Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Flower Girl Personalized Tshirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirts - Our Flower Girl - 8124
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - March 11, 2012
Just what we were looking for. Very happy with the quality.
So cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each, flower girl & ring bearer, for my sister's wedding. The kids wore them to the wedding shower. They received many compliments & lovely comments. They also now have a cute keep sake.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 28, 2012
High quality Hanes Beefy T shirt. Printing very well done, matches picture on website exactly. Plan to have the flower girl wear it at the reception meal so she can relax a little and have fun dancing.
Love this
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl was so pleased to have this special shirt. She especially liked that the girl on the dress had the same hair color as her and that the dress on the shirt was the same color as her dress. She wore the dress to rehearsal and has worn it many times since then. Even after washing the color is great and the fit is great.
wonderful gift
By Shopper (Wheaton, IL) - January 4, 2012
My daughter-in-law gave this to her flower girl - so cute!!!
Personalized Flower Girl Shirt
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute - Can't wait until April 2012 for her to wear it!
Flower Girl T-shirt
By Lucy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, CO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my flower girl - she won't wear it until May but I love it! It's better than the picture!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - October 11, 2011
This shirt turned out great!! My flower girl and i both loved it!!! The only thing i would comment on would be to have baby t's also avaliable for girls, a reg tee is just too big and would be a little cuter if it was more fitting! OTher then that it looked Great!
EXCELLENT
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY, TURN AROUND TIME AND SPEEDY SHIPPING!!! CUTEST IDEAS!!
Such a cute shirt!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely thrilled with the flower girl t-shirt we received! It was wonderful that we were able to customize it to look very similar to my great-niece and we were quite surprised by the excellent quality of the shirt (considering the low price we paid).
Everything we ordered for our daughters wedding from PersonalizationMall.com was PERFECT, arrived quickly and exactly as ordered!
I definitely give them 5 Stars!
Cute,Cute,Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 9, 2011
Adorable shirt! Length is alittle long for a toddler {4yr.old} but quality is Great! Can't wait to see the surprised Bride&Groom, when my Grand-daughter wears this Cute shirt to their wedding rehearsal!!
Get what you want
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - September 4, 2011
The image on your computer turns out exactly the same on the shirt...love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 22, 2011
The shirt looks identical to the online layout. The shirt is of the highest quality!
Perfect runs bigger then we expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 2, 2011
My two nieces are going to be our flower girls and when I present them with these shirts they felt so important! Wonderful keepsake for them to remember, only complaint is they ran a little bigger then expected.
Cutest Shirts EVER!
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these shirts are wonderful, the personalization is perfect, all in all one of my most favorite purchases ever! Highly recommend these shirts to anyone. Cannot wait to use them for the rehearsal dinner party!
Flower girl T-shirt
By Jamie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable, beyond my expectations. Great gift for the flower girl in our upcoming wedding. Great quality and arrived quickly. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect product!
Just Perfect!
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Shirt! Bought this for my flower girl to wear on the day of the wedding. Quality is excellent! Item arrived very quickly! Thanks
CAN'T BEAT IT!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great value for what you get! This arrived within days and it's perfect! Love the customization options!
Adorable shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 19, 2011
Loved the quality. Just what I ordered. Graphic is cute as can be. My only request is that you offer more color options. Our little flower girl has VERY light blonde hair and the blonde color on the shirt is kind of beige. Also, there are SO MANY dress colors out there, you need to offer more. Maybe a color wheel (where you move the cursor around until the right shade is achieved) would help. Aside from that, an adorable gift. Thanks PM.com
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 12, 2011
you were quick, reasonably priced, and most important cute!
Proud of her role
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is set to be the flower girl for my step-son's upcoming wedding. This t-shirt arrive quickly, is beautiful and looks adorable on her. Great work !
Adorable
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my flower girls to wear to the rehearsal and I am so glad I did. It looks super cute and I can't wait to see it on them.
Flower Girl T
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little Flower Girl t-shirt ever! Love the option to choose flower girl's hair and dress color to give it that personalized touch! Print and colors are clear and bright.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 31, 2011
Very nice high quality t-shirt. Pleased with my purchase and would definitely order again. Received item very fast.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - May 13, 2011
I ordered this shirt and the Ring Bearer shirt and they are both great quality and adorable shirts! I love the price as well. The shirt is made of a good sturdy cotton so it will last.
Adorable
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my daughter who is the flower girl in my brother's upcoming wedding. She wore it to the bridal shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and thought it was great how I was able to customize it! She really loved it as well and is excited to wear it again to rehearsal!
Adorable
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who is the flower girl in my brother's upcoming wedding. It was the hit of the bridal shower! Everyone loved it! All were impressed that I was able to customize the whole shirt which I loved as well! She will be wearing it again for the rehearsal plus it will be a great keepsake!
Adorable
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who is the flower girl in my brother's upcoming wedding. It was the hit of the bridal shower! Everyone loved it! All were impressed that I was able to customize the whole shirt which I loved as well! She will be wearing it again for the rehearsal plus it will be a great keepsake!
Would recommend this product to anyone...VERY happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 2, 2011
This shirt turned out wonderful! :)
So Cute!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item for any flowergirl. It is so cute and perfect to say thank you for being apart of this special day. :)
Bought for two year old flower girl
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my flower girl who is two years old. It looks a bit big but the way kids grow she could grow into it within weeks! It is very very cute and suitable for a flower girl. I can't wait until she wears it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 18, 2011
I got a shirt for the flower girl and one for the ring bearer. They turned out exactly like the preview showed them. I was SO impressed!
Pretty T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 18, 2011
Can't wait to give this to my 4 1/2 year old flower girl, the colors came out really pretty and I'm sure she will like it.
Flower Girl Tee 5*****s!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute shirt.... for a little something extra for your flower girl!
Bride Approved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - April 10, 2011
This was a great gift to give my flower girls...I haven't given it to them yet but will sometime this month! It was so cute and It's personlized to them from their name, to their hair, and of course to the color of their dresses. It was the perfect gift! I used their names and date of the wedding for below.
I love that there was a choice for Red Hair because one of my flower girls had red hair and you wouldn't believe how hard it is to find personalized things with girls with red hair!
Flower Girl T !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - April 5, 2011
I was surprised and very pleased with the quality of this shirt. This t-shirt is the cutest ever!
adorable
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love it . Can't wait to see her wearing it !
Adorable shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - March 27, 2011
I haven't given the shirt to my flower girl yet, but I'm very excited to do so. I think she is going to love it and feel so special knowing that it has been personalized with her name on it !
Flower girl T's
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for each of our Flower Girls and was very impressed with the quality for the price. I just washed them and can't wait to give them to the girls (both 5) to wear during our rehearsal and BBQ that night. So far they have been a big hit for those that have seen them. The personalization option makes them that much more speacial!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - March 5, 2011
I love love love these shirts. I bought them for my flower girls and I am so excited to give it to them. I only wish they had a smaller size for the 1 1/2 year old but she will grow into it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved