Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
    ~Lauren - NY

    Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (135)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    His and Her Robes
    By GLORIA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HILL, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the quality of both robes, the personalized name are perfect, I can hardly wait for my husband to see his,I brought his as a Christmas gift,they were shipped so quick,the purchases went without any problem.
    Met my expectations!
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this robe as a gift and it was cited as one of the BEST presents they ever received! Everyone can purchase a robe, but to have it personalized for someone is going the extra mile!

    The quality of the material was soft and the fit was true to size!
    Love it
    By Tasia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a customized robe for my boyfriend and I loooooove how good it looks, the material is so soft and snuggly and I KNOW he will love it this Christmas!!!! Thank you PM
    Love It...!!!
    By Federico A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Isabel, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much.. I glad that I came across this website.. I was fully satisfied with the robe that I ordered on here.. & right on time b4 x-mas.. Thanx once again.. Literally..
    Nice warm and fluffy
    By trinette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this as a gift for my boss, I haven't given it to him yet but I am sure he will love it and it will keep him warm.
    great service
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very friendly, fast efficient service. Very pleased with the product. I will definately use this site again.
    Ohhh, so soft!!
    By sharlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You will definately not be disappointed with this robe, it is of excellent quality and the embroidering adds the perfect touch. Has exceeded my expectations !! A++++ for this, don't miss it. I'm going back to buy myself one. The shipping was super quick also. Very, very pleased with this first time purchase from the mall.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these two personalized robes as a gift to new parents, THEY LOVED them and said they were such a quality, cozy, comfy decorative gift!
    Excellent
    By Autumn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 1 year and he loves it. It came very quick and it is wonderful!
    Love it!
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband, his birthday is in 2 wks. Shipping was fast! Love the material -- very soft! I can't wait to give this robe to him as a gift. Thinking about getting the pink robe for myself {::grins}
    Birthday Robe
    By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this robe for my boyfriend for his birthday next week! It arrived yesterday and looks so wonderful - I know that he will just love it!
    equal to 5 star hotel robe
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my dad on Fathers Day. He travels alot and loved the robe. He compared it to 3 star and up hotels that he stays in. Said it was nicest robe he had ever used.
    love it
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband loved the softness, length and the fact that it had his name on it. something that was his very own and no one could borrow from him. a great big daddy's day hit
    Excellent gift
    By lalini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a very excellent gift, the quality of the cloth is very soft. They really ship the item on time.
    Men's Fleece Robe
    By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly embroidered and so very soft.
    awesome!
    By Valeriya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it as a gift for my boyfriend. He said it feels very soft!!! and absorbs water pretty well. The embroidery looks awesome! Very happy with the purchase!
    Very soft!
    By Amber L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped extremeley quickly and the robe was everything they described. Its very soft and long enough, which I worried about with my 6'4" husband. Its looks great and feels great.
    Great and affordable purchase!
    By Steve V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He absolutely loved it!! Said it was such a thoughtful and practical gift!
    5+++++ Robe
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was his first robe ever and he simply adored it. He wears it all the time.
    Awesome Robe
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's super soft. I purchased it as a Valentine's Day gift and it was a hit. The quality is great, better than most sold in big department stores. I am considering buying the matching womens one as well.
    Top quality at affordable price
    By SSU-CHIEH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe as a valentine's gift to my bf and he likes it so much. He now wears it everyday!!! The quality is top and it is very soft and roomy. I chose the script for his first name and it is amazingly beautiful. I'd recommend this to everyone.
    VERY PLEASED!
    By jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY BOYFRIEND LOVED IT! HE SAID IT'S HIS BEST V-DAY GIFT EVER...GREAT QUALITY AND THE EMBROIDERY WAS PERFECT...THANK YOU!
    Very nice
    By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality
    He LOVED IT!!
    By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loved it!!

    The embroidery added that much more class to this and the final piece made for a very exquisite and classy robe.
    Was very impressed!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a lighter robe for spring and summer, this fit the bill perfectly. Very soft, looks good. I would recommend the to anyone.
    The shipment was fast! After ordering I received my order within a week.
    Great gift!
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my 15 year old nephew. It fits him well and allows for him to grow and still fit the robe comfortably. What you can't tell from the product description is that it hits mid to lower calf, which is perfect really---no tripping when walking. The fabric is very soft. And the embroidery is nice. He loved it!
    Too small for him
    By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great but it was too small for whom I bought it for, it would be great if we had a size option like xl, or so even if we have to pay a Little more.
    nice robe
    By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    order the robes for a wedding gift. they arrived early and will be a great gift.
    very soft
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rope is soft and beautiful...
    Black monogrammed bathrobe
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice bathrobe. It is soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that you cannot see the initials. The collar hides at least the first two initials. My thought is it is because it's a one-size-fits all. My son is a 44 jacket so it should have been ok, but unfortunately it wasn't. The initals should have been lower on the chest. Thank you.
    Soft and Cozy
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe as a Christmas gift for my son. It was beautiful and the personalization was professional. My only complaint is that the robe started shedding as soon as I opened the package. I washed and dried it as soon as he opened it and it seemed to help quite a bit. He was very happy with the robe.
    good quality
    By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was what i expected
    Very Nice, be careful of lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 18, 2013
    This robe is softer and more luxurious than I could have imagined when I ordered it. Great gift for a guy that's not into golf, beer, etc. My only issue with the one I ordered, is that the cursive lettering does not connect... On a positive note, it does look exactly like it did in the preview. But when I previewed and compared to other pictures on reviews, it seemed as though the letters were just separated since it is just computer generated... But when it showed up, the cursive lettering (first name, not initials) was letter, by letter, instead of a complete word. It just looks a bit odd to me, but from far away, and to the recipient, it looks just fine. Just a minor detail I wish could have turned out differently. And as always, personalizationmall was very fast to complete the order and ship.
    Nice Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
    This is a nice robe - I was thinking it was going to be a little heavier... but still an all around nice item. He was pleasantly surprised.
    Great but wish it was a bit bigger
    By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is great. Love it. but i am a big guy.....220 pounds, and it "gaps" a bit. Wish it was offered in a slightly larger size.
    Very nice robe - needs nicer lettering
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and feel of this robe is excellent. I love it. The embroidered name, however, is very small. It needs to be larger (taller) lettering. As it is, the lettering gets lost in the folds of the fabric.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - January 14, 2013
    My husband loved it! But I paid for wrapping and the box top of the box didn't fit the bottom. When I asked for a refund for the bad wrapping job, the customer service rep, in a round about way, accused me of lying and refused to give me a refund. I've ordered from them before, and I have never had any kind of issue, this was a 1st. So I was pretty shocked. The actual robe is great, it sheds alot, but its great.
    I would recoment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2013
    After reading other reviews, I decided to go ahead and order this robe for my boyfriend. It is very soft and looks exactly like the picture. I don't think I could have found as good of a quality robe for this price. The only thing a little dissapointing was the length. He is about 6'3" and I think it should have been a tad longer on him (however, he said it was fine). I would recomend this robe. It is a perfect gift for anyone!
    Personalized Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - March 18, 2012
    Very soft, item shipped out pretty fast, looks exactly how I expected to. The only thing with the robe being one size fits most, the sleeves were cut a bit wide so I rated this 4 stars instead of 5. He loved it overall and I would recommend ordering from here.
    It was great...but had a little problem!!
    By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my husband's birthday, and received it earlier then I expected. However, the robe was great except, one of the pockets of the robe had not been sown all around, so the pocket flapped down. Long story short, I fixed it myself because it would take to long to send it back to get fixed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved