Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Flower Girl Personalized Tshirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirts - Our Flower Girl - 8124
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
How cute
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is great. I think that my young flower girl will love that the shirt is personalized with her name and dress color. Shirt is Hanes and seems to be good quality. I have not tried to wash it to see how it will hold up.
Great quality - and SO cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andes, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO excited to get these shirts in the mail (I got 2 flower girl and 2 ringbearer shirts). I was thrilled with the heavier knit of the shirts and the personalization was perfect. Loved that I could change the hair color and dress color also!
LOVED IT!
By Brittney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to ANY bride! I LOVED it! It turned out super cute and not 'cheesy' at all! I can not wait to give it to my flower girl!
Adorable
By Chelsea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in and it is cute as a button. My flowergirl is only 2 1/2 years old she looks so cute in her shirt. I would reccommend this to anyone.
Love This!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that I have showed this cute shirt to is very impressed! I can't wait to give it to our flower girl! It turned out great!
Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirt
By DeAnne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't had the wedding yet, but have the t-shirt for the flower girl. Just as shown on website - great idea to personalize all the way to the hair color and dress color. Looking forward to giving it to her!
So cute for a flower girl...
By Floyd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sharon, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came exactly as ordered. It was exactly as pictured in the online ad. Personalization was accurate as well. Can't wait to give it to our flower girl; it has an extra "sass" to it instead of just the regular "flower girl" saying!!
Perfect t-shirt for your flower girl
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for my flower girl. It came out really cute, I just hope it fits her b/c the website isn't specific when it comes to the sizes. But I'm 98% sure I ordered her the correct size. The personalization came out perfect, the only thing is since the t-shirt has to get personalized, it makes the shirt smell like chemicals to the extreme! So, air out the shirt and spray it with fabric freshener before you give it to the gift recipient. That's what I'm going to do.
Cute Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 18, 2012
It's adorable. Wish there were more choices on the actual shirt material but oh well! The customization came out perfect, just the way i wanted it:)
Good quality
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my precious grand daughter who is 18 months and
soon to be a flower girl. Nice quality and very cute but size 2 is big
so it will be a good bathing suit coverup for her on our destination
wedding.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - January 22, 2012
I wish that I could have gotten it smaller, because are flower girl is only going to be 1.5. It so cute and am very excited to give it to her.
Wedding Day
By Shopper (North Royalton, OH) - October 10, 2011
What a special gift given to the flower girl!!
Adorable
By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these shirts are soo cute. I love that you can customize every detail. I got one for my flower girl and ring bearer.
Very adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 23, 2011
The shirts came out great. They were bigger then I had thought. I probably would have ordered down a size. Very quick delivery.
Just as beautiful as the young lady who is going to wear it!
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality of the tee as well as the printing. Bright, bold, soft. Gave it a 4 until it gets washed to see how it holds up.
Love!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my flower girls to wear during the rehearsal! They loved it! I agree that the sizes run larger than normal youth sizes and that is my only complaint. I loved the design and the ease with which they are to create.
Adorable but obvious screen printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - May 22, 2011
The shirt is absolutely perfect for any flower girl! My one complaint is that the image is very obviously screen printed on the t-shirt, and the borders of the image are visible on the t-shirt. While I am happy with the t-shirt, it seems that anyone could print the image on the proper paper and iron it on the shirt.
Great Gift
By Lane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks just like picture. Personalization makes it a great gift.
Adorable!
By Moira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two for my flower girls and loved that you could change the ethnicity of the child to refer the child. However,the choices were either black or white and you could use a little better selection.
The shirt itself is very good quality and adorable. Can't wait till they see them.
Cute Cute Cute!
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for a flower girl! It has their name and the wedding date on it! It makes them feel important! And the fact that you can change the little girl's hair color, dress color, etc. that's on it! TOTALLY cute!
Wedding Gift
By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my flower girl, it turned out great....the only problem was there's not enough colors to choose from for the dress color...my colors were green and yellow, these colors were not an option...so I picked the closes color...but other than that, the product turned out great.
loved it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - August 11, 2012
It was just as pretty as the picture but sadly the size was definitely not the 2-4 size I ordered more like a 6-8. My granddaughter won't be able to use it anytime soon and the wedding is this Saturday.
Excited to give to my flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - September 27, 2011
Shirt looks great - pretty close to picture - I got the dark skin for the shirts and the shirt turned out a bit darker skinned than online, however I am still happy with the shirts and can't wait to give them to my flower girls
Littletosmall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - July 26, 2011
These are super cute shirts, though they run smaller than normal size tshirts. Order a size bigger than what you need!
Flower girl t shirt
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize this was going to be an iron transfer. I thought it was a screen print. It needs to say in the description it is an iron on transfer. The shirt is as cute as can be now but, after its washed who knows? I can't imagine it will hold up. We for sure won't wash it before it's worn.
Thought it would be better quality than an iron-on.
By David B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and personalization is nice, but I was expecting more than just an iron-on graphic - especially since I could've done that myself. After paying upwards of $20 for the shirt (including shipping), I was hoping for a little better quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved