Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have to be one of the best websites i've ever found, I was despreate to find the perfect gift for my father's birthday and I when the pocket watch personalized came up it was perfect. Thank you...
~Katharine - NJ

Our Flower Girl Personalized Tshirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirts - Our Flower Girl - 8124
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - January 22, 2012
I wish that I could have gotten it smaller, because are flower girl is only going to be 1.5. It so cute and am very excited to give it to her.
Wedding Day
By Shopper (North Royalton, OH) - October 10, 2011
What a special gift given to the flower girl!!
Adorable
By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these shirts are soo cute. I love that you can customize every detail. I got one for my flower girl and ring bearer.
Very adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 23, 2011
The shirts came out great. They were bigger then I had thought. I probably would have ordered down a size. Very quick delivery.
Just as beautiful as the young lady who is going to wear it!
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality of the tee as well as the printing. Bright, bold, soft. Gave it a 4 until it gets washed to see how it holds up.
Love!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my flower girls to wear during the rehearsal! They loved it! I agree that the sizes run larger than normal youth sizes and that is my only complaint. I loved the design and the ease with which they are to create.
Adorable but obvious screen printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - May 22, 2011
The shirt is absolutely perfect for any flower girl! My one complaint is that the image is very obviously screen printed on the t-shirt, and the borders of the image are visible on the t-shirt. While I am happy with the t-shirt, it seems that anyone could print the image on the proper paper and iron it on the shirt.
Great Gift
By Lane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks just like picture. Personalization makes it a great gift.
Adorable!
By Moira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two for my flower girls and loved that you could change the ethnicity of the child to refer the child. However,the choices were either black or white and you could use a little better selection.
The shirt itself is very good quality and adorable. Can't wait till they see them.
Cute Cute Cute!
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for a flower girl! It has their name and the wedding date on it! It makes them feel important! And the fact that you can change the little girl's hair color, dress color, etc. that's on it! TOTALLY cute!
Wedding Gift
By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my flower girl, it turned out great....the only problem was there's not enough colors to choose from for the dress color...my colors were green and yellow, these colors were not an option...so I picked the closes color...but other than that, the product turned out great.
loved it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - August 11, 2012
It was just as pretty as the picture but sadly the size was definitely not the 2-4 size I ordered more like a 6-8. My granddaughter won't be able to use it anytime soon and the wedding is this Saturday.
Excited to give to my flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - September 27, 2011
Shirt looks great - pretty close to picture - I got the dark skin for the shirts and the shirt turned out a bit darker skinned than online, however I am still happy with the shirts and can't wait to give them to my flower girls
Littletosmall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - July 26, 2011
These are super cute shirts, though they run smaller than normal size tshirts. Order a size bigger than what you need!
Flower girl t shirt
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize this was going to be an iron transfer. I thought it was a screen print. It needs to say in the description it is an iron on transfer. The shirt is as cute as can be now but, after its washed who knows? I can't imagine it will hold up. We for sure won't wash it before it's worn.
Thought it would be better quality than an iron-on.
By David B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and personalization is nice, but I was expecting more than just an iron-on graphic - especially since I could've done that myself. After paying upwards of $20 for the shirt (including shipping), I was hoping for a little better quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved