Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
    ~Jerry - MO

    Our Flower Girl Personalized Tshirt customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirts - Our Flower Girl - 8124
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (135)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality - and SO cute!
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andes, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was SO excited to get these shirts in the mail (I got 2 flower girl and 2 ringbearer shirts). I was thrilled with the heavier knit of the shirts and the personalization was perfect. Loved that I could change the hair color and dress color also!
    LOVED IT!
    By Brittney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this to ANY bride! I LOVED it! It turned out super cute and not 'cheesy' at all! I can not wait to give it to my flower girl!
    Adorable
    By Chelsea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in and it is cute as a button. My flowergirl is only 2 1/2 years old she looks so cute in her shirt. I would reccommend this to anyone.
    Love This!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that I have showed this cute shirt to is very impressed! I can't wait to give it to our flower girl! It turned out great!
    Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirt
    By DeAnne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't had the wedding yet, but have the t-shirt for the flower girl. Just as shown on website - great idea to personalize all the way to the hair color and dress color. Looking forward to giving it to her!
    So cute for a flower girl...
    By Floyd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sharon, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt came exactly as ordered. It was exactly as pictured in the online ad. Personalization was accurate as well. Can't wait to give it to our flower girl; it has an extra "sass" to it instead of just the regular "flower girl" saying!!
    Perfect t-shirt for your flower girl
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this t-shirt for my flower girl. It came out really cute, I just hope it fits her b/c the website isn't specific when it comes to the sizes. But I'm 98% sure I ordered her the correct size. The personalization came out perfect, the only thing is since the t-shirt has to get personalized, it makes the shirt smell like chemicals to the extreme! So, air out the shirt and spray it with fabric freshener before you give it to the gift recipient. That's what I'm going to do.
    Cute Shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 18, 2012
    It's adorable. Wish there were more choices on the actual shirt material but oh well! The customization came out perfect, just the way i wanted it:)
    Good quality
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my precious grand daughter who is 18 months and
    soon to be a flower girl. Nice quality and very cute but size 2 is big
    so it will be a good bathing suit coverup for her on our destination
    wedding.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - January 22, 2012
    I wish that I could have gotten it smaller, because are flower girl is only going to be 1.5. It so cute and am very excited to give it to her.
    Wedding Day
    By Shopper (North Royalton, OH) - October 10, 2011
    What a special gift given to the flower girl!!
    Adorable
    By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these shirts are soo cute. I love that you can customize every detail. I got one for my flower girl and ring bearer.
    Very adorable.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 23, 2011
    The shirts came out great. They were bigger then I had thought. I probably would have ordered down a size. Very quick delivery.
    Just as beautiful as the young lady who is going to wear it!
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleased with the quality of the tee as well as the printing. Bright, bold, soft. Gave it a 4 until it gets washed to see how it holds up.
    Love!
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my flower girls to wear during the rehearsal! They loved it! I agree that the sizes run larger than normal youth sizes and that is my only complaint. I loved the design and the ease with which they are to create.
    Adorable but obvious screen printing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - May 22, 2011
    The shirt is absolutely perfect for any flower girl! My one complaint is that the image is very obviously screen printed on the t-shirt, and the borders of the image are visible on the t-shirt. While I am happy with the t-shirt, it seems that anyone could print the image on the proper paper and iron it on the shirt.
    Great Gift
    By Lane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and looks just like picture. Personalization makes it a great gift.
    Adorable!
    By Moira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two for my flower girls and loved that you could change the ethnicity of the child to refer the child. However,the choices were either black or white and you could use a little better selection.
    The shirt itself is very good quality and adorable. Can't wait till they see them.
    Cute Cute Cute!
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT gift for a flower girl! It has their name and the wedding date on it! It makes them feel important! And the fact that you can change the little girl's hair color, dress color, etc. that's on it! TOTALLY cute!
    Wedding Gift
    By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my flower girl, it turned out great....the only problem was there's not enough colors to choose from for the dress color...my colors were green and yellow, these colors were not an option...so I picked the closes color...but other than that, the product turned out great.
    loved it but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - August 11, 2012
    It was just as pretty as the picture but sadly the size was definitely not the 2-4 size I ordered more like a 6-8. My granddaughter won't be able to use it anytime soon and the wedding is this Saturday.
    Excited to give to my flower girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - September 27, 2011
    Shirt looks great - pretty close to picture - I got the dark skin for the shirts and the shirt turned out a bit darker skinned than online, however I am still happy with the shirts and can't wait to give them to my flower girls
    Littletosmall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - July 26, 2011
    These are super cute shirts, though they run smaller than normal size tshirts. Order a size bigger than what you need!
    Flower girl t shirt
    By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize this was going to be an iron transfer. I thought it was a screen print. It needs to say in the description it is an iron on transfer. The shirt is as cute as can be now but, after its washed who knows? I can't imagine it will hold up. We for sure won't wash it before it's worn.
    Thought it would be better quality than an iron-on.
    By David B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design and personalization is nice, but I was expecting more than just an iron-on graphic - especially since I could've done that myself. After paying upwards of $20 for the shirt (including shipping), I was hoping for a little better quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved