Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
~Julie - WI

Paisley Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Wedding Favor Personalized Chocolate Bar Wrappers - Paisley - 8118
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
candy wrapper
By janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hutchins, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This what just what we want for our son wedding they came out very nice.They arrived on Time
Very special
By Alana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for son's reheasal dinner - wedding colors are choc brown and orange so this was perfect
Sweet Temptations
By Inez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these since I am having a "Candy Stand" at my reception. The wrappers have my color schemes as well. Love them and I am sure my guest will too :)
Fantastic! Just add chocolate!!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These really are wonderful. My wedding is coming up soon and I think these are the perfect wedding favors. They came quickly and neatly packed and were easy to put together. I recommend them for anybody looking for cute favor ideas on a budget!
Loved this wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - September 13, 2011
The photo was clear and the quality was great.It arrived as expected. Would order from this site again.
Just What I Wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - August 19, 2011
The candy bar wrappers turned out so cute and were really easy to personalize on the website. The picture turned out perfect and I think our guests are really going to love these for our wedding in November!! Plus they are my wedding colors - pumpkin and chocolate!! :)
Just As I Hoped
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When these wrappers came in I was elated! They were just as I had envisioned and just as portrayed online. They were going to be a surprise for my daughters wedding, but I couldn't wait to show her.
Disappointed in overall quality/value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - October 8, 2011
I am disappointed with the quality of the paper for the cost. I also think you should sell them in groups of 50. Selling less than 50 requires you to purchase more. I purchased for my wedding reception and am not happy with them but too late and too expensive to buy something else so will have to use them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved