Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bridesmaid Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Bridesmaids Personalized Picture Frames - 8127
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bridesmaid Frame
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased these frames and gave them as a gift to her bridesmaids when she asked each girl to be in her wedding. We also purchased the ring bearer frame. The frames are well made, reasonably priced, and arrived in less than 1 week. The personalization made them vey special. The girls loved the frames! Our only compliant - there was not a matron of honor frame. We had to go to another company to get that frame.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 11, 2012
I recently got married, and thought this would be a great gift for all 7 of my bridesmaids. They each had their own color, and when the shipment came in I was very pleased with the finish product. My girls loved it, and I'm sure if anyone else recieves this they too will be very happy.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 23, 2012
I bought this frame for my future sister-in-law/bridesmaid! It's beautiful! Great quality! I'm very happy with it!
PERFECT BRIDEMAID GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
I got one of these for all of my bridesmaids and they are AWESOME! I cannot wait to give them to the girls! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
Awesome!
By Alana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames.... love them! The text is crisp and the pink color is gorgeous. One piece of glass was cracked. When I called, they apologized and shipped me a new piece of glass, free of charge. I also received an apology letter in the mail and in my email. Great service!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - January 5, 2012
I ordered these frames for my bridesmaids. They are adorable and made with great quality. I ordered the pink color and it is a beautiful shade. I really like how the frame is personalized with my wedding date. I think the girls are going to love them!
A great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order of the bridesmaid frames I was extremely pleased with the outcome and personalization of this product. I recommend this for all who are wanting to give a great gift to their bridesmaids. Amazing gift.
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - September 26, 2011
I read the reviews before purchasing this item and let me tell you they did not lie! My wedding is this weekend and I am so excited to give these personalized frames to my girls. They are going to love them! Thank you so much for the wonderful service I will be back :)
Perfect!
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely perfect! My bridesmaid's loved them. They are colorful, personal, & good quality. Very happy with my purchase!
Even better than I expected
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is much better than I expected. It's hard to tell in the pictures how sturdy it is and I did not want them to look cheap. I was shocked once I opened I the box, the font was perfect and the frame itself is great quality. A great Bridesmaid gift that looks like you put a ton of effort in it and will last forever!
Colorful and fun
By M Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and I was impressed with the quality of the frames. I ordered a different color for each of my five bridesmaids, one thing to note is although the turquoise, teal and blue look very different in the online preview, they look very similar in person. The bright colors were fun and will make an excellent keepsake, the frame looks sturdy and as though it will hold up for a long time. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - May 29, 2011
I bought my bridesmaids multiple gifts and this is by far the favorite item in their gift bag. They are made with such nice quality and the color is such a perfect match to our wedding colors. I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids, only thing is that I have to wait until October :( but I know they are going to LOVE them!!
MUST!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2011
Now these frames are a must. You will not be disappointed. They quality and design turned out exceptionally good. I waited and they ended up going on sale so buy at the right time!
Love it!
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my bridemaids and I love them! They look better when you get them than they do online. They are really nice frames and good quality. I have no doubt that my bridemaids will love these when they get them.
Bridesmaid photo frame
By Clarissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I wanted and more! I was so impressed with the quality! The material and the finish is beautiful!
Looks Even Better Than In The Photo
By Margo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks even better in person than it does in the photo. I was very impressed with it and can't wait to give it to my bridesmaids. The frame is of good quality and I received it two days after ordering it. I would definitely recommend it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 22, 2011
First of all, the shipping is so quick. I got my personalized frames in less than a week. I ordered these frames for my bridesmaids I can't wait until my wedding to give them to my girls. The frames are beautiful. They are nice and sturdy, and were in perfect condition when I got them. I would recommend these frames to anyone.
Loved Them!!!
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the frames, I bought 3 for my bridesmaids. They came out beautiful, and the frame is high quality, very sturdy. I know they will absolutely love them! Definitely worth the price!
Picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011
Fast delivery and they look great! I cant wait to.give them to my girls!
The perfect bridesmaids' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - February 16, 2011
I was shopping around trying to find a nice and practical gifts for my bridesmaids when I came across these. THEY ARE PERFECT! I loved that they had different color options to match most color themes. The shipping was super fast. You will not be disappointed when purchasing these.
frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, MN) - January 31, 2011
awesome frames, very nicely done, very pleased.
Great Fun Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 23, 2011
When I purchased this I was afraid that it may be a little "cheesy." I was wrong. Totally playful and fun! My bridesmaids are going to love it!!! Excellent quality and a sturdy frame. The color options are the best. I chose the frames the same color as my bridal party!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2011
I purchased these as gifts for my bridesmaids. I absolutely love them and they will make a great gift! They are excellent quality and there are lots of colors to choose from so they can be coordinated with wedding colors as well. I only wish they made a frame exactly like this that says maid of honor. I had to order my maid of honor frame from a different company, but this frame style is my favorite!
High Quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the professional quality of the product, not cheap looking at all, and the personalization gives it that extra special touch.
Love Them,
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecatonica, IL) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls going to love these! I can't wait to see their faces when they open them! Good sturdy frames with a shiny finish.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Malikah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my 4 bridesmaids. The quality is very good and noone would guess you spent very little on such a nice gift. I bought the frames in Apple Red which is the color of my wedding. Great Buy!
Great Picture Frames
By Karyse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my bridesmaids, and I was so pleased. They are sturdy and really heavy duty picture frames. I am very very happy with this purchase. Thank you.
review
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bridesmaids LOVED these - they came fast and are just adorable!
Excellent Gift!!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented each of by bridesmaids with this frame when I asked them to be in my bridal party. They LOVED them!! I was able to personalize it with my wedding date and our names. Excellent gift for a bridal party!!!
Love them!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got these in the mail last week for my bridesmaids gifts and I LOVE THEM! I know my bridesmaids are going to be so excited for them :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved