the fluffiest, softest robe I have seen, perfect for relaxing in at the end of every day !
He love it!
By Shopper (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 7, 2015
I bought this robe for my boyfriend "Billy" and he absolutely loved it. As soon as I gave him his box, he opened it, and lit up. He put it on immediately and it fit him perfectly in the arm area and body length, it fit GREAT! He is 5'11 and it hit him at his calves. One thing, the name was okay. Not super perfect, but it was decent. He did let me know that the inside of the embroidery was a little scratchy on his skin...he didn't have a shirt on with it, but overall, its a great purchase. He plans to buy me one soon!
Off the Richter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 6, 2015
I purchased these items for my brother's birthday, so he had to tell me about it because we are 1500 miles away, so I purchased in faith, that he would like it. He called me and instead of saying Hello, he said "Girl, it's off the Richter" He said he hadn't seen a robe like that, so soft and comfortable and out of all that he owned, this was his favorite. He was mesmerized by the quality of the material; he kept saying it is soooo soft, and I want to get several more so I won't wear this one out. He loved the personalization and in script, his name. He ended with one word, "FANTASTIC."
Great quality
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift. We were so happy with how t turned out. It is so soft and looks amazing! Would definitely buy again!!
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 24, 2015
I bought it for my boyfriend as an anniversary present and it's honestly so great. He loves it so much and I'm glad I didn't buy a really expensive robe that wouldn't be comfortable. it's extremely soft and the print is neat.
Love
By Monjah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I bought it for him as a gift but I haven't given it to him yet but I'm pretty sure he'll love it ! Great investment!
HE LOVED IT!!!!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My firefighter boyfriend would always talk about wanting a robe to be able to throw on at night. When I came across this, I knew he would love it...and he did!!! The quality is amazing and luxurious. He loved the embroidery as well!
Great robe
By Oliver A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a robe and it's the most comfortable robe I have ever worn. Great quality and material. Definitely recommend to anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved