Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Luxurious robe!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 30, 2011
I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this robe. It's thick, super soft and luxurious. It looks great on my husband and he absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a nice personalized gift for someone. It looks like an expensive, high-end robe.
Cuddly soft robe
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San leandro, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is gorgeous and warm and soft and he loved it! Said it was by far the best gift he got this season!
Great men's robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - December 26, 2011
I was reluctant to order a fleece robe. So glad I did. This was very soft, very little lint left in dryer after first wash. My brother is super picky, but it got his stamp of approval.
Customer service was great. Fixed a minor issue with very little aggrivation on my part. Replacement robe was sent and still recieved in time for Christmas.

I will definately shop here again when I need a personalized gift.
Not bad at all
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe itself is beautiful and so soft! Love it, the embroidery on the other hand is not the best. It's fraying a bit, the letters aren't connected as they should be but besides that I have no complaints. Still a great buy.
the warmest robe i ever felt
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, color is beautiful, the material is soft and war to the touch.
Very Soft , I Love this Robe- Great Gift!!
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe last Christmas for my son and it came out beautifully! This robe I ordered for my husband , so he has yet to open it. The ONLY issue I have is the T looks very weird (his name is Tony) it's a cursive T and doesnt look quite like the preview showed,it looks like the number 6 with a line over it so that is a bummer. I know he will love it regardless, but I just wish it looked like a regular T, I would absolutely buy this robe again for future gifts. If you are considering buying it, I say go for it, if the name starts with a T, just dont get cursive.
Wow, so nice
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a robe for my husband who is fighting terminal kidney cancer (at 47 yrs old!) w/ some heavy duty treatment in ICU. It makes his skin hurt & he gets the chills so I needed something really soft & warm, yet also light weight. This robe fits the bill perfectly. Not only that, it is full-length so that's a plus and an added bonus is that his initials (he goes by them at work) make it so special. Wearing the same old drab gowns in the hospital this helps give him a little bit of his own life back when he's there :-).
Awesome!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly soft!!!
Soft
By Solomon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really love its big warm and cozy
Love IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 30, 2011
I bought this for my fiance and bought myself the satin one. I'm a bit jealous. This one is so soft.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 27, 2011
I gave this to my husband as our two year anniversary gift. He wears it at every possible opportunity and honestly so do I. It's so soft and warm... I'm going to order one of my own. The engraving is stylish and the quality is exceptional. Very happy with this. Thanks again Personalization Mall, as always you've made me look like a star.
love it
By DELANEY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLANS, LA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought my mom and stepdad the robes and also my friend for her birthday and they loved them .im getting one for myself ...lol
The perfect gift for the guy who has everything
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I must say that our anniversary sneaked up on me this year! Monday came and I realized our anniversary was on Friday! So, I looked online and found this wonderful website full of gift ideas! I found this robe, and he is always commenting on the soft robes in the hotels we stay in. SO, I had it embroidered with his name in Gold (great choice!) and placed my order, hoping that it would get here ontime. Well, unfortunately it did not make it be Friday, but by early Saturday morning, here it was at our doorstep! That's quick! And the quality is A++. Very thick and luxurious, and it seems to wear well. Overall, I believe I got a great deal for the price!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 27, 2011
This robe is really nice. It is good quality, big, and comfortable. The color looks great. My boyfriend is 6'5" and the sleeves are a little short on him, but it's really no problem. The robe itself is not short on him. He loves it, and me and my cat love to cuddle on him when he's wearing it.
Perfect
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't fill these out often, but this bathrobe is great. Soft, and fluffy and just what I was looking for. I got mine, then ordered robes for my grand kids. I am looking for the perfect monogrammed towel, but still looking.
Father's Day hit!
By Shiduna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had been complaining about needing a new robe, since his old one was getting pretty ratty. We had planned on getting him a different gift for Father's Day, but went with this robe instead. He absolutely loved it! This robe is so soft to the touch, he practically wore it all day and he loved the personal touch of his name in gold script. Would definitely like one for myself (already dropping hints for Christmas). These robes make fabulous gifts!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2016
I bought this robe for my husband as a gift .
I looked everywhere for a really soft robe for him because he is very picky.
I read the reviews that were mostly good ones and decided to take a chance and order it.
I was pleasantly surprised , it was even more beautiful in person. My husband loves it! It is soft and comfortable . The embroidery was an added nice touch.
Love it!
Men's luxury robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - April 10, 2016
Awesome product! Good quality material, thick and luxurious. Bought this as a wedding gift for the groom. Bought a white one for the bride. They are thrilled that we took the time to buy a personalized item for them. The embroidery is clean and clearly readable. Nice job
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 29, 2016
This is a beautiful, very soft robe! The embroidery was done flawlessly! Love the quality of the material overall, except for it does not absorb. I bought it as a gift for my dad, hope he will love it too. I would definitely recommend it to other buyers, the price is to match the quality, totally worth it!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - March 19, 2016
This robe exceeded my expectations. Great quality, thick and soft. Looks great with the gold embroidery!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 13, 2016
Purchased 4 my hubby and he loves it.
soft and cuddly
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this robe is so soft and comfy, its unreal. i bought this robe for my other half and he loves it, the lettering is perfect, and fast shipping...this is a definite perfect gift for a loved one or yourself and i definitely recommend this robe.
nice quality robe
By cherokee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my boyfriend for vday. The quality on it is very good and feels like a cloud. He was so excited about it, and the delivery was very quick.
Embroidery luxury fleece robe item 5087
By IRMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St augustine, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for my fiance,we love it, nice and soft,was received by the time was program,love it, I will continue makes order to you guys,thanks
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 17, 2016
Beautiful dark gray robe with white italic Monograming. Soft & very comfortable. Delivery on time. Yes, I would recommend this product & company.
Mens robe
By cheiska T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mays landing, NJ) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Material is amazing and the personalization was just what I had expected!
Very pleased!
By Teli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and comfortable!!! Definitely a great buy!
No Regrets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - February 15, 2016
I ordered this robe for my boyfriend as a gift. We BOTH loved it! The size is big enough to fit his Large Frame. I will be taking the robe from him, he says it is a little too "warm" wearing it. The robe is thick and very soft. I have no complaints and am happy with this purchase!
Super soft and plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallshassee, FL) - February 6, 2016
Perfect "for him" gift!
Robe
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keeps me so warm. I love the softness it has. I just wish they made bigger sizes.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - January 31, 2016
I loved how soft it was, the quality, and embroidery! I tried it on, so I know that my husband is going to love this gift!
Excellent
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe came earlier than expected! The quality is impeccable and the softness is amazing. He loves it!
Great quality great shipping
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with the product, price, customizable options, shipping.... deserves every star!
Very comfy
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome fabric, extremely soft can't stop rubbing it
Mans robe
By Carlos O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice and thick robe worth every penny. Good quality compared to high-end robes.
She loves it
By Arielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas! She opened it n loved it!!! She and I love how soft n fluffy it is! The sleeves were jus a tad too long but she turns up the sleeves one cuff and it seems to be no problem for her! The fit and length is perfect! And the embroidery was beautiful and clear. She loves it so I'm happy!!!
Awesome robe!
By avraham W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So big and cozy just the best thing to slip into when you gotta get up on a cold morning and give ur kids breakfast
Mens Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - December 19, 2015
Awesome gift for our anniversary & my husband loved it as well! Great service & fast shipping. Thanks a bunch!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2015
I bought this robe for my husband and he truly loved it! After shopping around in different websites, I decided to order it from Personalization Mall and it was the best decision ever! It is my first time ordering from this site and I am really impressed. The quality of the robe is incomparable. I highly recommend it.
Excellent Quality
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bathrobe for my boyfriend for Christmas. I didn't expect much...so I was delightfully surprised when I opened the box. It is the softest, plushest robe I have EVER bought! I loved it so much that I couldn't wait for Christmas morning! He loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved