Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
This robe is a gift for my mom. Its thick and soft with large stitching. The robe is perfect for anyone who seems to stay cold or just likes to relax in comfort!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Barrington, MA) - February 21, 2017
I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day and she absolutely loves it! Definitely worth it!
WIFE LOVES IT
By kenneth c S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my wife for valentines day. She absolutely loves it.
Yuge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - February 18, 2017
My girlfriend loves it
My wife loves it!!!!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Shores, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was in love with this awesome personalized robe with her initial imprinted on it. She says it is soft and very comfortable. I recommend to anyone who is planning to buy this for anyone as a gift. My wife will not take it off. Lol....
Simply FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - January 22, 2017
I bought this as a gift for my daughter! It arrived as I had ordered it and it is super soft and very plush! I think this may be her new favorite thing to wear! Thank you!
Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MI) - December 27, 2016
Awesome gift for the Holidays!
Exactly what you're looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 24, 2016
4.8 stars. It's warm enough to go outside in (which is nice since I have a balcony), I love how soft and comfy it is, and the embroidered 3-letter name is gorgeously and craftily so. I wouldn't get more than 3 letters though, because if it were any smaller (which it would have to be if it were 4+ letters), it wouldn't look right.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 19, 2016
You will not be disappointed if you order this product.
Birthday Gift
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item received rave reviews from the birthday lady that the robe was sent to. It arrived on time, and in perfect condition, the fabric and embroidery was as promised. I have made several purchases from your company and have never been disappointed. Kudos to you ! I will be shopping again and again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - May 14, 2016
I bought this as a gift,for my mom, for Mothers Day. She absolutely loves it! One of the first gifts she's raved about. She really loves the look and the softness of it! Thank you for providing a wonderful gift for my mom!!
Mother's Day gift
By Amari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the robe for my mother on Mother's Day and she just loved it, it's very plush and absolutely perfect. Looks exactly like the preview picture and received within s few days, Would recommend.
So soft
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice robe. It is amazingly soft and plenty warm.
Could have done a better job
By Olufolake O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was nice and plush, very comfortable. The issue I'm having is how can you have a fluffy robe and the embroidery is so tiny? You can't even see what's written and I am disappointed in that. I purchased this robe for my mom and I've been reluctant to give it to her b/c no one can see her name on it. I now know better and will never order embroidery on clothes again. I'd rather get a mug.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fuquay varina, NC) - December 31, 2015
My wife loves it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 30, 2015
So soft.... She loves it!
Super soft robe
By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new soft robe!!
Fleech Robe
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this robe without a doubt is the most luxurious Robe I have ever worn and I have worn many brands and styles..highly recommend this if you want to feel pampered every day
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2015
I received exactly what I had pictured in my mind. I am very satisfied with the product and the promptness with which it was delivered.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - February 14, 2015
Ordered this for my girlfriend for Valentines day and she LOVED it. She's a small girl (like 5'5) and it fits nicely. Fast shipping and just in time for the special day. I would recommend to anyone who wants to make their girl very happy.
Great gift!
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a Christmas gift for the kids Grandma. She loved it. It was super soft and cozy and the personalization made it special.
Very pleased
By MARK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROWLEY, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was a Christmas gift and she loved it
great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 27, 2014
Great, soft ushy robe I got for my wife. It was well advertised as a one size fits all. She is petite and itfits perfectly. The name stitching name came out beautifully.
Absolutely wonderful
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! Very soft and plush and warm. Excellent size and fit.
Robe
By Stayce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with personalization Mall for years. This website has always been my Christmas secret for all of my loved ones. I have purchased my children's teacher gifts on this site for eight years now and I have never been dissatisfied. I recently purchased this beautiful robe for my sister and it is perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Girlfriend loved it!
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
guys....If you are in a new relationship, get her this robe with her initial in elegant script on it. you will "the man". :) Great product.
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 3, 2014
This robe has exceeded expectations. Very stylish and warm. Excellent gift.
Best robe ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
I bought this robe and the mens matching robe for my husband and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
Super comfy robe - Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 18, 2014
Very nice robe. Just wish it came it various colors.
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 3, 2014
Excellent very comfortable
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014
I love this soft robe, its a wonderful gift.
Great experience
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe I ordered for a gift was of high quality and the monogram was done very well. Product arrived quickly and encountered no problems whatsoever. Would recommend this product and Personalization Mall with no qualms.
Christmas Gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. Embroidery came out perfect. The robe was really soft & warm. Shipment was really fast.
warm and soft
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who is due any day. The quality is great and she loves it!!! It will be nice for her and the baby when she comes any day now. The products and quality are very good, I am happy I found Personalization Mall.com. I got my gifts in a very timely matter too.
LOVE LOVE LOVE-So soft
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very fast and is super soft and plush, the name was very nice on it as well. Would buy again as a gift!
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 29, 2013
I bought 3 robes with initials embroidered in flamingo pink stitching. I am so happy with my purchase! They are super soft and cozy! I really liked the option of previewing your embroidery with the different colored stitching prior to placing the item in your cart. Will most definitely buy more in the future.
So comfortable
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I splurged and got myself this robe. I love it. It's so comfortable and luxurious with my initials on it as a bonus. It is now my favorite robe. Softest robe I have ever felt. I highly recommend this robe.
SO SOFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 14, 2013
I bought this for a friend that is having surgery. This is a beautiful robe and the softest ever! The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend.
Valentines Present
By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe. This is the second time we have ordered from your site and have been pleased both times. The items we ordered were everything your site said they were and were delivered on time. So glad I found this site will be ordering more products from your company. Have told friends about this site.
SOOOO SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
My Wife loved it so much she sleeps in it. The fleece is soft and comfortable. You can personalize the robe with your Loves name.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved