Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

    Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
    item was fantastic but still thouroughly unhappy with the shipping to canada.takes way tooo long
    She loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 27, 2011
    It was well worth it, very high quality, very fine finish, name printed smoothly.
    HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
    I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
    Valentines's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - February 24, 2014
    My wife love it. Thanks
    Good quality
    By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe was of good quality and most importantly the embroidery was very good. My girlfriend loved it.
    Perfect Gift
    By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived on time and was a smash hit with it's receiver. It was exactly as ordered and I plan to give more personalized gifts for birthdays, graduations and Christmas....
    Soft and cozy
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a pregnant lady and it will grow with her. Her 4 year old wants it becasue it is so soft.
    Personalized Fleece robe
    By Marc O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super ultra soft (and I'm picky). Good quality and they turned the personalization around VERY fast which was a comfort during the hectic holiday season. A++!
    daughter in law is happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - May 13, 2013
    I took a chance in getting this robe for daughter in law in florida---without knowing her tastes,favorite colors,if climate is too warm for this robe,or if it would fit. To my surprise--for Mother's day----she liked it!!!!! I am relieved and glad---got there on time,too!!!All the other review spoke highly about this robe and influenced me--glad I did. thanks
    IDK
    By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2013
    I want to get one for my mom but she a little big will she be able to fit it. it say one size fit most
    Softer than I imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 26, 2011
    I understood it would be soft when I read the description but I never imagined how short they sell themselves in describing the piece. It is so nice and soft. Perfect for lounging around the house. The fit is nice too. Not too big that it's awkward when moving around but not too tight that it's uncomfortable. I got it as a gift for someone for Christmas but after seeing it I want one myself!!
    super soft
    By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    better quality then i expected, super soft, well made
    SOFT AND CUDDLY
    By MARSHA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SHE LOVED THE PERSONALIZED ROBE. IT IS SOFT AND CUDDLY.
    Very warm and comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 29, 2012
    I got this robe for my girlfriend with her name on it as a suprise, she abosolutely loved the robed and couldn't thank me enough.
    2nd Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helens, OR) - January 25, 2013
    This anniversary is cotton, she loves this robe, i can't hardly get her out of it.
    Soft, warm and cozy
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these robes as birthday gifts. Each woman loves the warmth, texture and quality they provide. I order all my gifts from Personalization Mall because everyone loves a personalized present. This company is so efficient and has excellent quality products and extraordinary customer service.
    Pink Personal Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 12, 2011
    This is soft and luxurious. A good price for what appears to be good quality
    Great Gift
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my friend and she loved it. It's nice and soft. The initials looked great too.
    x-mass present
    By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this along with a towel wrap,and shes loves the robe also,a little large but she thinks its just great,and of course i let her open her presents early,guess iLL be doing some more shopping,lol
    My opinion of fleece robe
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, MN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with it. The quality of the robe is very good and what I like most was how quickly it got here.
    Nice!
    By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like this robe - embroidery was great - colors just as seen on screen
    everyone wants one now
    By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    daughter inlaw seen my wifes rope,and so now i had to get her one for a x-mass present
    Quick Delivery
    By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcguire AFB, NJ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a valentines gift while deployed to the desert, it was sort of a last min thing but it still arrived on time. The robe is comfortable and looks as described would definately recommend.
    Angela/R.I.
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful robe, bought one for my daughter last year, and now for my niece and nephew. The quality is unbelievable, especially for the modest price. Having it monogrammed for free is a special touch. It is a beautiful gift that everyone has absolutely loved receiving. Now it's my turn!
    Pink Robe
    By Therese T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is plush, soft and exactly what we wanted as a gift. The embroidery looks great. Very happy with this choice.
    Soft and Warm personalized robe...Fabulous.
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a BFF's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful pink, the embroidery was large and neatly done. It was a big hit. I am only sorry they didn't have matching pajamas and slippers...I would have bought them all...thanks for always being there when I need a very special gift!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved