Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So incredibly soft
By Jose G. (San Antonio, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a birthday gift from my husband this past February (2010). The material is one of the softest most luxurious materials ever. I love that my name is personalized right on it. I am not usually a bath robe wearer but since receiving this I have changed my ways. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the belt loops came off within the first couple times I wore it. No other complaints and any wife/mom would LOVE it!
Good quality
By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was of good quality and most importantly the embroidery was very good. My girlfriend loved it.
Very soft
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is very soft. I had the cream script but on a pink robe and I like it but it doesn't stand out, it is very subtle...if you're not looking for the personalization you probably won't see it, so remember to get a script color that will show up easily.
fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 17, 2011
fabric is nice, color is nice but the embroidered letters are wayyyyyyy too big! Gigantic. If I wasn't so busy with holiday details, I'd send it back to be redone. It's a gift for my daughter and I think she is going to laugh at how big the letters are.
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
item was fantastic but still thouroughly unhappy with the shipping to canada.takes way tooo long
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful..soft..received in a timely manner
Nice!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this robe - embroidery was great - colors just as seen on screen
2nd Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helens, OR) - January 25, 2013
This anniversary is cotton, she loves this robe, i can't hardly get her out of it.
daughter in law is happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - May 13, 2013
I took a chance in getting this robe for daughter in law in florida---without knowing her tastes,favorite colors,if climate is too warm for this robe,or if it would fit. To my surprise--for Mother's day----she liked it!!!!! I am relieved and glad---got there on time,too!!!All the other review spoke highly about this robe and influenced me--glad I did. thanks
Soft, warm and cozy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these robes as birthday gifts. Each woman loves the warmth, texture and quality they provide. I order all my gifts from Personalization Mall because everyone loves a personalized present. This company is so efficient and has excellent quality products and extraordinary customer service.
SOFT AND CUDDLY
By MARSHA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED THE PERSONALIZED ROBE. IT IS SOFT AND CUDDLY.
Very warm and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 29, 2012
I got this robe for my girlfriend with her name on it as a suprise, she abosolutely loved the robed and couldn't thank me enough.
HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
Perfect Gift
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time and was a smash hit with it's receiver. It was exactly as ordered and I plan to give more personalized gifts for birthdays, graduations and Christmas....
Valentines's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - February 24, 2014
My wife love it. Thanks
IDK
By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2013
I want to get one for my mom but she a little big will she be able to fit it. it say one size fit most
Excellent
By Guerin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe Robe was just as I had hoped and beautiful. I was especially impressed as to how fast it arrived just on regular shipping.
super soft
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
better quality then i expected, super soft, well made
Pink Robe
By Therese T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is plush, soft and exactly what we wanted as a gift. The embroidery looks great. Very happy with this choice.
Soft and Warm personalized robe...Fabulous.
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a BFF's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful pink, the embroidery was large and neatly done. It was a big hit. I am only sorry they didn't have matching pajamas and slippers...I would have bought them all...thanks for always being there when I need a very special gift!
everyone wants one now
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
daughter inlaw seen my wifes rope,and so now i had to get her one for a x-mass present
Great Gift
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend and she loved it. It's nice and soft. The initials looked great too.
x-mass present
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this along with a towel wrap,and shes loves the robe also,a little large but she thinks its just great,and of course i let her open her presents early,guess iLL be doing some more shopping,lol
Softer than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 26, 2011
I understood it would be soft when I read the description but I never imagined how short they sell themselves in describing the piece. It is so nice and soft. Perfect for lounging around the house. The fit is nice too. Not too big that it's awkward when moving around but not too tight that it's uncomfortable. I got it as a gift for someone for Christmas but after seeing it I want one myself!!
Personalized Fleece robe
By Marc O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super ultra soft (and I'm picky). Good quality and they turned the personalization around VERY fast which was a comfort during the hectic holiday season. A++!
Pink Personal Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 12, 2011
This is soft and luxurious. A good price for what appears to be good quality
Quick Delivery
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcguire AFB, NJ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a valentines gift while deployed to the desert, it was sort of a last min thing but it still arrived on time. The robe is comfortable and looks as described would definately recommend.
Angela/R.I.
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe, bought one for my daughter last year, and now for my niece and nephew. The quality is unbelievable, especially for the modest price. Having it monogrammed for free is a special touch. It is a beautiful gift that everyone has absolutely loved receiving. Now it's my turn!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved