Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Luxurious robe!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 30, 2011
I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this robe. It's thick, super soft and luxurious. It looks great on my husband and he absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a nice personalized gift for someone. It looks like an expensive, high-end robe.
Cuddly soft robe
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San leandro, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is gorgeous and warm and soft and he loved it! Said it was by far the best gift he got this season!
Great men's robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - December 26, 2011
I was reluctant to order a fleece robe. So glad I did. This was very soft, very little lint left in dryer after first wash. My brother is super picky, but it got his stamp of approval.
Customer service was great. Fixed a minor issue with very little aggrivation on my part. Replacement robe was sent and still recieved in time for Christmas.

I will definately shop here again when I need a personalized gift.
Not bad at all
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe itself is beautiful and so soft! Love it, the embroidery on the other hand is not the best. It's fraying a bit, the letters aren't connected as they should be but besides that I have no complaints. Still a great buy.
the warmest robe i ever felt
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, color is beautiful, the material is soft and war to the touch.
Very Soft , I Love this Robe- Great Gift!!
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe last Christmas for my son and it came out beautifully! This robe I ordered for my husband , so he has yet to open it. The ONLY issue I have is the T looks very weird (his name is Tony) it's a cursive T and doesnt look quite like the preview showed,it looks like the number 6 with a line over it so that is a bummer. I know he will love it regardless, but I just wish it looked like a regular T, I would absolutely buy this robe again for future gifts. If you are considering buying it, I say go for it, if the name starts with a T, just dont get cursive.
Wow, so nice
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a robe for my husband who is fighting terminal kidney cancer (at 47 yrs old!) w/ some heavy duty treatment in ICU. It makes his skin hurt & he gets the chills so I needed something really soft & warm, yet also light weight. This robe fits the bill perfectly. Not only that, it is full-length so that's a plus and an added bonus is that his initials (he goes by them at work) make it so special. Wearing the same old drab gowns in the hospital this helps give him a little bit of his own life back when he's there :-).
Awesome!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly soft!!!
Soft
By Solomon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really love its big warm and cozy
Love IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 30, 2011
I bought this for my fiance and bought myself the satin one. I'm a bit jealous. This one is so soft.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 27, 2011
I gave this to my husband as our two year anniversary gift. He wears it at every possible opportunity and honestly so do I. It's so soft and warm... I'm going to order one of my own. The engraving is stylish and the quality is exceptional. Very happy with this. Thanks again Personalization Mall, as always you've made me look like a star.
love it
By DELANEY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLANS, LA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought my mom and stepdad the robes and also my friend for her birthday and they loved them .im getting one for myself ...lol
The perfect gift for the guy who has everything
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I must say that our anniversary sneaked up on me this year! Monday came and I realized our anniversary was on Friday! So, I looked online and found this wonderful website full of gift ideas! I found this robe, and he is always commenting on the soft robes in the hotels we stay in. SO, I had it embroidered with his name in Gold (great choice!) and placed my order, hoping that it would get here ontime. Well, unfortunately it did not make it be Friday, but by early Saturday morning, here it was at our doorstep! That's quick! And the quality is A++. Very thick and luxurious, and it seems to wear well. Overall, I believe I got a great deal for the price!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 27, 2011
This robe is really nice. It is good quality, big, and comfortable. The color looks great. My boyfriend is 6'5" and the sleeves are a little short on him, but it's really no problem. The robe itself is not short on him. He loves it, and me and my cat love to cuddle on him when he's wearing it.
Perfect
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't fill these out often, but this bathrobe is great. Soft, and fluffy and just what I was looking for. I got mine, then ordered robes for my grand kids. I am looking for the perfect monogrammed towel, but still looking.
Greatest Robe
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this monogrammed robe for my brother's birthday. He's going to love the softness and warmth. Adding his name gives it such a personal feel.
Perfect for a Xxl Dad
By Brittny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is rather big. Lots of muscles and 6'3 in height. The robe actually feels and fits great
Fair
By Gerold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great and my wife loved it, but unfortunately, this product was missing the most important part which was the personal card I wrote for my wife...
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson , KS) - February 20, 2017
The robe is so soft and comfortable to wear.
So Soft
By Aisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, really soft material and the stitching for the name was done really neat.
Boyfriend robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 12, 2017
Love it!! It was a gift to my boyfriend and he loved it, fit him very well & was extremely soft. The lettering was great, recommend this to people.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 8, 2017
Purchased for my sisters' birthday. Very pleased with the quality and price.
Bobby
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am well pleased with my items from personization mall....My robe arrived in a timely matter and the engraving was beautiful
Super Soft
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson...(he'd asked for a soft robe for Christmas). He's 11. He was thrilled--- it had his name on the front and was soft as a fur coat. It was big, but he loved it being so snuggly and I have no worry of him outgrowing it! I think his sister and parents were a bit jealous. Everything I have purchased from this company has been "exceeds expectation."
Lovely robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - January 3, 2017
Very impressed with my order!! Super fast shipping! Will definitely order from again!! Perfect gift!!
Very happpy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 1, 2017
My 1st time ordering and I will ordered again
Beautiful robe
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver spring , MD) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really loves his robe. He tells me he always feels like a king whenever he wears the robe.?????? The embroidery was very beautiful made and it feels cozy. My order came in early too. I will definitely order again.
Men's robe
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this robe! I have purchased it for just about everyone!
GORGEOUS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 19, 2016
This product is the bomb.com!!! Thanks??
Husband loves it
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very soft and warm. Thinking about getting myself one!
Robe
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect !!! Name came out beautiful and the robe is super soft ! We love it !
FANTASTIC !
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have used this web site. I read the reviews for the product I was ordering and trusted that I would not be disappointed. Simply Fantastic from beginning to end. I placed my order and it was delivered within two days. My dad who received the package was very happy with the robe. He said it was warm, soft and snuggly. He said he felt like he was all decked out! The package was delivered in an impressive gift box, complete with ribbon. The inside was packed with just as much care. The red stitching of his name was perfect. I was very impressed with the efficiency and ease with which I could use the web site, preview the product, order the product, have confirmation of order and prompt delivery. I will most definitely be using this site again and would recommend it to everyone. THANK YOU!!!
FOR MY SON IN LAW and DAUGHTER
By Patt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Kenzie, TN) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful and warm I know he will love it. It is so soft!The other is for my daughter, she will love how long and soft it is.
Excellent quality and super fast shipping
By Cashion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOLTON, IL) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the merchandise was outstanding and the shipping time was super fast! Thank you.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 27, 2016
Well I went against my better judgement and ordered these sight unseen as a gift for two grooms! I have yet to see these robes, I had them delivered,but when they arrived I had THEE most heartfelt excited message, saying these were the softest things they'd ever felt, they were going to wear them all the time and would prefer to wear them TO their actual wedding lol! I think they were a big hit, and a very fun gift! I will order many more now, for guests etc. Pleased with the purchase! Mission accomplished!
Luxurious
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these robes. I love them and so do the recipients. When special people come visit I like to have them as gifts with their names embroidered on them. Always a hit. Super soft!
Personalize robe
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe is great quality and soft.. the font could of been a litttle larger, but other than that I was very happy and so was my husband.. also it was not heavy and bulky..
over the top "for him" robe
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this robe with gold embroidery and just had to order the his and her pair for my daughter! Above expectations in quality and perfect color.
Luxurious
By rochelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the softest thing I ever felt next to my cat and maybe the robe is softer. It came out beautiful and my brother loved it
Best Cruise Ever
By Marianela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This luxury robe introduced me to very important people on my cruise they loved the fabric and the detail of the personalization. Thank you
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved