Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bridesmaid Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Bridesmaids Personalized Picture Frames - 8127
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks Even Better Than In The Photo
By Margo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks even better in person than it does in the photo. I was very impressed with it and can't wait to give it to my bridesmaids. The frame is of good quality and I received it two days after ordering it. I would definitely recommend it!
frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, MN) - January 31, 2011
awesome frames, very nicely done, very pleased.
Great Fun Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 23, 2011
When I purchased this I was afraid that it may be a little "cheesy." I was wrong. Totally playful and fun! My bridesmaids are going to love it!!! Excellent quality and a sturdy frame. The color options are the best. I chose the frames the same color as my bridal party!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2011
I purchased these as gifts for my bridesmaids. I absolutely love them and they will make a great gift! They are excellent quality and there are lots of colors to choose from so they can be coordinated with wedding colors as well. I only wish they made a frame exactly like this that says maid of honor. I had to order my maid of honor frame from a different company, but this frame style is my favorite!
The perfect bridesmaids' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - February 16, 2011
I was shopping around trying to find a nice and practical gifts for my bridesmaids when I came across these. THEY ARE PERFECT! I loved that they had different color options to match most color themes. The shipping was super fast. You will not be disappointed when purchasing these.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 22, 2011
First of all, the shipping is so quick. I got my personalized frames in less than a week. I ordered these frames for my bridesmaids I can't wait until my wedding to give them to my girls. The frames are beautiful. They are nice and sturdy, and were in perfect condition when I got them. I would recommend these frames to anyone.
Loved Them!!!
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the frames, I bought 3 for my bridesmaids. They came out beautiful, and the frame is high quality, very sturdy. I know they will absolutely love them! Definitely worth the price!
Picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011
Fast delivery and they look great! I cant wait to.give them to my girls!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved