Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Bridesmaid Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Bridesmaids Personalized Picture Frames - 8127
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, MN) - January 31, 2011
awesome frames, very nicely done, very pleased.
Great Fun Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 23, 2011
When I purchased this I was afraid that it may be a little "cheesy." I was wrong. Totally playful and fun! My bridesmaids are going to love it!!! Excellent quality and a sturdy frame. The color options are the best. I chose the frames the same color as my bridal party!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2011
I purchased these as gifts for my bridesmaids. I absolutely love them and they will make a great gift! They are excellent quality and there are lots of colors to choose from so they can be coordinated with wedding colors as well. I only wish they made a frame exactly like this that says maid of honor. I had to order my maid of honor frame from a different company, but this frame style is my favorite!
High Quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the professional quality of the product, not cheap looking at all, and the personalization gives it that extra special touch.
Love Them,
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecatonica, IL) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls going to love these! I can't wait to see their faces when they open them! Good sturdy frames with a shiny finish.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Malikah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my 4 bridesmaids. The quality is very good and noone would guess you spent very little on such a nice gift. I bought the frames in Apple Red which is the color of my wedding. Great Buy!
Great Picture Frames
By Karyse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my bridesmaids, and I was so pleased. They are sturdy and really heavy duty picture frames. I am very very happy with this purchase. Thank you.
review
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bridesmaids LOVED these - they came fast and are just adorable!
Excellent Gift!!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented each of by bridesmaids with this frame when I asked them to be in my bridal party. They LOVED them!! I was able to personalize it with my wedding date and our names. Excellent gift for a bridal party!!!
Love them!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got these in the mail last week for my bridesmaids gifts and I LOVE THEM! I know my bridesmaids are going to be so excited for them :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved