Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Filigree Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Candy Bar Wrappers - Filigree - 8117
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 24 custom candy bar wrappers from Personalization Mall for my October 9th wedding. We will be using them on Hershey candybars and guests will get them as favors when they leave our brunch reception! I am in LOVE with the green color and excited that we were able to personalize it with our Bible verse. Very cool product!
quick and beautiful
By Ioana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. It was 5 days before my wedding day when I decided to do something personalized as favors for the guest; and i found "Personalization mall.com". I got the items in 2 days. I was very happy. Everything looked good: the picture, the paper, the writing. Me and my husband are very thankful.
Very happy customer
By Marisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these wrappers! Worked out perfectly!
My daughter's champagne party
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. she wanted something different to giveaway instead of apple cider bottle. It was a hit.
Super cute!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bar wrappers and am sure that my guests will enjoy them too.
Candy Wreppers
By Lenora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with the candy wrappers and the quality of the picture came out perfect. Yes I highly recommend this product.
Custom Candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 4, 2015
Great .. Has a Fine print on wrapper and fast
shipping !!!! My Daughter will be happy I did this for her,.
I will order more things with Personalizationmall.com
You can also use this wrapper for Graduates
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is one of my favorite. I used it for my daughters graduation. She and her 10 class mates and Teacher got 12 wrappers with their photos and school name wrapped in a sweet Hershey chocolate bar.
Wedding
By Stacey R. (Hempstead , NY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gifts as favors to hand out
Custom wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 20, 2014
This company has the best service! They deliver when expected and the quality is the best. I am always extremely pleased and satisfied with the custom ordering & products. I highly recommend this company.
Photo Candy Bar Wrappers
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, I have ordered it many times and have always received positive comments about the wrappers. Great for Bridal Shower gifts, or wedding gifts! :)
Perfect Image
By tenisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wrappers arrived sooner than stated. They were exactly as we ordered. We were able to wrap the candy bars very easily thanks to the foil envelope. Everyone LOVED them!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2013
the only complain i have is that you are forced to get the quantity they list on the website. i needed 60 and i was only able to get 48 at the same price. the other 12 had a different price. they have packages only. otherwise the product is excellent. it doesn't include the chocolate.
Sweet favor
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized candy bar wrappers as party favors for my mom's 80th birthday luncheon and they were absolutely perfect. Everyone could take a sweet favor home to remember the party and my mom! I put them together by making a crease to keep the photo centered, then finished them using double-sided tape (purchased separately) to make them look perfect! They were especially perfect because the party was out of town and I purchased the chocolate after I arrived so it didn't have to travel. I ordered these along with two other items late on a Saturday afternoon, and they were delivered by Tuesday. Amazing! I am a very satisfied customer, and I will be ordering again for sure.
Great product
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great candy bar wrappers and very reasonably priced. Very happy with my purchase!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - April 18, 2012
These candy wrappers are awesome. I ordered them for my Son's rehearsal dinner. It was a sports themed event. They arrived very fast and were perfect. Everyone loved them. Fun Fun Fun.
Loving them
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sooo great. Perfect favor for the quests. {picture doesnt do it justice) They arrived on time as usual and I was giddy when I saw them. Cant wait to pass them out to the quests at my parents 50th. Thank you for ANOTHER great experience.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2016
Ordered for my son's birthday as a Thank you note. It was a big hit....
Candy wrapper
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Kent, CT) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Paper is sturdy and quality is good.
AMAZING!!
By DeShaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO pleased with all of my purchases from this company. If anyone knows me, I am VERY VERY hard to please!!!! These people, are efficient and effective!!
Perfect
By Tronci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, beautiful print
Sweet Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 30, 2011
Excellent Quality and expedited arrival time. All variations of the Hershey bar (dark, regular, cookies/cream and almond) fit perfectly without having to remove the wrapper. Will definitely buy again!
Wedding Rehearsal Dinner favor for the guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, IA) - May 5, 2011
The wrappers turned out just awesome! I am using them as a favor at our son's wedding rehearsal dinner. I put the couple's first names, their wedding date, a photo, and "GETTING MARRIED!" and "Sweet!!!" for my text. I used the scrapbooking double stick squares to seal them and that worked great. I was impressed with the silver envelopes - so easy to slide a candy bar into! I am always thrilled with my Personalization Mall purchases and love showing them off and sharing them with others!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 31, 2011
Ordered the photo candy bar wrappers for my daughter's wedding shower gift bags, and they are one of my favorite favors! They came out beautifully, and I couldn't be more pleased!
cute favor ideas
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having a casual 25th wedding brunch and wanted to get a little momento for our guests. These came out SO cute and were in the exact color we used for our wedding so long ago!
Everyone got to take a yummy reminder of our special day and my daughter and her friends had fun assembling them.

A suggestion for the future: a self stick label would be quicker than having to glue them shut =-)
Some assembly required
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cause they were the simple kind of wrappers I was looking for. My fiance and I are getting married at the local courthouse, and doing a little reception for our close friends and family. They arrived looking perfect. The only thing that I wish they would put on is when you are assembling them and need to add glue, that they would be like an envelope with an adhesive strip covered with paper and all you would need to do is pull off the paper. The wrapper says to use a glue stick, but I used double sided tape, figured it would be less messy. Not difficult to assemble. Great product for price.
One size
By Lorri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money would not buy.
Not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2013
When I rcv'd my candy bar wrappers I loved the quality and the way they looked.
It wasn't until I tried to wrap them around a candy bar and seal it with dbl sided tape that I was unhappy. Part of my phot & words were on the back side.
It looked bad. I was upset when customer service told me no one ever had this problem, and to take a picture a email it. Days before my wedding :(
Poor Quality Control / Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 3, 2014
Directions terribly misleading. I uploaded a properly sized (e.g., aspect ratio) photo, and the website cropped it. So about 10% of my bride's head was cropped. Since the instructions explicitly stated "Our Exclusive Previous Feature is a representation of your actual, finished product. We will make no adjustments to your personalization" -- I modified the photo then re-uploaded it. At this point it appeared 100% correct. But the seller misrepresented their claim by sending the final product with the white bar I added at the top of the photo to make it appear correct in their "actual...representation".

Terribly Quality Control for a product that costs more than the candy bars themselves.
Great wedding shower favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
The wrapper come out great. The picture and text were perfect. I used the same picture on a personalized 'love' mug. Worked out great.
Oh Yeah!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MS) - October 2, 2016
Perfect for everything! Printing & photo clear - just perfect!
Just what I wanted!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used for my daughter's reception. They came in very promptly. They were cute and easy to assemble. The picture turned out fabulous!! I also used Hershey bars. Loved them. I would definitely reorder from this company.
Personalized candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 1, 2012
Great product except they have no adhesive. It should come with a glue stick or adhesive like on an envelope. I recommend it.
Happy!
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Very happy with purchase. Picture clear and bright, printing is lovely! Fit the Hershey bar wonderfully! Will be a fun addition to our reception!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - March 19, 2012
I am using these as a favor following our daughter's rehersal dinner. The photo displays so nicely and the quality of this product is exceptional. I would not hesitate to order these again for other special events.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 3, 2013
My husband and I got this for our 10th Anniversary . Excellent!
Beautiful!!!!!
By LaTonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers turned out better than I anticipated. I was very pleased. I used them for a coed baby shower and put the mom and dad picture on them to thank the quests for coming. I love them!!!!!
Candy Wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - April 28, 2015
Absolutely loved the wrappers. They were so easy to put together and they looked just like it showed on the computer! Very pleased! Will definitely use your company again!
Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - March 23, 2015
All I can say is beautiful love them and ordered for 2 different occasions
Engagement Favor
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his girlfriend recently got engaged and I surprised them by making favors for their Engagement party. Guests received chocolate bars wrapped in this personalized wrapper. It was a huge hit!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved