Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
~Pamela - FL

Our Flower Girl Personalized Tshirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirts - Our Flower Girl - 8124
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - February 28, 2011
This shirt is so cute. I can't wait to have my flower girl wear it for rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It came in the mail quickly and was very nicely packaged.
Flower Girl
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so darn cute..its is so nice and unique that you get to pick the color of hair, dress etc. She is 3 1/2 and will be her cute adorable self in this..no doubt....really nice!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - February 27, 2011
I am a graphic designer and planned on designing all my shirts for my wedding party, but I was running short on time & saw this one and knew it was PERFECT. I ordered it and recieved it very fast, within 5 days. When I recieved it, it was even cuter in person! It was also true to size and the quality was excellent!! I couldn't have done any better myself....:-)You will not be disappointed with this shirt!
Perfectly adorable
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts are such a delight, not only adorable but customize for such a reasonable price. Nice quality and true to size.
Great gift for a little girl!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - February 20, 2011
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter, who will be the flower girl in my wedding and I love it. It is absolutly adorable. I love that you can change the hair color and dress color. I made it look just like her!! The quality is great. I am very happy with my purchase. My daughter is going to love it!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 8, 2011
This will be great for my flower girl! It came out adorable!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, TX) - February 7, 2011
My little girl loves her t-shirt. It is too cute!! It was super fast shipping and the quality is excellent.
Cute gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure our flower girl will love this. The only thing I don't like is the sizing. I think you should have more options available. Very cute personalization-we love it!
Cute & Fast!
By Kelsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect flower girl shirt when I came across these...I fell in love! They are even cuter in real life and I love that I was able to personalize them for each of my flower girls. They shipped so quickly and arrived at my house in no time. I can't wait to give them to my flower girls!
Flower Girl T
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so fun to have this really cute T-shirt and having it personalized was the best! The girls really liked them and were so happy to get them.
Cute Flower Girl Shirt
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. True to size. Very cute and able to personalize it is wonderful. The saying is fun for a young girl. A perfect present. Thanks!
special feelings
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
couldn't wait to show her the shirt!!! gave it to her before rehearsal began... she loved it and the family loved i... it made her feel very special.. it fit perfect...
Love this item!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the flower girl and ring bearer shirts and I could not be more pleased! They turned out exactly as expected and they seem to be true to size. I ordered them a little big and will probably shrink them before the big day. I cannot wait to see these on the kids at my rehearsal dinner! I loved the fact that I could choose the hair color, etc soooo cute! Very impressed with these and would definately order again! Oh and shipping was so fast thanks!!! cause my big day is only days away!
Loved my cute t-shirts
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts turned out wonderfully. I am so excited to show my flower girl. I did find that the shirts were a little smaller than expected, but are still very nice.
Just what I expected
By Stacee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my two flower girl's tee shirts in no time at all...they look just like the picture and are going to be a great gift that I hope they will continue to wear with the school season about to start. It would make me feel so good to see the girls wear these outside of the wedding rehearsal and I think they should be proud to wear something so adorable!
Totally cute !
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so thrilled to happen upon this little t-shirt. I have 3 flower girls and they each have their own totally personalized shirt. Shipping was SO fast, and I am impressed with the quality of the transfer and the beefy Hanes t-shirt.
Very Affordable and Super Cute!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely worth the sale price! I know our flower girls will love this adorable shirt!
Wonderful :)
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased and arrived in 3 days wow!!!!!
Perfect little extra.
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and the one for the ring bearer for the kids to wear for rehearsal. They came in personalized just as I specified and I had them very quickly. Everyone who has seen them thinks they are just adorable.
Awesome!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, GA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i saw this shirt i loved it but when i figured out that you could change the girls clothes and hair right there on the page that was just amazing to me! Also this product got to me in 1-2 days which made this product evn better. This product is by far the best gift for a flower girl.
totally unique
By valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched everywhere for unique items and purchased both the flower girl and ring bearer t's. They are very cute and shipped incredibly fast. We love them and so did the kids & their parents.
flower girl t-shirt
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirt. It got here quickly too. I can't wait to see the look on my flower girls face when she opens her gift.
Very Cute
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the Our Flower Girl and Our Ring Bearer T-Shirt. I can hardly wait to see our granddaughter in this shirt for my daughter's rehearsal and dinner. My great nephew is the ring bearer and they are going to look adorable. My granddaughter is 3 and nephew is 4.
Adorable
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt is adorable very high quality t shirt it arrived quickly true to size would recommend it for anyone getting married.
I'm so pleased!!!
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanks, LA) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little shirts are so cute and the quality exceeds anything I looked for elsewhere! The children were to cute!!!
Flowergirl T-Shirt
By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t_shirt look amazing. The flowergirl is going to love it. Very detailed, I would suggest this t-shirt to everyone who is looking for a gift for their flower girl.
Great Shirts!
By Chelsie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the flower girl and ring bearer tees, they both were great! I have not given them to my future bridal party members just yet, but I'm sure they will be just as excited as I was about them! Great quality of t-shirt material, printing is excellent, not the tacky printing that might be assumed by viewers looking to buy. I will purchase again from personalization mall.
100% satisfied
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt looks just like the preview. It came out just as I wanted it to look and is of good quality.
Perfect!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my flower girl to ask her to be my flower girl. It turned out so well - the picture is just adorable. I was surprised at how high-quality the t-shirt material is. Great buy and fast shipping!
Perfect!
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH GATE, CA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice will love this shirt! She is taking her job as flower girl VERY seriously!
It arrived in 2 days with regular shipping...AMAZING! I have many more gifts to purchase and will look here first.
Very Cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were exactly like I expected and perfect for the girls to wear to rehearsal....They loved them. I couldn't believe how fast I got them also!!
very cute
By naomie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my flower girl!! These are really cute, and I love that I get to choose her outfit and hair color in the picture. I received my t-shirt quickly and everything was correct. I think this company should make one that says "I'm in charge of keeping the bride happy" for the groom. Thank you!
Cutest Shirt
By Holly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is adorable, and excellent quality! I bought one and it was so great - I purchased another! Also fast shipping!
Well made.
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowlett, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made t-shirt. Sized correctly,looks like it will wash well. Order was received very quickly.
Cute as can be!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for the two flower girls in my daughter and her fiance's wedding. I also purchased one of the similar t-shirts for the ring bearer. We are giving these shirts to them to wear at the rehearsal dinner. It was nice to personalize the characters on the shirt to resemble each person and choose the clothing color to match their attire for the wedding. These are sure to be a hit!
What better way to show you care than with a tshirt?
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Affordable and great quality
Perfect Gift!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this on May 15th & received it within 6days. It is fabulous just what I thought. We are getting married on June 26th and so this came just in time. I would definately by from this website again. It is good quality shirt.
Adorable!!
By Lawana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter in person!!
Flower girl T-shirt
By Barbara J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with this shirt. In addition to being really cute, it is well made. The fabric is a good quality and weight. It does seem to be sized a little small so would probably get the next larger size. My little flower girl really likes it.
way cute gift for flower girl
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, AR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't believe how fast I recieved my order, tshirt is way too cute. I think the flower girl is going to love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved