Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Super soft and good quality robe. Buy with confidence!
super soft
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
better quality then i expected, super soft, well made
A Hug from Mom
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft robe for my daughter's birthday. She lives a few hours away and due to her hectic schedule as a doctor, I don't get to see her as often as I'd like. She loved it - just like a hug from mom!
Personalized Fleece robe
By Marc O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super ultra soft (and I'm picky). Good quality and they turned the personalization around VERY fast which was a comfort during the hectic holiday season. A++!
Softer than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - December 26, 2011
I understood it would be soft when I read the description but I never imagined how short they sell themselves in describing the piece. It is so nice and soft. Perfect for lounging around the house. The fit is nice too. Not too big that it's awkward when moving around but not too tight that it's uncomfortable. I got it as a gift for someone for Christmas but after seeing it I want one myself!!
Best Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
This robe is a gift for my mom. Its thick and soft with large stitching. The robe is perfect for anyone who seems to stay cold or just likes to relax in comfort!
Pink Personal Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 12, 2011
This is soft and luxurious. A good price for what appears to be good quality
Angela/R.I.
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe, bought one for my daughter last year, and now for my niece and nephew. The quality is unbelievable, especially for the modest price. Having it monogrammed for free is a special touch. It is a beautiful gift that everyone has absolutely loved receiving. Now it's my turn!
Quick Delivery
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcguire AFB, NJ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a valentines gift while deployed to the desert, it was sort of a last min thing but it still arrived on time. The robe is comfortable and looks as described would definately recommend.
Soft and Warm personalized robe...Fabulous.
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a BFF's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful pink, the embroidery was large and neatly done. It was a big hit. I am only sorry they didn't have matching pajamas and slippers...I would have bought them all...thanks for always being there when I need a very special gift!
Pink Robe
By Therese T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is plush, soft and exactly what we wanted as a gift. The embroidery looks great. Very happy with this choice.
everyone wants one now
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
daughter inlaw seen my wifes rope,and so now i had to get her one for a x-mass present
x-mass present
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this along with a towel wrap,and shes loves the robe also,a little large but she thinks its just great,and of course i let her open her presents early,guess iLL be doing some more shopping,lol
Great Gift
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend and she loved it. It's nice and soft. The initials looked great too.
Nice!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this robe - embroidery was great - colors just as seen on screen
My opinion of fleece robe
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, MN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with it. The quality of the robe is very good and what I like most was how quickly it got here.
Soft and cozy
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a pregnant lady and it will grow with her. Her 4 year old wants it becasue it is so soft.
so soft so cudley
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the other reviews have already stated. This bath robe is worth the money. It is so soft and so cudley. I actally got my sisters name ebroidered, but it was bigger than I thought it would be. I love it.
Best Robe On The Planet - So Soft & Pretty!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 of these robes for a girlfriends reunion weekend in the mountains of Colorado. Hadn't seen some of them in years so I didn't know what size they were now - these are one size fits all!! PERFECT!! I wanted to give them each a present & they all loved it! Of course, I bought myself one too. I LOVE it so much! It's so super soft, so super pretty, highest quality. The color is a very soft pretty pink. It's luxurious-feeling & looking! It's extremely comfortable. I always want to wear it, so I never want to leave the house now. You will not regret this purchase. I LOVE my new pretty pink robe, & so do all my old girl buddies from the 80's. The embroidery is lovely & they delivered fast, too. Trust me, if you buy it for yourself or somebody else, you will not regret it! SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!! I'M VERY PLEASED!!!! It's a keeper for life. My most favorite thing to wear! This robe is good enough for a real-life princess. If there's ever an emergency & I have to evacuate the house on a split-second notice, at least I know I'll look pretty in front of the neighbors with this lovely pink robe on!
cloud nine
By doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (babylon, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW I never saw or felt such a soft fabric in my life. and I am in my eighties. Thankyou.thankyou, thankyou.
Great Robe
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife loved the Robe it was her favorite color and she loves wearing it and it does fit well.
If I didn't have it Personalized!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have kept this robe for myself. Instead It was personalized with my Mother-in-laws name and had to give it to her. But, I will be ordering one for myself very soon. This robe is soft and very high quality. I was very impressed with it. Can't wait to get one for my own.
Great product and price
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is very nice looking, any mother would love it.
Very soft
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is very soft. I had the cream script but on a pink robe and I like it but it doesn't stand out, it is very subtle...if you're not looking for the personalization you probably won't see it, so remember to get a script color that will show up easily.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful..soft..received in a timely manner
Super comfy robe - Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 18, 2014
Very nice robe. Just wish it came it various colors.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014
I love this soft robe, its a wonderful gift.
SO SOFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 14, 2013
I bought this for a friend that is having surgery. This is a beautiful robe and the softest ever! The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend.
Love it!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend's 90th birthday and she loved it! It looks so comfy, I might order more for our parents next birthdays/Christmas.
wrong side monogram
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this robe but the monogram should be on the right side of the robe so the whole name can be seen. The inside ribbon wrap is correct but when you put the robe on the monogram is barely seen.
Good quality
By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was of good quality and most importantly the embroidery was very good. My girlfriend loved it.
She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 27, 2011
It was well worth it, very high quality, very fine finish, name printed smoothly.
So incredibly soft
By Jose G. (San Antonio, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a birthday gift from my husband this past February (2010). The material is one of the softest most luxurious materials ever. I love that my name is personalized right on it. I am not usually a bath robe wearer but since receiving this I have changed my ways. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the belt loops came off within the first couple times I wore it. No other complaints and any wife/mom would LOVE it!
good quality fleece but oversized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 28, 2013
got this for my wife... nice quality, very soft BUT way oversized...
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
item was fantastic but still thouroughly unhappy with the shipping to canada.takes way tooo long
fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 17, 2011
fabric is nice, color is nice but the embroidered letters are wayyyyyyy too big! Gigantic. If I wasn't so busy with holiday details, I'd send it back to be redone. It's a gift for my daughter and I think she is going to laugh at how big the letters are.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved