Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
    ~Jennifer - IN

    Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

    Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    So comfortable
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I splurged and got myself this robe. I love it. It's so comfortable and luxurious with my initials on it as a bonus. It is now my favorite robe. Softest robe I have ever felt. I highly recommend this robe.
    SO SOFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 14, 2013
    I bought this for a friend that is having surgery. This is a beautiful robe and the softest ever! The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend.
    Valentines Present
    By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the robe. This is the second time we have ordered from your site and have been pleased both times. The items we ordered were everything your site said they were and were delivered on time. So glad I found this site will be ordering more products from your company. Have told friends about this site.
    SOOOO SOFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
    My Wife loved it so much she sleeps in it. The fleece is soft and comfortable. You can personalize the robe with your Loves name.
    Happy Customer
    By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was initially sent a robe that was damaged, but upon calling customer service they were more than apologetic with the item received. I just had to email them a photo of the damaged item and the same day my issue was resolved with them sending me a new robe. I was very pleased with this action and the rapid results. My new robe is perfect no defects and I know the quality is great because I purchased the mens about 1 year ago.
    Super, Super, Super Soft and Pretty
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Mom for Christmas. She needed a new robe, but I wanted her to have something special. Personalization Mall never disappoints, so I immediately searched this site. So happy because this robe is beautiful. The thread they used is very colorful and it looks so much nicer in person than on the site. I made the personalization a bit more personal because she is so pro Grandma. I can't express enough how soft this robe feels. Mom is going to love this robe.
    Absolutely perfect robe for any woman!
    By Joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this robe for my best friend's daughter's 32nd birthday. I could not believe how soft it was and the embroidery in burgundy was absolutely beautiful and even better than the picture shows.

    As soon as she opened it, she slipped into it and wore it much of the week-end.

    She has a four month old baby girl who snuggled up against the robe and fell asleep. That is a good indication of how very comfortable this product is.

    Perfect gift! for any woman for any occasion!
    Very plush, excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 20, 2012
    Personalization Mall make shopping easy, fast and they have a great selection!
    a very nice surprise
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at the craftsmanship of the products I ordered for my wife this Mother's Day. Everything came exactly as ordered and within a few days. The price was perfect and fit well into my budget. My wife was surprised when she open the box and the robe was in there. She knew nothing of this gift and it fit perfectly. You have a new customer for life. I couldn't believe how easy your website is to use even for a first timer as myself. I had no problems at all. Thanks for being there when I needed you!!!
    Excellent Quality
    By Jeremiah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really enjoying the fleece. The material was actually better than I expected. The embroidery was perfect, also better than i expected. The fleece was over-sized and my wife loved it.

    Bravo Zulu to Personalization Mall

    Great robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 22, 2012
    Love it :)
    Love it!
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend's 90th birthday and she loved it! It looks so comfy, I might order more for our parents next birthdays/Christmas.
    Military Wife Adores it…
    By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my wife for Valentine’s Day from over sea’s… She received on the day they said that they said that they would deliver it. Wife loved it. Said it was very soft and cuddly. Easy to order and fast shipping.
    Very nice robe
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidery was just the touch needed to make this soft and comfortable robe a little extra special for my lovely wife's Valentine's day. She loves it and some pampering is a really good thing.
    My Valentine
    By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful robe!
    Super Soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
    Super soft and good quality robe. Buy with confidence!
    A Hug from Mom
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this soft robe for my daughter's birthday. She lives a few hours away and due to her hectic schedule as a doctor, I don't get to see her as often as I'd like. She loved it - just like a hug from mom!
    wrong side monogram
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this robe but the monogram should be on the right side of the robe so the whole name can be seen. The inside ribbon wrap is correct but when you put the robe on the monogram is barely seen.
    Great Robe
    By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Wife loved the Robe it was her favorite color and she loves wearing it and it does fit well.
    cloud nine
    By doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (babylon, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW I never saw or felt such a soft fabric in my life. and I am in my eighties. Thankyou.thankyou, thankyou.
    Great product and price
    By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe is very nice looking, any mother would love it.
    If I didn't have it Personalized!
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have kept this robe for myself. Instead It was personalized with my Mother-in-laws name and had to give it to her. But, I will be ordering one for myself very soon. This robe is soft and very high quality. I was very impressed with it. Can't wait to get one for my own.
    Soft and cozy
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a pregnant lady and it will grow with her. Her 4 year old wants it becasue it is so soft.
    so soft so cudley
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like the other reviews have already stated. This bath robe is worth the money. It is so soft and so cudley. I actally got my sisters name ebroidered, but it was bigger than I thought it would be. I love it.
    My opinion of fleece robe
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, MN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with it. The quality of the robe is very good and what I like most was how quickly it got here.
    Best Robe On The Planet - So Soft & Pretty!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 9 of these robes for a girlfriends reunion weekend in the mountains of Colorado. Hadn't seen some of them in years so I didn't know what size they were now - these are one size fits all!! PERFECT!! I wanted to give them each a present & they all loved it! Of course, I bought myself one too. I LOVE it so much! It's so super soft, so super pretty, highest quality. The color is a very soft pretty pink. It's luxurious-feeling & looking! It's extremely comfortable. I always want to wear it, so I never want to leave the house now. You will not regret this purchase. I LOVE my new pretty pink robe, & so do all my old girl buddies from the 80's. The embroidery is lovely & they delivered fast, too. Trust me, if you buy it for yourself or somebody else, you will not regret it! SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!! I'M VERY PLEASED!!!! It's a keeper for life. My most favorite thing to wear! This robe is good enough for a real-life princess. If there's ever an emergency & I have to evacuate the house on a split-second notice, at least I know I'll look pretty in front of the neighbors with this lovely pink robe on!
    So incredibly soft
    By Jose G. (San Antonio, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a birthday gift from my husband this past February (2010). The material is one of the softest most luxurious materials ever. I love that my name is personalized right on it. I am not usually a bath robe wearer but since receiving this I have changed my ways. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the belt loops came off within the first couple times I wore it. No other complaints and any wife/mom would LOVE it!
    good quality fleece but oversized!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 28, 2013
    got this for my wife... nice quality, very soft BUT way oversized...
    Good quality
    By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe was of good quality and most importantly the embroidery was very good. My girlfriend loved it.
    She loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 27, 2011
    It was well worth it, very high quality, very fine finish, name printed smoothly.
    fleece robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 17, 2011
    fabric is nice, color is nice but the embroidered letters are wayyyyyyy too big! Gigantic. If I wasn't so busy with holiday details, I'd send it back to be redone. It's a gift for my daughter and I think she is going to laugh at how big the letters are.
    Very soft
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is very soft. I had the cream script but on a pink robe and I like it but it doesn't stand out, it is very subtle...if you're not looking for the personalization you probably won't see it, so remember to get a script color that will show up easily.
    robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
    item was fantastic but still thouroughly unhappy with the shipping to canada.takes way tooo long
    Luxury Fleece Robe
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful..soft..received in a timely manner
    Soft, warm and cozy
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these robes as birthday gifts. Each woman loves the warmth, texture and quality they provide. I order all my gifts from Personalization Mall because everyone loves a personalized present. This company is so efficient and has excellent quality products and extraordinary customer service.
    2nd Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helens, OR) - January 25, 2013
    This anniversary is cotton, she loves this robe, i can't hardly get her out of it.
    Very warm and comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 29, 2012
    I got this robe for my girlfriend with her name on it as a suprise, she abosolutely loved the robed and couldn't thank me enough.
    super soft
    By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    better quality then i expected, super soft, well made
    SOFT AND CUDDLY
    By MARSHA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SHE LOVED THE PERSONALIZED ROBE. IT IS SOFT AND CUDDLY.
    Valentines's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - February 24, 2014
    My wife love it. Thanks
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved