Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
This robe is a gift for my mom. Its thick and soft with large stitching. The robe is perfect for anyone who seems to stay cold or just likes to relax in comfort!
Fleech Robe
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this robe without a doubt is the most luxurious Robe I have ever worn and I have worn many brands and styles..highly recommend this if you want to feel pampered every day
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2015
I received exactly what I had pictured in my mind. I am very satisfied with the product and the promptness with which it was delivered.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - February 14, 2015
Ordered this for my girlfriend for Valentines day and she LOVED it. She's a small girl (like 5'5) and it fits nicely. Fast shipping and just in time for the special day. I would recommend to anyone who wants to make their girl very happy.
Great gift!
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a Christmas gift for the kids Grandma. She loved it. It was super soft and cozy and the personalization made it special.
Very pleased
By MARK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROWLEY, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was a Christmas gift and she loved it
great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 27, 2014
Great, soft ushy robe I got for my wife. It was well advertised as a one size fits all. She is petite and itfits perfectly. The name stitching name came out beautifully.
Absolutely wonderful
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! Very soft and plush and warm. Excellent size and fit.
Robe
By Stayce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with personalization Mall for years. This website has always been my Christmas secret for all of my loved ones. I have purchased my children's teacher gifts on this site for eight years now and I have never been dissatisfied. I recently purchased this beautiful robe for my sister and it is perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Girlfriend loved it!
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
guys....If you are in a new relationship, get her this robe with her initial in elegant script on it. you will "the man". :) Great product.
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 3, 2014
This robe has exceeded expectations. Very stylish and warm. Excellent gift.
Best robe ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
I bought this robe and the mens matching robe for my husband and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
Super comfy robe - Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 18, 2014
Very nice robe. Just wish it came it various colors.
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 3, 2014
Excellent very comfortable
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014
I love this soft robe, its a wonderful gift.
Great experience
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe I ordered for a gift was of high quality and the monogram was done very well. Product arrived quickly and encountered no problems whatsoever. Would recommend this product and Personalization Mall with no qualms.
Christmas Gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. Embroidery came out perfect. The robe was really soft & warm. Shipment was really fast.
warm and soft
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who is due any day. The quality is great and she loves it!!! It will be nice for her and the baby when she comes any day now. The products and quality are very good, I am happy I found Personalization Mall.com. I got my gifts in a very timely matter too.
LOVE LOVE LOVE-So soft
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very fast and is super soft and plush, the name was very nice on it as well. Would buy again as a gift!
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 29, 2013
I bought 3 robes with initials embroidered in flamingo pink stitching. I am so happy with my purchase! They are super soft and cozy! I really liked the option of previewing your embroidery with the different colored stitching prior to placing the item in your cart. Will most definitely buy more in the future.
So comfortable
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I splurged and got myself this robe. I love it. It's so comfortable and luxurious with my initials on it as a bonus. It is now my favorite robe. Softest robe I have ever felt. I highly recommend this robe.
SO SOFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 14, 2013
I bought this for a friend that is having surgery. This is a beautiful robe and the softest ever! The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend.
Valentines Present
By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe. This is the second time we have ordered from your site and have been pleased both times. The items we ordered were everything your site said they were and were delivered on time. So glad I found this site will be ordering more products from your company. Have told friends about this site.
SOOOO SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
My Wife loved it so much she sleeps in it. The fleece is soft and comfortable. You can personalize the robe with your Loves name.
Happy Customer
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially sent a robe that was damaged, but upon calling customer service they were more than apologetic with the item received. I just had to email them a photo of the damaged item and the same day my issue was resolved with them sending me a new robe. I was very pleased with this action and the rapid results. My new robe is perfect no defects and I know the quality is great because I purchased the mens about 1 year ago.
Super, Super, Super Soft and Pretty
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Christmas. She needed a new robe, but I wanted her to have something special. Personalization Mall never disappoints, so I immediately searched this site. So happy because this robe is beautiful. The thread they used is very colorful and it looks so much nicer in person than on the site. I made the personalization a bit more personal because she is so pro Grandma. I can't express enough how soft this robe feels. Mom is going to love this robe.
Absolutely perfect robe for any woman!
By Joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my best friend's daughter's 32nd birthday. I could not believe how soft it was and the embroidery in burgundy was absolutely beautiful and even better than the picture shows.

As soon as she opened it, she slipped into it and wore it much of the week-end.

She has a four month old baby girl who snuggled up against the robe and fell asleep. That is a good indication of how very comfortable this product is.

Perfect gift! for any woman for any occasion!
Very plush, excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 20, 2012
Personalization Mall make shopping easy, fast and they have a great selection!
a very nice surprise
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the craftsmanship of the products I ordered for my wife this Mother's Day. Everything came exactly as ordered and within a few days. The price was perfect and fit well into my budget. My wife was surprised when she open the box and the robe was in there. She knew nothing of this gift and it fit perfectly. You have a new customer for life. I couldn't believe how easy your website is to use even for a first timer as myself. I had no problems at all. Thanks for being there when I needed you!!!
Excellent Quality
By Jeremiah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really enjoying the fleece. The material was actually better than I expected. The embroidery was perfect, also better than i expected. The fleece was over-sized and my wife loved it.

Bravo Zulu to Personalization Mall

Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 22, 2012
Love it :)
Love it!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend's 90th birthday and she loved it! It looks so comfy, I might order more for our parents next birthdays/Christmas.
Military Wife Adores it…
By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Valentine’s Day from over sea’s… She received on the day they said that they said that they would deliver it. Wife loved it. Said it was very soft and cuddly. Easy to order and fast shipping.
Very nice robe
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery was just the touch needed to make this soft and comfortable robe a little extra special for my lovely wife's Valentine's day. She loves it and some pampering is a really good thing.
My Valentine
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe!
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Super soft and good quality robe. Buy with confidence!
A Hug from Mom
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soft robe for my daughter's birthday. She lives a few hours away and due to her hectic schedule as a doctor, I don't get to see her as often as I'd like. She loved it - just like a hug from mom!
wrong side monogram
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this robe but the monogram should be on the right side of the robe so the whole name can be seen. The inside ribbon wrap is correct but when you put the robe on the monogram is barely seen.
Great Robe
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife loved the Robe it was her favorite color and she loves wearing it and it does fit well.
cloud nine
By doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (babylon, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW I never saw or felt such a soft fabric in my life. and I am in my eighties. Thankyou.thankyou, thankyou.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved