Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE that your site enables the customer to "click to view" the personalization! Your website is very helpful and easy to use. I am always happy with my purchases. Thank you.
~Patricia - PA

Bridal Blossoms Personalized Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Shower Invitations - Bridal Blossoms - 8107
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty & inexpensive invitations
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the Internet and in stores for rehearsal dinner invitations. I created mine here in Bridal Blossoms and they turned out great. Keep in mind "glossy" refers to texture of stock paper, not the printing. Ordered online and loved that I could preview them. Extremely quick shipping. Will recommend to everyone!
great product!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these invites! I used them for my engagement party and they worked great! The paper they are printed on is thick and classy. They don't look cheap at all! I am very impressed! I was worried they were going to be small, index card size, but they are much larger and look very professional! You can't go wrong with these cards!
Invitations
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pink color was pretty, and the cards were perfect!
Nice for the price
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice for the price I paid. I got them when they were on sale. The envelopes seem a little cheap though. I wished they were a little heavier. I also had the return address printed on them. That was a nice touch and I am glad I had them do that. I ordered them in Ruby. They are a dark red. You get to pick the occasion for the title. I got these for a Rehearsal Dinner and ran into a bit of a problem. They sent the invitations without a title, just the details. I sent an email to them and they sent out a new batch but they were still wrong. Finally on the third try they got it right. They were very good about the situation and shipped them overnight and the problem was solved. I hate that 96 invitations had to be trashed but I was happy with the end product. One note, the red ink on the envelopes were brighter than the red invitations so I chose burgundy print on the envelopes and they match much better.
Beautiful but damaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - July 15, 2012
The invitations exceeded my expectations in term of quality of the stock, color, and overall design. They are very affordable and the personalization is perfect. However, upon receipt the packing was damaged and the invitations were bent. We were able to put weight on them to flatten out. Overall, I would recommend these as a highly affordable, high quality, beautiful product.
Overall Great Invite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - August 13, 2012
I was very pleased with the invites. The card stock was very nice. I do wish the envelopes were a little heavier material, but overall they were great.
Perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
We made Card Shower Cards for our daughter who got married in the Air Force,
to all of our surprise. These cards worked perfectly. You need to be a little creative to fit in the words perfectly into the allowed spacing. But we all loved the result. Thank you for a great card. Love Personalizationmall.com!!
Fatastic!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized them to use for an engagement party invitation. I ordered them in the brown! They are fantastic!
Bridal Blossoms Personalized Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 21, 2014
The experience of finding a bridal shower invitation was super! I could easily select and personalize the bridal invitation, as there was so much to choose from to make it special. The invitation is just as the preview showed when ordering. The quality of card stock, printing, and graphics is just what I wanted. The return address on the envelopes added the final touch of class and saved me time in preparing the invitations. I must say every product I have chosen and ordered has been fabulous and I do keep returning to Personalization Mall.com due to the ease of ordering, selection of product, and very speedy arrival of my order(s). :)
Beautiful shower invitations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 2, 2012
The quality of these was superb. A beautiful, quality invitation at a reasonable price.
Beautiful shower invitations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 10, 2012
The quality of these invitations was exceptional. We have received many complements on how beautiful the invitations were. First time that has ever happened for any event I have been part of. Great product at a great price.
Happy customer
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations were easy to order, arrived in a timely manner, looked elegant and the quality of the paper exceeded my expectations. I would order from this company again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved