Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bridal Dress Personalized Invitations customer reviews

Bridal Dress Personalized Party Invitations - 8109
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality card stock and very creative design. As usual very speedy delivery.
Excellent value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - March 25, 2012
I ordered these in plum and was very pleased with the finished product. They arrived quickly and looked great. I received lots of compliments from guests about them.
My only problem is that there are no stickers/cards/etc., that go with these invitations that I could use for party favors. Oh well, can't have everything!
These are the second invitations I've ordered (I bought baby shower invitations earlier this year). I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall in the future.
Exceptional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 14, 2013
I could not have been more pleased with the shower invitations and self addressed envelopes. The bride-to-be was delighted.The price was reasonable and delivery on time as promised. Exceptional quality!
Perfect color
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plum and it's perfect. Matches the color of the bridesmaids dresses. Price was very good and it was easy to put in the details for the shower information. I would highly recommend this site to my friends, product arrived really fast. Love them
Bridal Shower Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 20, 2012
Very nice quality. Have received several compliments on them. Nicely done. I was my first time to use this business and I WILL be returning.
Even Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - June 19, 2011
Great quality invitations. The color of the invites in hand are even richer and in my opinion than the website portrays, which was a great surprise (I picked Plum). Have received many compliments. Nice material also, solid cardstock.
Only slight complaint was the limited characters per line. Had to get creative with the wording so it was still a great final piece, but would have liked a bit more space options.
Invitations for my friends wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 20, 2011
I ordered these invitations in purple and they came out beautiful! The bride to be was very happy, I would definitly recommend them.
Truly Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 3, 2011
Really impressed with the quality of the invitations which were printed on sturdy card stock.
I ordered the Plum which was simply beautiful! The delivery was quick and I added a Wedding/Bridal Banner for my daughter-in-laws Shower as well in the same color.
Everyone asked where I purchased the items because they were so impressed!
Well done!!!
As always, Great Quality
By Missy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal customer to this website. I have never once been disappointed in any item I have purchased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved