Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Flower Girl Personalized Tshirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirts - Our Flower Girl - 8124
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Flower Girl Shirt
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute - Can't wait until April 2012 for her to wear it!
Flower Girl T-shirt
By Lucy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, CO) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my flower girl - she won't wear it until May but I love it! It's better than the picture!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - October 11, 2011
This shirt turned out great!! My flower girl and i both loved it!!! The only thing i would comment on would be to have baby t's also avaliable for girls, a reg tee is just too big and would be a little cuter if it was more fitting! OTher then that it looked Great!
EXCELLENT
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY, TURN AROUND TIME AND SPEEDY SHIPPING!!! CUTEST IDEAS!!
Excited to give to my flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - September 27, 2011
Shirt looks great - pretty close to picture - I got the dark skin for the shirts and the shirt turned out a bit darker skinned than online, however I am still happy with the shirts and can't wait to give them to my flower girls
Such a cute shirt!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely thrilled with the flower girl t-shirt we received! It was wonderful that we were able to customize it to look very similar to my great-niece and we were quite surprised by the excellent quality of the shirt (considering the low price we paid).
Everything we ordered for our daughters wedding from PersonalizationMall.com was PERFECT, arrived quickly and exactly as ordered!
I definitely give them 5 Stars!
Adorable
By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these shirts are soo cute. I love that you can customize every detail. I got one for my flower girl and ring bearer.
Get what you want
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - September 4, 2011
The image on your computer turns out exactly the same on the shirt...love it.
Very adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 23, 2011
The shirts came out great. They were bigger then I had thought. I probably would have ordered down a size. Very quick delivery.
Love!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my flower girls to wear during the rehearsal! They loved it! I agree that the sizes run larger than normal youth sizes and that is my only complaint. I loved the design and the ease with which they are to create.
Perfect runs bigger then we expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 2, 2011
My two nieces are going to be our flower girls and when I present them with these shirts they felt so important! Wonderful keepsake for them to remember, only complaint is they ran a little bigger then expected.
Cutest Shirts EVER!
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these shirts are wonderful, the personalization is perfect, all in all one of my most favorite purchases ever! Highly recommend these shirts to anyone. Cannot wait to use them for the rehearsal dinner party!
Just Perfect!
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Shirt! Bought this for my flower girl to wear on the day of the wedding. Quality is excellent! Item arrived very quickly! Thanks
CAN'T BEAT IT!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great value for what you get! This arrived within days and it's perfect! Love the customization options!
Adorable
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my flower girls to wear to the rehearsal and I am so glad I did. It looks super cute and I can't wait to see it on them.
Flower Girl T
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little Flower Girl t-shirt ever! Love the option to choose flower girl's hair and dress color to give it that personalized touch! Print and colors are clear and bright.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 31, 2011
Very nice high quality t-shirt. Pleased with my purchase and would definitely order again. Received item very fast.
Adorable but obvious screen printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - May 22, 2011
The shirt is absolutely perfect for any flower girl! My one complaint is that the image is very obviously screen printed on the t-shirt, and the borders of the image are visible on the t-shirt. While I am happy with the t-shirt, it seems that anyone could print the image on the proper paper and iron it on the shirt.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - May 13, 2011
I ordered this shirt and the Ring Bearer shirt and they are both great quality and adorable shirts! I love the price as well. The shirt is made of a good sturdy cotton so it will last.
Adorable
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my daughter who is the flower girl in my brother's upcoming wedding. She wore it to the bridal shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and thought it was great how I was able to customize it! She really loved it as well and is excited to wear it again to rehearsal!
So Cute!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item for any flowergirl. It is so cute and perfect to say thank you for being apart of this special day. :)
Bought for two year old flower girl
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my flower girl who is two years old. It looks a bit big but the way kids grow she could grow into it within weeks! It is very very cute and suitable for a flower girl. I can't wait until she wears it.
Flower Girl Tee 5*****s!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute shirt.... for a little something extra for your flower girl!
Bride Approved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - April 10, 2011
This was a great gift to give my flower girls...I haven't given it to them yet but will sometime this month! It was so cute and It's personlized to them from their name, to their hair, and of course to the color of their dresses. It was the perfect gift! I used their names and date of the wedding for below.
I love that there was a choice for Red Hair because one of my flower girls had red hair and you wouldn't believe how hard it is to find personalized things with girls with red hair!
Flower Girl T !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - April 5, 2011
I was surprised and very pleased with the quality of this shirt. This t-shirt is the cutest ever!
adorable
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love it . Can't wait to see her wearing it !
Adorable shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - March 27, 2011
I haven't given the shirt to my flower girl yet, but I'm very excited to do so. I think she is going to love it and feel so special knowing that it has been personalized with her name on it !
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn park, MN) - November 21, 2014
Loved making this shirt specific to my daughter and she felt so special wearing it!
Adorable
By Violet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest shirt. Good printing, but wish it was a bit more bold. Looks a bit faded, but nothing I'm upset about.
great shirt
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is the flower girl for a wedding in June.. I ordered the bridal shower gift from this site and she saw this shirt and had to have it... it was easy to personalize it and it came exactly how it should have.... the ordering process was easy and it came quickly... it wasn't my first purchase and it won't be my last... have ordered quite a few things from this site and each one came exactly the way I wanted it and were delivered in a timely manner...
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - September 24, 2013
Very cute and looks just like the picture...
Wedding Gift
By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my flower girl, it turned out great....the only problem was there's not enough colors to choose from for the dress color...my colors were green and yellow, these colors were not an option...so I picked the closes color...but other than that, the product turned out great.
So cute for a flower girl...
By Floyd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sharon, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came exactly as ordered. It was exactly as pictured in the online ad. Personalization was accurate as well. Can't wait to give it to our flower girl; it has an extra "sass" to it instead of just the regular "flower girl" saying!!
Very Cute Gift for Flower Girl
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt came out very cute and I think she is going to love it!
SO CUTE!!!!
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the absolute cutest shirt for a flowergirl!! I love love love it! and I absolutely love that you can make it COMPLETELY custom - name, date, hair color, and even dress color - how cool is that?! also, amazing price and suppppper quick shipping! LOVE!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - July 27, 2013
The shirt looks great! And it will be absolutely adorable on my flower girl! I really liked that I was able to customize the hair color and skin color to look exactly like my flower girl. She will be so excited!
Perfect t-shirt for your flower girl
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for my flower girl. It came out really cute, I just hope it fits her b/c the website isn't specific when it comes to the sizes. But I'm 98% sure I ordered her the correct size. The personalization came out perfect, the only thing is since the t-shirt has to get personalized, it makes the shirt smell like chemicals to the extreme! So, air out the shirt and spray it with fabric freshener before you give it to the gift recipient. That's what I'm going to do.
Great quality for an even greater price!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these shirts for the kids in our wedding. They shipped within 2 days of placing the order and arrived within about 4! The sizes are accurate to retail stores and the personalization lettering is the same as the rest of the lettering (it's not some cheap iron on). Couldn't be happier with them!
So cute
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girls are going to love these shirts, they are so cute!
Flower girl shirt
By LESLIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was beautiful and it looked better in person. I loved being able to select the skin and dress color.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved