Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL ROBE !!
By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this robe for my Mom for Mother's Day and had it sent to her house ..I was SO relieved to hear that she LOVED IT !!..My mom is VERY picky and I was worried that there would be "something" that she didn't like about it ! lol ..I was worried that it might not fit ..but it DID !..She said it was SO SOFT and loved that it had her name on it too! :) I read the reviews ..which I always do !..and heard only GREAT comments about it ..so I chanced it and was HAPPY I DID !!! ..I LOVE personalized things and have bought a lot of cool gifts from this site and I am always PLEASED !! ..And I will continue to buy from them ! :) So if you don't know what to get your Mom for Mother's Day ..trust me BUY THE ROBE !!..if MY Mom likes it ..so will YOURS !! ha ha ..Oh and Happy Mother's Day to all beautiful Mommies out there !! :D
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Barrington, MA) - February 21, 2017
I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day and she absolutely loves it! Definitely worth it!
WIFE LOVES IT
By kenneth c S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my wife for valentines day. She absolutely loves it.
Yuge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - February 18, 2017
My girlfriend loves it
Perfect
By Olufemi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfectly fitting and lovely. Good production indeed.
My wife loves it!!!!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Shores, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was in love with this awesome personalized robe with her initial imprinted on it. She says it is soft and very comfortable. I recommend to anyone who is planning to buy this for anyone as a gift. My wife will not take it off. Lol....
Very nice
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift so I haven't worn it but it is very pretty, soft and fluffy. I just ordered another one for someone else.
Simply FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - January 22, 2017
I bought this as a gift for my daughter! It arrived as I had ordered it and it is super soft and very plush! I think this may be her new favorite thing to wear! Thank you!
Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MI) - December 27, 2016
Awesome gift for the Holidays!
Exactly what you're looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 24, 2016
4.8 stars. It's warm enough to go outside in (which is nice since I have a balcony), I love how soft and comfy it is, and the embroidered 3-letter name is gorgeously and craftily so. I wouldn't get more than 3 letters though, because if it were any smaller (which it would have to be if it were 4+ letters), it wouldn't look right.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 19, 2016
You will not be disappointed if you order this product.
Very nice luxurious robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 16, 2016
Great job on Embroidery. The kind of robe you'll find in a swanky hotel.
Gift and the recipient loved it.
Robe for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, SD) - November 18, 2016
Love it love it...and fast shipping!
Birthday Gift
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item received rave reviews from the birthday lady that the robe was sent to. It arrived on time, and in perfect condition, the fabric and embroidery was as promised. I have made several purchases from your company and have never been disappointed. Kudos to you ! I will be shopping again and again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - May 14, 2016
I bought this as a gift,for my mom, for Mothers Day. She absolutely loves it! One of the first gifts she's raved about. She really loves the look and the softness of it! Thank you for providing a wonderful gift for my mom!!
soft and comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - May 13, 2016
My sister says that the robe is soft and comfortable. Loves it.
Mother's Day gift
By Amari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the robe for my mother on Mother's Day and she just loved it, it's very plush and absolutely perfect. Looks exactly like the preview picture and received within s few days, Would recommend.
So soft
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice robe. It is amazingly soft and plenty warm.
Soft ans plush
By Caleb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice made bath robe, the name embroidered gives a nice personalized touch. Very soft and nice to wear.
Everyone wants one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 24, 2016
My mother- in -law got this robe as a Christmas gift. My sister loved it so much I asked where they got it and sent her this one for her birthday. Best thing she ever had she says. Cozy and luxurious . I will be working my way through the family!
Love this!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality, the uniqueness, and the company.
Girlfriend loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 4, 2016
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. She wears it around and sleeps in it sometimes. I was worried a "one size fits most" might not work for her (size 2), but it fits great and it's a fantastic gift idea for anyone. The price was right as well; after shipping it was still under $90.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fuquay varina, NC) - December 31, 2015
My wife loves it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 30, 2015
So soft.... She loves it!
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son for the holidays. When it arrived I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my two other adult children and two non-family members. Soft, thick, and cozy
fleece robe
By stan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very plush and warm
Super soft robe
By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new soft robe!!
Fabulous robe!
By Rashna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my ridiculously soft robe! It's incredibly cozy and comfortable.
Luxury robe
By Clyde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personally have not seen the item (it was shipped to mother) She is tickled pink with the robe so we want to give it 5 stars. It fits comfortably and keeps her warm.
Ladies bathrobe
By Earl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlowton, MT) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived very quickly, quality is excellent.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft robe, I wish I had ordered one for myself! Great quality and arrived much faster than I expected.
Fleech Robe
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this robe without a doubt is the most luxurious Robe I have ever worn and I have worn many brands and styles..highly recommend this if you want to feel pampered every day
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2015
I received exactly what I had pictured in my mind. I am very satisfied with the product and the promptness with which it was delivered.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - February 14, 2015
Ordered this for my girlfriend for Valentines day and she LOVED it. She's a small girl (like 5'5) and it fits nicely. Fast shipping and just in time for the special day. I would recommend to anyone who wants to make their girl very happy.
Great gift!
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a Christmas gift for the kids Grandma. She loved it. It was super soft and cozy and the personalization made it special.
Very pleased
By MARK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROWLEY, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was a Christmas gift and she loved it
great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 27, 2014
Great, soft ushy robe I got for my wife. It was well advertised as a one size fits all. She is petite and itfits perfectly. The name stitching name came out beautifully.
Absolutely wonderful
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! Very soft and plush and warm. Excellent size and fit.
Robe
By Stayce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with personalization Mall for years. This website has always been my Christmas secret for all of my loved ones. I have purchased my children's teacher gifts on this site for eight years now and I have never been dissatisfied. I recently purchased this beautiful robe for my sister and it is perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Girlfriend loved it!
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
guys....If you are in a new relationship, get her this robe with her initial in elegant script on it. you will "the man". :) Great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved