Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
    ~Romaine - TN

    Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (140)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    so soft and beautiful
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Wish the box did not have Personalization Mall in huge letters on it because he figured it out before he even opened it but the Robe itself was worth the price.
    Best robe ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
    I bought this robe for my husband and the pink women's robe for myself to match and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
    My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
    My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
    Perfect!!
    By Ahki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Father's Day gift for my husband... He LOVES it!!! Fits perfect and was exactly what he needed and wanted!
    My husband loves it
    By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gift my husband this robe for father day shipping was fast and the robe is amazing and soft exactly how it looks in the picture,I'm glad I bought it for him
    product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (solon, OH) - June 14, 2014
    Very soft robe. Purchased it for my dad.
    Customer service was very helpful
    Love the robe!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 9, 2014
    The robe is high quality and the embroidery is flawless. Thank you!
    Just Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - March 23, 2014
    Didn't expect to receive my purchase so quickly. Was very impressed with the gift for my son, he said it was the best gift he got all his 23yrs on this earth. Will be ordering again and most definitely recommend this site to everyone.
    Great Quality!
    By Corine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison heights, MI) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my father for his 58th birthday, it just arrived today (very quick delivery!) And he called immediately to say he loved it. He says the robe is soooo soft and the one size wasnt an issue at all. Now my mom is stating she wants one as well! Thank you!
    HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
    I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
    Personalized & perfect
    By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro , MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe for my fiancée and it gets an A+. He is 5'11 and it fits very nice. He loves it and the embroid is clear and precise just as I hoped it to be. Thanks all.
    luxurious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - February 21, 2014
    very soft, fluffy, and feels luxurious.
    Beautiful robe, wonderful quality
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my significant other for Valentine's Day. I had his name inscribed on it and it looks absolutely beautiful. The robe is beautiful, great quality material, just as described. He loves it, and wears it all the time. It is softer than any other robe I've ever felt. I have been a customer for some time and ordered many personalized items, and am ALWAYS pleasantly pleased with the items, monograming or engraving and the service. I HIGHLY recommend them to my friends and family.
    Best customer service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2014
    Originally I wanted this robe as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, but I forgot the apartment number. The package was being held hostage at The post office. The post office NEVER had the package in the building, it was always in route according to them whenever my boyfriend tried to retrieve his gift. So a month goes by with no success.,I call the company to see if they can help me track the package. Surprisingly I talked to a human being immediately. She was so pleasant and helpful. Not only did she share my frustration with the missing package, she cancelled the order, remade, and reshipped the robe at no extra charge. He got his gift two days ago, and loved it! I recommend using this company, because they exceeded all expectation with a pleasant attitude. Thank you
    Great Purchase
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my fiance and it is amazing! Better than I expected. Great quality and crazy soft! I got it personalized for him and it turned out great!I would HIGHLY recommend to a friend
    Worth every penny!
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , AR) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the softest robe ever. My husband loves it so much he won't take it off. It is made of very good material and very high-quality. The initials are perfect and looks beautiful on the robe. We love it.
    Luxury Fleece Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University, MS) - February 1, 2014
    My girlfriend loves it! It was perfect and really soft!!!
    Embroidered fleece robe
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this robe, one size fits all, the embroidery didn't turn out well with the one script, but Personalization Mall, was quick to make a change in the personalization, and expedited shipping to get the robe to me. Definitely a winner for all sizes and a terrific gift.
    Comfy
    By Yaritza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula , MS) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and comfortable. The price is great. Got it for my husband and he loved it. I think I will get one for myself.
    Men's Black Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - January 18, 2014
    A very nice and warm black robe, with the name on the left collar side. Would be better if it came in sizes, as the one size fits all, is for a very large man. Had a problem with the lettering, but my note was received and a new robe sent. I would buy the same robe again, and in fact, I had bought two of the robes before this purchase.
    Best Christmas Gift Ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
    My husband loved his gift!!! He doesn't want to take it off, he says it feels great!!!
    Best Robe Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 11, 2013
    I have purchased 3 of these robes and will continue to order them due the quality, comfortability and luxury. Thank you for such a wonderful product. Big hit with receipients.
    Surprise Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - September 6, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend when we moved into our new apartment and he mentioned needing a bathrobe. Its super soft and the embroidery came out perfect. Needless to say, he practically lives in it.
    100% Pleased
    By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I ordered, exactly what I wanted, and it got here FAST!
    You guys ROCK!
    Fantastic Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 12, 2013
    This was one of the plushest bathrobes I have ever seen. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Great quality, quick delivery time. I would definitley order from this company again and highly recommed it.
    Perfect Gift
    By Fatima G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not opened the robe just yet; but the letters look great!! I definitely recommend this robe because it looks very soft. The robe came at the time I expected it. The name really adds a special touch to it!! I'm sure my sweetie will like it! :) This purchase has left me 100% satisfied. You won't regret buying it. In my situation, this is a birthday present. I went to Bath & Body Works & bought shower stuff, like men's shampoo, aftershave, men's body spray, shaving cream, men's lotion.. & I added the robe for the finishing touch. So the whole thing will be a men's gift basket. Just a thought for the ladies out there who don't know what to get their man; because I know how frustrated that feels. So the gift idea is not only unique; but personal because of the robe. I love it!!!
    Personalized Fleece Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - June 15, 2013
    This robe was perfect! It was nice and soft! It was worth every penny!
    Sabine
    By Sabine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is amazing. It feels really good!
    B-day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - May 17, 2013
    My husband loved this. It was so soft and his name came out perfect. It is great quality!
    Just Perfect In Every Way
    By Dolores Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item to give as a birthday gift. I was especially pleased that it turned out to be of such fine quality. The fleece is exceptionally soft and the monogrammed name added a nice personal touch. This is the type of product I wouldn't hesitate the least in recommending to others.
    Beautiful embroidered fleece robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - March 2, 2013
    Love the nice quality of the robe, although it hasn't been used yet, as it's a gift. The personalization turned out lovely, and the price was great as well. I would buy this same robe again.
    becky skeans
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , IN) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice robe. soft and warm. boyfriend loves it!
    My Husband Loved
    By Chitrali S. (Arlington, VA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband absolutely loved the monogram robe. It is cozy and soft. Looks great too! I got it for him for one of his 30th Birthday presents! Great product for the price!
    husband loved it!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and he put it on and kept saying how he lived it. So soft...warm. and the name on it is a perfect touch.
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - January 15, 2013
    best gift you can get a dad, and feels great too
    True luxury!!
    By shaun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought robe for my husband and he wears it constantly. Material is soft and wraps around you in a warm and cozy way. Love, love.. Hinted that the female version would be nice for my up coming birthday!!
    Mens robe is very plush
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - December 27, 2012
    Very soft & comfortable. The robe is made very well. When it was washed there was virtually no shedding of the fleece. All & all it is a very nice robe.
    A great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 25, 2012
    My son-in-law absolutely loves this robe--it is plush, soft, fits great,and the monogramming was perfect. I would defintely recommend this robe to everyone!
    Really perfect
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saved my butt for a family member i couldn't think of anything for... if my name wasn't will I would have kept it ( was labeled Vincent )
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved