Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Luxurious robe!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 30, 2011
I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this robe. It's thick, super soft and luxurious. It looks great on my husband and he absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a nice personalized gift for someone. It looks like an expensive, high-end robe.
Cuddly soft robe
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San leandro, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is gorgeous and warm and soft and he loved it! Said it was by far the best gift he got this season!
Great men's robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - December 26, 2011
I was reluctant to order a fleece robe. So glad I did. This was very soft, very little lint left in dryer after first wash. My brother is super picky, but it got his stamp of approval.
Customer service was great. Fixed a minor issue with very little aggrivation on my part. Replacement robe was sent and still recieved in time for Christmas.

I will definately shop here again when I need a personalized gift.
Not bad at all
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe itself is beautiful and so soft! Love it, the embroidery on the other hand is not the best. It's fraying a bit, the letters aren't connected as they should be but besides that I have no complaints. Still a great buy.
the warmest robe i ever felt
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, color is beautiful, the material is soft and war to the touch.
Very Soft , I Love this Robe- Great Gift!!
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe last Christmas for my son and it came out beautifully! This robe I ordered for my husband , so he has yet to open it. The ONLY issue I have is the T looks very weird (his name is Tony) it's a cursive T and doesnt look quite like the preview showed,it looks like the number 6 with a line over it so that is a bummer. I know he will love it regardless, but I just wish it looked like a regular T, I would absolutely buy this robe again for future gifts. If you are considering buying it, I say go for it, if the name starts with a T, just dont get cursive.
Wow, so nice
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a robe for my husband who is fighting terminal kidney cancer (at 47 yrs old!) w/ some heavy duty treatment in ICU. It makes his skin hurt & he gets the chills so I needed something really soft & warm, yet also light weight. This robe fits the bill perfectly. Not only that, it is full-length so that's a plus and an added bonus is that his initials (he goes by them at work) make it so special. Wearing the same old drab gowns in the hospital this helps give him a little bit of his own life back when he's there :-).
Awesome!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly soft!!!
Soft
By Solomon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really love its big warm and cozy
Love IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 30, 2011
I bought this for my fiance and bought myself the satin one. I'm a bit jealous. This one is so soft.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 27, 2011
I gave this to my husband as our two year anniversary gift. He wears it at every possible opportunity and honestly so do I. It's so soft and warm... I'm going to order one of my own. The engraving is stylish and the quality is exceptional. Very happy with this. Thanks again Personalization Mall, as always you've made me look like a star.
love it
By DELANEY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLANS, LA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought my mom and stepdad the robes and also my friend for her birthday and they loved them .im getting one for myself ...lol
The perfect gift for the guy who has everything
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I must say that our anniversary sneaked up on me this year! Monday came and I realized our anniversary was on Friday! So, I looked online and found this wonderful website full of gift ideas! I found this robe, and he is always commenting on the soft robes in the hotels we stay in. SO, I had it embroidered with his name in Gold (great choice!) and placed my order, hoping that it would get here ontime. Well, unfortunately it did not make it be Friday, but by early Saturday morning, here it was at our doorstep! That's quick! And the quality is A++. Very thick and luxurious, and it seems to wear well. Overall, I believe I got a great deal for the price!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 27, 2011
This robe is really nice. It is good quality, big, and comfortable. The color looks great. My boyfriend is 6'5" and the sleeves are a little short on him, but it's really no problem. The robe itself is not short on him. He loves it, and me and my cat love to cuddle on him when he's wearing it.
Perfect
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't fill these out often, but this bathrobe is great. Soft, and fluffy and just what I was looking for. I got mine, then ordered robes for my grand kids. I am looking for the perfect monogrammed towel, but still looking.
very nice
By Eilene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend. The robe is very soft and warm. Its also shiny. He loved the personal touch of his name in his favorite color, blue.
Great Material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 27, 2015
I didn't think the material would be great quality but it is actually nice and soft. I bought for my boyfriend and he loves it! I love the softness of it as well! :)
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 24, 2015
Great quality robe, my husband loves it
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2015
I ordered one for my husband for valentines day & he loves it!! It is super soft and lux. Extremely comfortable and of course the personalization makes it that much more special. Would definitely recommend !!!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 23, 2015
There wasn't a size option. It was extremely small on my larger husband. Besides that it was a great idea and felt amazing.
Happy Husband!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 23, 2015
I purchased this for my husband as a Valentines Day gift and he absolutely loves it! I can't get him out of it until Monday mornings!!
lovely
By Jolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe is thick long very very soft....got 4 my boyfriend n he loves it... its worth every dollar... u wont be disappointed
Terrific bath robe
By Jada C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my husband this bath robe for valentine's day. He loves it! And it arrived on time.
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 19, 2015
1st time buyer from this site. Received a nice robe, incredibly soft and plush. This was a Valentines day gift for my husband; he really like the quality of the, comfort and warmth of this robe. The embroidery was very nicely done, and added the extra touch to make it truly special and "personalized Valentines gift.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 19, 2015
1st time buyer from this site. Received a beautiful robe, incredibly soft and plush. This was a Valentines day gift for my husband; he was blown away with the quality, comfort and warmth of this robe. The embroidery was very well done, and added the extra touch to make it truly special and "personalized"!!
Super Soft
By Trace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is amazing! My husband loved it, fit perfect, and softer than you can imagine. The embroider was precise.
cozy
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, soft, durable, cozy.
Soft and cuddly
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and soft and cuddly like a baby blanket.
Robe
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love it!!!
Plush robe
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe came in quickly, it is plush and comfortable for my husband and he loves it! The embroidery was well done.
Great robe
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this robe. It's super soft, great quality, and good sizing! Definitely better than some others I looked at that cost more!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 2, 2015
Ordered this for my cousin's new hubby for Xmas and he was floored at this luxurious robe. If i hadn't put his name on it, I probably would have kept it! So Wonderfully soft you can't stop touching it. The quality was subperb!
luxury fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 1, 2015
Very plush, my son is going to love it.
Fabulous
By Lang B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is amazing. My boyfriend loved it. It's really soft and warm. It's thick and luxurious. Shipping was super fast and came way sooner than expected. The embroidery was done well. We are not disappointed at all.
Great experience
By camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered shipped quickly very nice I was over satisfied will order again and again
FANTASTIC !!!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe for Xmas. I am always skeptical to order something I have not touched or seen. My husband and I were THRILLED !!! to open this FANTASTIC !! gift. The material is so SOFT, you never want to take it off. The length is perfect mid - thigh on my husband who is 5' 5". The embroidery was Ivory on the Black Robe. There are not enough words to describe how wonderful this robe is. I will only order from you from now on. Thank You !!
Fun and comfortable
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone
Really nice
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was very soft. The personalization letters came out great.
Great gift!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my 15 year old nephew. It fits him well and allows for him to grow and still fit the robe comfortably. What you can't tell from the product description is that it hits mid to lower calf, which is perfect really---no tripping when walking. The fabric is very soft. And the embroidery is nice. He loved it!
Perfect!!
By Ahki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my husband... He LOVES it!!! Fits perfect and was exactly what he needed and wanted!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved