Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Confirmation Blessing Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Confirmation Gifts - Personalized Wall Cross Keepsake - 8129
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandson's Confirmation Gift
By Dorothea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wall cross for my 14 year old grandson's confirmation this coming Palm Sunday. The cross is beautiful and the blessing is just what I pray for him. I know he will treasure this gift.
Confirmation Cross
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cross...Very good quality. Just wish it had come with a box.
Nice confirmation gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 18, 2011

I purchased this for my niece and it got to her in 4 days using the 2-day shipping. Considering it was personalized with her name I thought that was outstanding. It meant the gift arrived before her confirmation and she really seems to like it.
Very happy with my order
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this cross before and my other grandson was receiving Confirmation so I ordered it again. Love the gifts you can buy here.
Prompt Service, Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - June 11, 2013
I ordered this wall cross for my grandson who was getting confirmed. It arrived promptly for his confirmation and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. He was very happy to see his name and year of his confirmation on the blessing cross. It now hangs in his bedroom in a prominent place for all to see.

I will order from you again for quality religious products. Thank you.
Confirmation wall cross
By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the cross as a confirmation gift, to a 15 year old boy. He loved it!
The perfect gift!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something very personal and unique for our Godson's confirmation. And this was it! When we presented it to him, he was overwhelmed by seeing his name first and then reading the personal sentiment we were able to have engraved on his gift. He proudly announced that he would treasure this special cross always. Thank you for the beautiful workmanship of this personalized wall cross. I am a first-time buyer, and I will definitely be back to order more of your products in the future.
Confirmation Wall Cross
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Confirmation Wall Cross is very beautiful, the size perfect, and the option of Personalization makes it much more meaningful and perfect for the occasion.
Simple Yet Elegant
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's confirmation. I am proud to say I was asked to be his sponsor. This cross is simple ... yet elegant. I was so very pleased when it arrived. I cannot wait to give it to him this May, along with his other gift ($$) from Grandma! Beautiful. Not too big ... not too small. Just perfect.
Confirmation Blessing Personalized Wall Cross
By Roy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was much better than I expected it to be. I know my grandson will cherish it when he makes his confirmation in May of this year. Very good service and follow-up. Thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved