Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bridal Dress Personalized Invitations customer reviews

Bridal Dress Personalized Party Invitations - 8109
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 9, 2011
I ordered these invitations for a wedding (NOT BRIDAL-thanks for the option) shower.
The other hostesses were so impressed by the quality, size & vividness! These are impressive, not flimsy like store bought cards.
The groom's mother called me as soon as she received hers thanking me over and over. If the invites are this good, she can't wait for the shower. Personalization Mall, you raised the bar!
Bridal Dress Invitations
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations were exactly as I thought they would be. Quality, professional paper and design. I am always very pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall. They save me a lot of time, thank you.
Wonderful Product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy and totally impressed with this order for my daughter's bridal shower invitations. They came out beautiful and I truly would recommend anyone to order these - you will LOVE THEM.
Beautiful
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations are beautifully done and arrived very quickly. The bride-to-be also loved them. I can easily recommend this product.
Lovely
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in pink for my daughter's bridal shower. We love the result. I will continue to use this site throughout the years as important occasions occur.
Bridal Dress Shower Invitations
By Rochelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations were absolutely perfect and were delivered exactly as scheduled! They were simple to create and looked so elegant. I had so many compliments on the invitations as people started to RSVP! Thanks so much; the money spent for these to save time was well worth it!
They did the trick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
These invitations were cheap and custom - which was exactly what I was looking for! I've ordered two other invitations from this site. Those were glossy, which I prefer. These were matte. That's why I gave four stars, intead of five. However, I would order them again!
Loved them!!!!
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations look so good. The price is worth the quality - plus you don't have to do all the writing!! Would order again and again.
Shower Invitations
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. Quite expensive though. I would have like it if we could order them in blocks of 12 instead of 24.
Gorgeous
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Bridal Dress Invitations for a Bridal Shower this coming May. The quality of the invites was amazing and gorgeous. I would recommend to my family and friends.
Very Cute
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality card stock and very creative design. As usual very speedy delivery.
Excellent value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - March 25, 2012
I ordered these in plum and was very pleased with the finished product. They arrived quickly and looked great. I received lots of compliments from guests about them.
My only problem is that there are no stickers/cards/etc., that go with these invitations that I could use for party favors. Oh well, can't have everything!
These are the second invitations I've ordered (I bought baby shower invitations earlier this year). I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall in the future.
Exceptional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 14, 2013
I could not have been more pleased with the shower invitations and self addressed envelopes. The bride-to-be was delighted.The price was reasonable and delivery on time as promised. Exceptional quality!
Perfect color
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plum and it's perfect. Matches the color of the bridesmaids dresses. Price was very good and it was easy to put in the details for the shower information. I would highly recommend this site to my friends, product arrived really fast. Love them
Bridal Shower Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 20, 2012
Very nice quality. Have received several compliments on them. Nicely done. I was my first time to use this business and I WILL be returning.
Even Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - June 19, 2011
Great quality invitations. The color of the invites in hand are even richer and in my opinion than the website portrays, which was a great surprise (I picked Plum). Have received many compliments. Nice material also, solid cardstock.
Only slight complaint was the limited characters per line. Had to get creative with the wording so it was still a great final piece, but would have liked a bit more space options.
Invitations for my friends wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 20, 2011
I ordered these invitations in purple and they came out beautiful! The bride to be was very happy, I would definitly recommend them.
Truly Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 3, 2011
Really impressed with the quality of the invitations which were printed on sturdy card stock.
I ordered the Plum which was simply beautiful! The delivery was quick and I added a Wedding/Bridal Banner for my daughter-in-laws Shower as well in the same color.
Everyone asked where I purchased the items because they were so impressed!
Well done!!!
As always, Great Quality
By Missy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal customer to this website. I have never once been disappointed in any item I have purchased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved