Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Girlfriend loved it!
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
guys....If you are in a new relationship, get her this robe with her initial in elegant script on it. you will "the man". :) Great product.
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 3, 2014
This robe has exceeded expectations. Very stylish and warm. Excellent gift.
Best robe ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
I bought this robe and the mens matching robe for my husband and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
Perfect Gift
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time and was a smash hit with it's receiver. It was exactly as ordered and I plan to give more personalized gifts for birthdays, graduations and Christmas....
HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 3, 2014
Excellent very comfortable
Valentines's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - February 24, 2014
My wife love it. Thanks
Excellent
By Guerin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe Robe was just as I had hoped and beautiful. I was especially impressed as to how fast it arrived just on regular shipping.
Great experience
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe I ordered for a gift was of high quality and the monogram was done very well. Product arrived quickly and encountered no problems whatsoever. Would recommend this product and Personalization Mall with no qualms.
Christmas Gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. Embroidery came out perfect. The robe was really soft & warm. Shipment was really fast.
warm and soft
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who is due any day. The quality is great and she loves it!!! It will be nice for her and the baby when she comes any day now. The products and quality are very good, I am happy I found Personalization Mall.com. I got my gifts in a very timely matter too.
LOVE LOVE LOVE-So soft
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very fast and is super soft and plush, the name was very nice on it as well. Would buy again as a gift!
IDK
By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2013
I want to get one for my mom but she a little big will she be able to fit it. it say one size fit most
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 29, 2013
I bought 3 robes with initials embroidered in flamingo pink stitching. I am so happy with my purchase! They are super soft and cozy! I really liked the option of previewing your embroidery with the different colored stitching prior to placing the item in your cart. Will most definitely buy more in the future.
So comfortable
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I splurged and got myself this robe. I love it. It's so comfortable and luxurious with my initials on it as a bonus. It is now my favorite robe. Softest robe I have ever felt. I highly recommend this robe.
daughter in law is happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - May 13, 2013
I took a chance in getting this robe for daughter in law in florida---without knowing her tastes,favorite colors,if climate is too warm for this robe,or if it would fit. To my surprise--for Mother's day----she liked it!!!!! I am relieved and glad---got there on time,too!!!All the other review spoke highly about this robe and influenced me--glad I did. thanks
Valentines Present
By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe. This is the second time we have ordered from your site and have been pleased both times. The items we ordered were everything your site said they were and were delivered on time. So glad I found this site will be ordering more products from your company. Have told friends about this site.
SOOOO SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
My Wife loved it so much she sleeps in it. The fleece is soft and comfortable. You can personalize the robe with your Loves name.
Happy Customer
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially sent a robe that was damaged, but upon calling customer service they were more than apologetic with the item received. I just had to email them a photo of the damaged item and the same day my issue was resolved with them sending me a new robe. I was very pleased with this action and the rapid results. My new robe is perfect no defects and I know the quality is great because I purchased the mens about 1 year ago.
2nd Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helens, OR) - January 25, 2013
This anniversary is cotton, she loves this robe, i can't hardly get her out of it.
Super, Super, Super Soft and Pretty
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Christmas. She needed a new robe, but I wanted her to have something special. Personalization Mall never disappoints, so I immediately searched this site. So happy because this robe is beautiful. The thread they used is very colorful and it looks so much nicer in person than on the site. I made the personalization a bit more personal because she is so pro Grandma. I can't express enough how soft this robe feels. Mom is going to love this robe.
Soft, warm and cozy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these robes as birthday gifts. Each woman loves the warmth, texture and quality they provide. I order all my gifts from Personalization Mall because everyone loves a personalized present. This company is so efficient and has excellent quality products and extraordinary customer service.
Very warm and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 29, 2012
I got this robe for my girlfriend with her name on it as a suprise, she abosolutely loved the robed and couldn't thank me enough.
Absolutely perfect robe for any woman!
By Joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my best friend's daughter's 32nd birthday. I could not believe how soft it was and the embroidery in burgundy was absolutely beautiful and even better than the picture shows.

As soon as she opened it, she slipped into it and wore it much of the week-end.

She has a four month old baby girl who snuggled up against the robe and fell asleep. That is a good indication of how very comfortable this product is.

Perfect gift! for any woman for any occasion!
Very plush, excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 20, 2012
Personalization Mall make shopping easy, fast and they have a great selection!
a very nice surprise
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the craftsmanship of the products I ordered for my wife this Mother's Day. Everything came exactly as ordered and within a few days. The price was perfect and fit well into my budget. My wife was surprised when she open the box and the robe was in there. She knew nothing of this gift and it fit perfectly. You have a new customer for life. I couldn't believe how easy your website is to use even for a first timer as myself. I had no problems at all. Thanks for being there when I needed you!!!
Excellent Quality
By Jeremiah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really enjoying the fleece. The material was actually better than I expected. The embroidery was perfect, also better than i expected. The fleece was over-sized and my wife loved it.

Bravo Zulu to Personalization Mall

Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 22, 2012
Love it :)
Military Wife Adores it…
By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Valentine’s Day from over sea’s… She received on the day they said that they said that they would deliver it. Wife loved it. Said it was very soft and cuddly. Easy to order and fast shipping.
Very nice robe
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery was just the touch needed to make this soft and comfortable robe a little extra special for my lovely wife's Valentine's day. She loves it and some pampering is a really good thing.
SOFT AND CUDDLY
By MARSHA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED THE PERSONALIZED ROBE. IT IS SOFT AND CUDDLY.
My Valentine
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe!
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Super soft and good quality robe. Buy with confidence!
super soft
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
better quality then i expected, super soft, well made
A Hug from Mom
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft robe for my daughter's birthday. She lives a few hours away and due to her hectic schedule as a doctor, I don't get to see her as often as I'd like. She loved it - just like a hug from mom!
Personalized Fleece robe
By Marc O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super ultra soft (and I'm picky). Good quality and they turned the personalization around VERY fast which was a comfort during the hectic holiday season. A++!
Softer than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 26, 2011
I understood it would be soft when I read the description but I never imagined how short they sell themselves in describing the piece. It is so nice and soft. Perfect for lounging around the house. The fit is nice too. Not too big that it's awkward when moving around but not too tight that it's uncomfortable. I got it as a gift for someone for Christmas but after seeing it I want one myself!!
Best Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
This robe is a gift for my mom. Its thick and soft with large stitching. The robe is perfect for anyone who seems to stay cold or just likes to relax in comfort!
Pink Personal Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 12, 2011
This is soft and luxurious. A good price for what appears to be good quality
Angela/R.I.
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe, bought one for my daughter last year, and now for my niece and nephew. The quality is unbelievable, especially for the modest price. Having it monogrammed for free is a special touch. It is a beautiful gift that everyone has absolutely loved receiving. Now it's my turn!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved