Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
    ~Susan - CA

    Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (135)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday Robe
    By Wynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this robe for my boyfriend for his birthday next week! It arrived yesterday and looks so wonderful - I know that he will just love it!
    equal to 5 star hotel robe
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my dad on Fathers Day. He travels alot and loved the robe. He compared it to 3 star and up hotels that he stays in. Said it was nicest robe he had ever used.
    love it
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband loved the softness, length and the fact that it had his name on it. something that was his very own and no one could borrow from him. a great big daddy's day hit
    Excellent gift
    By lalini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a very excellent gift, the quality of the cloth is very soft. They really ship the item on time.
    Men's Fleece Robe
    By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly embroidered and so very soft.
    awesome!
    By Valeriya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it as a gift for my boyfriend. He said it feels very soft!!! and absorbs water pretty well. The embroidery looks awesome! Very happy with the purchase!
    Very soft!
    By Amber L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped extremeley quickly and the robe was everything they described. Its very soft and long enough, which I worried about with my 6'4" husband. Its looks great and feels great.
    Great and affordable purchase!
    By Steve V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He absolutely loved it!! Said it was such a thoughtful and practical gift!
    5+++++ Robe
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was his first robe ever and he simply adored it. He wears it all the time.
    Awesome Robe
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's super soft. I purchased it as a Valentine's Day gift and it was a hit. The quality is great, better than most sold in big department stores. I am considering buying the matching womens one as well.
    Top quality at affordable price
    By SSU-CHIEH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe as a valentine's gift to my bf and he likes it so much. He now wears it everyday!!! The quality is top and it is very soft and roomy. I chose the script for his first name and it is amazingly beautiful. I'd recommend this to everyone.
    VERY PLEASED!
    By jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY BOYFRIEND LOVED IT! HE SAID IT'S HIS BEST V-DAY GIFT EVER...GREAT QUALITY AND THE EMBROIDERY WAS PERFECT...THANK YOU!
    Very nice
    By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality
    He LOVED IT!!
    By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loved it!!

    The embroidery added that much more class to this and the final piece made for a very exquisite and classy robe.
    Was very impressed!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a lighter robe for spring and summer, this fit the bill perfectly. Very soft, looks good. I would recommend the to anyone.
    The shipment was fast! After ordering I received my order within a week.
    Great gift!
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my 15 year old nephew. It fits him well and allows for him to grow and still fit the robe comfortably. What you can't tell from the product description is that it hits mid to lower calf, which is perfect really---no tripping when walking. The fabric is very soft. And the embroidery is nice. He loved it!
    Too small for him
    By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great but it was too small for whom I bought it for, it would be great if we had a size option like xl, or so even if we have to pay a Little more.
    nice robe
    By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    order the robes for a wedding gift. they arrived early and will be a great gift.
    very soft
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rope is soft and beautiful...
    Black monogrammed bathrobe
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice bathrobe. It is soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that you cannot see the initials. The collar hides at least the first two initials. My thought is it is because it's a one-size-fits all. My son is a 44 jacket so it should have been ok, but unfortunately it wasn't. The initals should have been lower on the chest. Thank you.
    Soft and Cozy
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe as a Christmas gift for my son. It was beautiful and the personalization was professional. My only complaint is that the robe started shedding as soon as I opened the package. I washed and dried it as soon as he opened it and it seemed to help quite a bit. He was very happy with the robe.
    good quality
    By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was what i expected
    Very Nice, be careful of lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 18, 2013
    This robe is softer and more luxurious than I could have imagined when I ordered it. Great gift for a guy that's not into golf, beer, etc. My only issue with the one I ordered, is that the cursive lettering does not connect... On a positive note, it does look exactly like it did in the preview. But when I previewed and compared to other pictures on reviews, it seemed as though the letters were just separated since it is just computer generated... But when it showed up, the cursive lettering (first name, not initials) was letter, by letter, instead of a complete word. It just looks a bit odd to me, but from far away, and to the recipient, it looks just fine. Just a minor detail I wish could have turned out differently. And as always, personalizationmall was very fast to complete the order and ship.
    Nice Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
    This is a nice robe - I was thinking it was going to be a little heavier... but still an all around nice item. He was pleasantly surprised.
    Great but wish it was a bit bigger
    By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is great. Love it. but i am a big guy.....220 pounds, and it "gaps" a bit. Wish it was offered in a slightly larger size.
    Very nice robe - needs nicer lettering
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and feel of this robe is excellent. I love it. The embroidered name, however, is very small. It needs to be larger (taller) lettering. As it is, the lettering gets lost in the folds of the fabric.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - January 14, 2013
    My husband loved it! But I paid for wrapping and the box top of the box didn't fit the bottom. When I asked for a refund for the bad wrapping job, the customer service rep, in a round about way, accused me of lying and refused to give me a refund. I've ordered from them before, and I have never had any kind of issue, this was a 1st. So I was pretty shocked. The actual robe is great, it sheds alot, but its great.
    I would recoment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 9, 2013
    After reading other reviews, I decided to go ahead and order this robe for my boyfriend. It is very soft and looks exactly like the picture. I don't think I could have found as good of a quality robe for this price. The only thing a little dissapointing was the length. He is about 6'3" and I think it should have been a tad longer on him (however, he said it was fine). I would recomend this robe. It is a perfect gift for anyone!
    Personalized Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - March 18, 2012
    Very soft, item shipped out pretty fast, looks exactly how I expected to. The only thing with the robe being one size fits most, the sleeves were cut a bit wide so I rated this 4 stars instead of 5. He loved it overall and I would recommend ordering from here.
    It was great...but had a little problem!!
    By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my husband's birthday, and received it earlier then I expected. However, the robe was great except, one of the pockets of the robe had not been sown all around, so the pocket flapped down. Long story short, I fixed it myself because it would take to long to send it back to get fixed.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 11, 2012
    quality was not as soft and plush as I thought it would be. Good job on the personalization a little over priced.
    Mr feel good robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2012
    My beau absolutely loved this robe and it's soft texture!!! I read many review before ordering this robe and I may very GOOD choice!! He loved it and plans to wear it around the house as lounge wear :)
    Very Comfy
    By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a super sof and very comfortable robe.I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. The embroidery adds a classy touch to this already nice robe.
    Your man will love it!

    Side note****
    *It is pretty big and roomy. If your boyfriend/hubby is a small guy, I wouldnt really advise this particular one.*
    Spa Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 11, 2012
    Very comfortable and soft.
    mens robe
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the robe as well as the stitching. Super fast delivery too!
    Not bad at all
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe itself is beautiful and so soft! Love it, the embroidery on the other hand is not the best. It's fraying a bit, the letters aren't connected as they should be but besides that I have no complaints. Still a great buy.
    Nice!
    By Agueda D. (Bronx, NY) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rated this item 5 stars bcuz of it's very nice/soft quality/material. I just luv the way it feels, BUT it fits way too big on my husband and the company doen't change it because it's 1 size fits most!!! very dissapointed there! I was looking for a nice b-day gift for my husband and i ended up giving him something that he probable won't wear! :'( So be extra careful when choosing clethes that doen't include sizes (especially when it says "1 size fits most/all", and read the dimensions/measurements.
    Soft and cozy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (university city, MO) - June 22, 2011
    This is an excellent quality robe. It is super soft and comfy.
    Just know this is one size fits all - meaning it is enormous in size. But that's what makes it so comfy. Overall, great purchase.
    Fit for a King
    By Chanel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago IL, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the robe for my boyfriend. Since I was purchasing online, I was a little nervous about the quality of the robe, but he absolutely loves it. It is so warm, fuzzy, and comfy. It is one size fits all, I was skeptical about that as well, but it actually does. I put it on and it fits me, I'm 5'0, and he is 5'6 and it still fits. The only thing I do not like is the size of the initials. I think it's too big, but he doesn't seem to care. This is a great gift under $50.00 anyone would love it.
    Suprisingly good value
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little anxious as first as to the quality and hate buying any kind of clothing online, but was pleasantly suprised when received. Fleece is heavy and soft, embroidery nice and size is generous.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved