Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
~James - MN

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
daughter in law is happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - May 13, 2013
I took a chance in getting this robe for daughter in law in florida---without knowing her tastes,favorite colors,if climate is too warm for this robe,or if it would fit. To my surprise--for Mother's day----she liked it!!!!! I am relieved and glad---got there on time,too!!!All the other review spoke highly about this robe and influenced me--glad I did. thanks
Valentines Present
By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe. This is the second time we have ordered from your site and have been pleased both times. The items we ordered were everything your site said they were and were delivered on time. So glad I found this site will be ordering more products from your company. Have told friends about this site.
SOOOO SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
My Wife loved it so much she sleeps in it. The fleece is soft and comfortable. You can personalize the robe with your Loves name.
Happy Customer
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially sent a robe that was damaged, but upon calling customer service they were more than apologetic with the item received. I just had to email them a photo of the damaged item and the same day my issue was resolved with them sending me a new robe. I was very pleased with this action and the rapid results. My new robe is perfect no defects and I know the quality is great because I purchased the mens about 1 year ago.
2nd Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helens, OR) - January 25, 2013
This anniversary is cotton, she loves this robe, i can't hardly get her out of it.
Super, Super, Super Soft and Pretty
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Christmas. She needed a new robe, but I wanted her to have something special. Personalization Mall never disappoints, so I immediately searched this site. So happy because this robe is beautiful. The thread they used is very colorful and it looks so much nicer in person than on the site. I made the personalization a bit more personal because she is so pro Grandma. I can't express enough how soft this robe feels. Mom is going to love this robe.
Soft, warm and cozy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these robes as birthday gifts. Each woman loves the warmth, texture and quality they provide. I order all my gifts from Personalization Mall because everyone loves a personalized present. This company is so efficient and has excellent quality products and extraordinary customer service.
Very warm and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 29, 2012
I got this robe for my girlfriend with her name on it as a suprise, she abosolutely loved the robed and couldn't thank me enough.
Absolutely perfect robe for any woman!
By Joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my best friend's daughter's 32nd birthday. I could not believe how soft it was and the embroidery in burgundy was absolutely beautiful and even better than the picture shows.

As soon as she opened it, she slipped into it and wore it much of the week-end.

She has a four month old baby girl who snuggled up against the robe and fell asleep. That is a good indication of how very comfortable this product is.

Perfect gift! for any woman for any occasion!
Very plush, excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 20, 2012
Personalization Mall make shopping easy, fast and they have a great selection!
a very nice surprise
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the craftsmanship of the products I ordered for my wife this Mother's Day. Everything came exactly as ordered and within a few days. The price was perfect and fit well into my budget. My wife was surprised when she open the box and the robe was in there. She knew nothing of this gift and it fit perfectly. You have a new customer for life. I couldn't believe how easy your website is to use even for a first timer as myself. I had no problems at all. Thanks for being there when I needed you!!!
Excellent Quality
By Jeremiah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really enjoying the fleece. The material was actually better than I expected. The embroidery was perfect, also better than i expected. The fleece was over-sized and my wife loved it.

Bravo Zulu to Personalization Mall

Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 22, 2012
Love it :)
Military Wife Adores it…
By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Valentine’s Day from over sea’s… She received on the day they said that they said that they would deliver it. Wife loved it. Said it was very soft and cuddly. Easy to order and fast shipping.
Very nice robe
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery was just the touch needed to make this soft and comfortable robe a little extra special for my lovely wife's Valentine's day. She loves it and some pampering is a really good thing.
SOFT AND CUDDLY
By MARSHA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED THE PERSONALIZED ROBE. IT IS SOFT AND CUDDLY.
My Valentine
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe!
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Super soft and good quality robe. Buy with confidence!
super soft
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
better quality then i expected, super soft, well made
A Hug from Mom
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft robe for my daughter's birthday. She lives a few hours away and due to her hectic schedule as a doctor, I don't get to see her as often as I'd like. She loved it - just like a hug from mom!
Personalized Fleece robe
By Marc O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super ultra soft (and I'm picky). Good quality and they turned the personalization around VERY fast which was a comfort during the hectic holiday season. A++!
Softer than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 26, 2011
I understood it would be soft when I read the description but I never imagined how short they sell themselves in describing the piece. It is so nice and soft. Perfect for lounging around the house. The fit is nice too. Not too big that it's awkward when moving around but not too tight that it's uncomfortable. I got it as a gift for someone for Christmas but after seeing it I want one myself!!
Best Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
This robe is a gift for my mom. Its thick and soft with large stitching. The robe is perfect for anyone who seems to stay cold or just likes to relax in comfort!
Pink Personal Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 12, 2011
This is soft and luxurious. A good price for what appears to be good quality
Angela/R.I.
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe, bought one for my daughter last year, and now for my niece and nephew. The quality is unbelievable, especially for the modest price. Having it monogrammed for free is a special touch. It is a beautiful gift that everyone has absolutely loved receiving. Now it's my turn!
Quick Delivery
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcguire AFB, NJ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a valentines gift while deployed to the desert, it was sort of a last min thing but it still arrived on time. The robe is comfortable and looks as described would definately recommend.
Soft and Warm personalized robe...Fabulous.
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a BFF's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful pink, the embroidery was large and neatly done. It was a big hit. I am only sorry they didn't have matching pajamas and slippers...I would have bought them all...thanks for always being there when I need a very special gift!
Pink Robe
By Therese T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is plush, soft and exactly what we wanted as a gift. The embroidery looks great. Very happy with this choice.
everyone wants one now
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
daughter inlaw seen my wifes rope,and so now i had to get her one for a x-mass present
x-mass present
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this along with a towel wrap,and shes loves the robe also,a little large but she thinks its just great,and of course i let her open her presents early,guess iLL be doing some more shopping,lol
Great Gift
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend and she loved it. It's nice and soft. The initials looked great too.
Nice!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this robe - embroidery was great - colors just as seen on screen
My opinion of fleece robe
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, MN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with it. The quality of the robe is very good and what I like most was how quickly it got here.
Soft and cozy
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a pregnant lady and it will grow with her. Her 4 year old wants it becasue it is so soft.
so soft so cudley
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the other reviews have already stated. This bath robe is worth the money. It is so soft and so cudley. I actally got my sisters name ebroidered, but it was bigger than I thought it would be. I love it.
Best Robe On The Planet - So Soft & Pretty!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 of these robes for a girlfriends reunion weekend in the mountains of Colorado. Hadn't seen some of them in years so I didn't know what size they were now - these are one size fits all!! PERFECT!! I wanted to give them each a present & they all loved it! Of course, I bought myself one too. I LOVE it so much! It's so super soft, so super pretty, highest quality. The color is a very soft pretty pink. It's luxurious-feeling & looking! It's extremely comfortable. I always want to wear it, so I never want to leave the house now. You will not regret this purchase. I LOVE my new pretty pink robe, & so do all my old girl buddies from the 80's. The embroidery is lovely & they delivered fast, too. Trust me, if you buy it for yourself or somebody else, you will not regret it! SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!! I'M VERY PLEASED!!!! It's a keeper for life. My most favorite thing to wear! This robe is good enough for a real-life princess. If there's ever an emergency & I have to evacuate the house on a split-second notice, at least I know I'll look pretty in front of the neighbors with this lovely pink robe on!
cloud nine
By doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (babylon, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW I never saw or felt such a soft fabric in my life. and I am in my eighties. Thankyou.thankyou, thankyou.
Great Robe
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife loved the Robe it was her favorite color and she loves wearing it and it does fit well.
If I didn't have it Personalized!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have kept this robe for myself. Instead It was personalized with my Mother-in-laws name and had to give it to her. But, I will be ordering one for myself very soon. This robe is soft and very high quality. I was very impressed with it. Can't wait to get one for my own.
Great product and price
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is very nice looking, any mother would love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved