Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend's 90th birthday and she loved it! It looks so comfy, I might order more for our parents next birthdays/Christmas.
Military Wife Adores it…
By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Valentine’s Day from over sea’s… She received on the day they said that they said that they would deliver it. Wife loved it. Said it was very soft and cuddly. Easy to order and fast shipping.
Very nice robe
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery was just the touch needed to make this soft and comfortable robe a little extra special for my lovely wife's Valentine's day. She loves it and some pampering is a really good thing.
My Valentine
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe!
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Super soft and good quality robe. Buy with confidence!
A Hug from Mom
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft robe for my daughter's birthday. She lives a few hours away and due to her hectic schedule as a doctor, I don't get to see her as often as I'd like. She loved it - just like a hug from mom!
wrong side monogram
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this robe but the monogram should be on the right side of the robe so the whole name can be seen. The inside ribbon wrap is correct but when you put the robe on the monogram is barely seen.
My opinion of fleece robe
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, MN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with it. The quality of the robe is very good and what I like most was how quickly it got here.
Nice!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this robe - embroidery was great - colors just as seen on screen
so soft so cudley
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the other reviews have already stated. This bath robe is worth the money. It is so soft and so cudley. I actally got my sisters name ebroidered, but it was bigger than I thought it would be. I love it.
Soft and cozy
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a pregnant lady and it will grow with her. Her 4 year old wants it becasue it is so soft.
Best Robe On The Planet - So Soft & Pretty!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 of these robes for a girlfriends reunion weekend in the mountains of Colorado. Hadn't seen some of them in years so I didn't know what size they were now - these are one size fits all!! PERFECT!! I wanted to give them each a present & they all loved it! Of course, I bought myself one too. I LOVE it so much! It's so super soft, so super pretty, highest quality. The color is a very soft pretty pink. It's luxurious-feeling & looking! It's extremely comfortable. I always want to wear it, so I never want to leave the house now. You will not regret this purchase. I LOVE my new pretty pink robe, & so do all my old girl buddies from the 80's. The embroidery is lovely & they delivered fast, too. Trust me, if you buy it for yourself or somebody else, you will not regret it! SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!! I'M VERY PLEASED!!!! It's a keeper for life. My most favorite thing to wear! This robe is good enough for a real-life princess. If there's ever an emergency & I have to evacuate the house on a split-second notice, at least I know I'll look pretty in front of the neighbors with this lovely pink robe on!
cloud nine
By doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (babylon, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW I never saw or felt such a soft fabric in my life. and I am in my eighties. Thankyou.thankyou, thankyou.
everyone wants one now
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
daughter inlaw seen my wifes rope,and so now i had to get her one for a x-mass present
Great Gift
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend and she loved it. It's nice and soft. The initials looked great too.
x-mass present
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this along with a towel wrap,and shes loves the robe also,a little large but she thinks its just great,and of course i let her open her presents early,guess iLL be doing some more shopping,lol
So incredibly soft
By Jose G. (San Antonio, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a birthday gift from my husband this past February (2010). The material is one of the softest most luxurious materials ever. I love that my name is personalized right on it. I am not usually a bath robe wearer but since receiving this I have changed my ways. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the belt loops came off within the first couple times I wore it. No other complaints and any wife/mom would LOVE it!
Super comfortable, but avoid white stitching on pink robe
By Keith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe is super comfortable and great length. Only complaint is the white stitching on the pink robe doesn't show up as well as described in the preview.
Good quality
By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was of good quality and most importantly the embroidery was very good. My girlfriend loved it.
She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 27, 2011
It was well worth it, very high quality, very fine finish, name printed smoothly.
fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 17, 2011
fabric is nice, color is nice but the embroidered letters are wayyyyyyy too big! Gigantic. If I wasn't so busy with holiday details, I'd send it back to be redone. It's a gift for my daughter and I think she is going to laugh at how big the letters are.
Bad
By Irma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's definitely not luxury. The sleeves are too wide and uncomfortable. Doenst feel right around the weist. All in all it's a very bad robe.
good quality fleece but oversized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 28, 2013
got this for my wife... nice quality, very soft BUT way oversized...
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
item was fantastic but still thouroughly unhappy with the shipping to canada.takes way tooo long
Great product and price
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is very nice looking, any mother would love it.
Very soft
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is very soft. I had the cream script but on a pink robe and I like it but it doesn't stand out, it is very subtle...if you're not looking for the personalization you probably won't see it, so remember to get a script color that will show up easily.
Great Robe
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife loved the Robe it was her favorite color and she loves wearing it and it does fit well.
If I didn't have it Personalized!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have kept this robe for myself. Instead It was personalized with my Mother-in-laws name and had to give it to her. But, I will be ordering one for myself very soon. This robe is soft and very high quality. I was very impressed with it. Can't wait to get one for my own.
Comfy Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 30, 2015
The item arrived quickly as a gift. The color was a described and nice embroidery. The recipient stated the robe was very comfy.
Fleece Robe was a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this luxury fleece pink robe with the ivory cream embroidery logo for my boss as a Christmas present. It was a huge hit! She loved the robe and so did the other bosses! Thinking about getting myself one next!
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful..soft..received in a timely manner
Discrepancy with the first order, but the second came out perfect!
By Miguel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my initial order, I will admit to be extremely upset. The stitching on it was horrendous. Called about it and the representative requested a picture of the product as proof. She contacted me about 30 minutes later and stated that the stitching machine must of gotten stuck a few times.

She apologized and offered to send me a replacement. I was very nervous to get a similar quality product just slightly better but I agreed to give the replacement order a try. Once I received the item, the stitching on it compared to the previous item was night and day. The letters came out perfect as displayed on the picture! This totally made up for the initial discrepancy I was sent first.



Highly recommend this product!

(Only have the discrepancy picture now, but will upload the new one in a few)
Luxury robe
By Clyde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personally have not seen the item (it was shipped to mother) She is tickled pink with the robe so we want to give it 5 stars. It fits comfortably and keeps her warm.
Fabulous robe!
By Rashna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my ridiculously soft robe! It's incredibly cozy and comfortable.
fleece robe
By stan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very plush and warm
Ladies bathrobe
By Earl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlowton, MT) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived very quickly, quality is excellent.
HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
Perfect Gift
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time and was a smash hit with it's receiver. It was exactly as ordered and I plan to give more personalized gifts for birthdays, graduations and Christmas....
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft robe, I wish I had ordered one for myself! Great quality and arrived much faster than I expected.
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son for the holidays. When it arrived I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my two other adult children and two non-family members. Soft, thick, and cozy
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved