Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved!
By Nisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied!!! And so was my husband ! Loved the quality of the robe and I'm soo glad I made the decision of buying it here instead of finding a robe and getting it embroidered locally.. It was definitely worth it's price!
Super Soft
By Trace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is amazing! My husband loved it, fit perfect, and softer than you can imagine. The embroider was precise.
cozy
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, soft, durable, cozy.
Soft and cuddly
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and soft and cuddly like a baby blanket.
Robe
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love it!!!
Super soft
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bal Harbour, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great robe. It's super soft and the lettering is large and clearly legible. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Great robe
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this robe. It's super soft, great quality, and good sizing! Definitely better than some others I looked at that cost more!
Very warm and cozy
By Syrago P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material feels like a fleece blanket. My boyfriend loves it. It is much greater than I thought it would be I am very pleased with it.
Excellent
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, great quality
Feels soooooo good
By alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first touch it compared to my mink. The robe is super soft and feels wonderful on. I am very pleased with the quality.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 2, 2015
Ordered this for my cousin's new hubby for Xmas and he was floored at this luxurious robe. If i hadn't put his name on it, I probably would have kept it! So Wonderfully soft you can't stop touching it. The quality was subperb!
luxury fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 1, 2015
Very plush, my son is going to love it.
perfect
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Vday gift but gave it to him early and he is in love with it. Its so soft and cozy and has his name on it. It was a great valentines day gift i think.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, OH) - January 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of these robes as birthday gifts. Theywere well received! Very luxurious and warm. Now the guys wives' want them for their birthday!
Fabulous
By Lang B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is amazing. My boyfriend loved it. It's really soft and warm. It's thick and luxurious. Shipping was super fast and came way sooner than expected. The embroidery was done well. We are not disappointed at all.
Great experience
By camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered shipped quickly very nice I was over satisfied will order again and again
So Cozy and Comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Plush robe was more than expected and recipient was very happy with this gift. Excellent quality and monogram was expertly done. Very pleased with this purchase.
Lux Robe!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad for Christmas and it was a huge hit. You can pay a fortune for monogrammed robes and this was a fantastic deal and product! I chose the black robe with gold thread and it came out looking very fancy.
FANTASTIC !!!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe for Xmas. I am always skeptical to order something I have not touched or seen. My husband and I were THRILLED !!! to open this FANTASTIC !! gift. The material is so SOFT, you never want to take it off. The length is perfect mid - thigh on my husband who is 5' 5". The embroidery was Ivory on the Black Robe. There are not enough words to describe how wonderful this robe is. I will only order from you from now on. Thank You !!
5 stars!
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé is in love with anything fleece. We love how soft this is!! Great present!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 29, 2014
The quality of the robe is superb!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 29, 2014
My husband absolutely loves this robe!. The texture, fit and style are excellent.
A super soft thick robe.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
It is a very well-made robe. It is so soft and cozy. My husband loves it.
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - December 26, 2014
This is a luxurious robe. So very soft and thick.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 21, 2014
So happy that i found this web site exactly when i need it. My boyfriend liked very much his present for Christmas. So calitative and soft! Already recommended it to all my friends! Thank you so much for such a good quality and fast shipping!
Fun and comfortable
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone
Extremely soft
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe for my sons. They absolutely love it! It is so soft.
Loved!!!
By Valeria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe for my husband for Christmas because he loves robes. I was very surprised when this arrived. They are made from a very very nice material, the size was perfect and the embroyed was very nice. My husband looved as well. We are very happy with this purchase. 5??s.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 11, 2014
This is my second time ordering this item and I love it. It's a great gift idea for that special male in your life. The personalization adds an extra touch to the quality of the fabric.
Really nice
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was very soft. The personalization letters came out great.
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was even Better then I imagined! I could not be more pleased or Satisfied with the quality of this item, I have suggested this to several of my family and friends who have told me that they wanted to buy from this site but wasn't sure, and after hearing how pleased I was, they went ahead and ordered. :)
Personalized Fleece Robe
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this robe for my husband for Christmas 2014. This robe is very soft and the personalization gives it a pricey classy look.
so soft and beautiful
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Wish the box did not have Personalization Mall in huge letters on it because he figured it out before he even opened it but the Robe itself was worth the price.
Best robe ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
I bought this robe for my husband and the pink women's robe for myself to match and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NY) - June 27, 2014
My brother is a wonderful person,I have to find a perfect gift for him and I found the perfect robe and I can write his name on it. Thank you personalization all.com
Perfect!!
By Ahki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my husband... He LOVES it!!! Fits perfect and was exactly what he needed and wanted!
My husband loves it
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gift my husband this robe for father day shipping was fast and the robe is amazing and soft exactly how it looks in the picture,I'm glad I bought it for him
product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (solon, OH) - June 14, 2014
Very soft robe. Purchased it for my dad.
Customer service was very helpful
Love the robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 9, 2014
The robe is high quality and the embroidery is flawless. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved