Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
~Sandra - DE

Bridal Party Embroidered Cosmetic Bag customer reviews

Bridal Party Gift Personalized Cosmetic Bag - 8069
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sioux City, IA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - March 23, 2014
very nice quality - shipped quickly
Makeup case
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute very fast delivery
Cute bags
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and was happy with them. Bags are bigger than I expected them to be.
Really nice bridesmaid gifts
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic cases are so nice--just what every girl needs. I ordered these to include with the personalized canvas totes I also ordered for my bridesmaids. I enjoy spoiling my girls and I can't wait to fill these with much-needed wedding day essentials!
Classy Cosmetic Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - August 1, 2012
Love this! Looks exactly as pictured and it's larger than I thought it would be.
Excellent quality
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made an excellent gift for the bridesmaids at my daughters wedding. Excellent quality. Had each personalized with individuals' name. loved them and would recommend them to you too.
Awesome product
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way bigger then I thought but I love them and I know my bridesmaids will love them to.
bridal party gift
By Sean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great bridesmaid's gift. my bridal party loved them.
Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 25, 2011
This is a cute item, but I was dissapointed in the size. It looks big in the picture, however, when I received it, it is much smaller than I thought. The color isn't as bright as it looks in the picture either.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved